How to contact Triangle legislators

January 22, 2011 

NORTH CAROLINA HOUSE

Marilyn Avila
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 3
District: 40
919-733-5530
E-mail: Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net

N. Leo Daughtry
Republican
County: Johnston
Terms: 10 (2 in Senate)
District: 26
919-733-5605
E-mail: Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net

Nelson Dollar
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 4
District: 36
919-715-0795
E-mail: Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net

Bill Faison
Democrat
Counties: Caswell, Orange
Terms: 4
District: 50
919-715-3019
E-mail: Bill.Faison@ncleg.net


Rosa U. Gill
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 1.5
District: 33
919-733-5880
E-mail: Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net

Joe Hackney
Democrat
Counties: Chatham, Moore, Orange
Terms: 16
District: 54
919-733-3451
E-mail: Joe.Hackney@ncleg.net

Larry D. Hall
Democrat
County: Durham
Terms: 3.5
District: 29
919-733-5872
E-mail: Larry.Hall@ncleg.net

Verla Insko
Democrat
County: Orange
Terms: 8
District: 56
919-733-7208
E-mail: Verla.Insko@ncleg.net

Darren G. Jackson
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 2
District: 39
919-733-5974
E-mail: Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net

James H. Langdon Jr.
Republican
Counties: Johnston, Sampson
Terms: 4
District: 28
919-733-5849
E-mail: James.Langdon@ncleg.net

Paul Luebke
Democrat
County: Durham
Terms: 11
District: 30
919-733-7663
E-mail: Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net

Grier Martin
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 4
District: 34
919-733-5758
E-mail: Grier.Martin@ncleg.net

Henry M. Michaux Jr.
Democrat
County: Durham
Terms: 16.5
District: 31
919-715-2528
E-mail: Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net

Tom Murry
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 1
District 41
919-733-5602
E-mail: Tom.Murry@ncleg.net

Deborah K. Ross
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 5
District: 38
919-733-5773
E-mail: Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net

Paul Stam
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 6
District: 37
919-733-2962
E-mail: Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

Jennifer Weiss
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 6.5
District: 35
919-715-3010
E-mail: Jennifer.Weiss@ncleg.net

W.A. "Winkie" Wilkins
Democrat
Counties: Durham, Person
Terms: 4
District: 55
919-715-0850
E-mail: Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net

NORTH CAROLINA SENATE

Bob Atwater
Democrat
Counties: Chatham, Durham, Lee
Terms: 4
District: 18
919-715-3036
E-mail: Bob.Atwater@ncleg.net

Dan Blue
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: +1 (13 in House)
District: 14
919-733-5752
E-mail: Dan.Blue@ncleg.net

Neal Hunt
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 4
District: 15
919-733-5850
E-mail: Neal.Hunt@ncleg.net

Ellie Kinnaird
Democrat
Counties: Orange, Person
Terms: 8
District: 23
919-733-5804
E-mail: Ellie.Kinnaird@ncleg.net

Floyd B. McKissick Jr.
Democrat
County: Durham
Terms: +2
District: 20
919-733-4599
E-mail: Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net

David Rouzer
Republican
Counties: Johnston, Wayne
Terms: 2
District: 12
919-733-5748
E-mail: David.Rouzer@ncleg.net

Josh Stein
Democrat
County: Wake
Terms: 2
District: 16
919-715-6400
E-mail: Josh.Stein@ncleg.net

Richard Stevens
Republican
County: Wake
Terms: 5
District: 17
919-733-5653
E-mail: Richard.Stevens@ncleg.net

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service