Cap-7 all-conference winners

June 1, 2008 

Softball Samantha Hobson, Enloe
Lindsey Haver, Enloe
Shamika Hodge, Enloe
Kirsten Lemmons, Enloe
Kelly Perkins, Leesville
Kristen Zimmerman, Leesville
Kaitlyn O’Shea, Leesville
Brittany Belscher, Leesville
Jackie Mahle, Wakefield
Jamie Penny, Wakefield
Stephanie Spaulding, Wakefield
Aurora Baker, Wakefield
Erica Fairchild, Wake Forest
Jordan Scarboro, Wake Forest
Lauren Autry, Wake Forest
Elizabeth Massey, Wake Forest
Kelly Holding, Wake Forest
Honorable mention: Christine Nacewicz, Enloe
Rebecca Foil, Enloe
Robyn Levine, Enloe
Megan Sell, Leesville
Allie Koehler, Wakefield
Tiana Stevens, Wakefield
Kaitlyn Appel, Wakefield
Kendall Teasley, Wakefield
Nadia Stevens, Wakefield
Tia Kirby, , Wake Forest

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service