US Open tee times for first and second rounds

Associated PressJune 6, 2014 

June 12-15, At Pinehurst (N.C.) No. 2, Yardage: 7,562, Par: 70 ( a-amateur)


First hole-10th hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.: Daniel Berger, Brett Stegmaier, TBD.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m.: Marcel Siem, Brian Stuard, Andrea Pavan.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m.: Matt Every, Roberto Castro, Matt Jones.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Jason Day, Brandt Snedeker.

7:29 a.m.-1:14 p.m.: Henrik Stenson, Matt Kuchar, Lee Westwood.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m.: Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy, Graeme McDowell.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Thongchai Jaidee.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m.: Nick Watney, Jonas Blixt, Joost Luiten.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Billy Hurley III, Robert Allenby.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m.: Aaron Baddeley, a-Oliver Goss, Aron Price.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m.: Tom Lewis, TBD, Justin Thomas.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m.: a-Robby Shelton, Matthew Dobyns, Brady Watt.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m.: Clayton Rask, a-Brian Campbell, Nicholas Mason.

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m.: Garth Mulroy, Steven Alker, Bobby Gates.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m.: Niclas Fasth, Kiyoshi Miyazato, Hudson Swafford.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m.: John Senden, Nicolas Colsaerts, Brooks Koepka.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Jimmy Walker, Victor Dubuisson.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m.: Stewart Cink, Justin Leonard, Y.E. Yang.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Adam Scott, Charl Schwartzel.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m.: Ernie Els, Darren Clarke, Louis Oosthuizen.

1:47 p.m.-8:02 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Francesco Molinari, Jamie Donaldson.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Seung-Yul Noh.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m.: Danny Willett, a-Corey Whitsett, Luke Guthrie.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m.: Kevin Tway, Jim Renner, Chris Doak.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m.: Cody Gribble, Chris Thompson, a-Andrew Dorn.

10th hole-First hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.: Henrik Norlander, Lucas Bjerregaard, Rob Oppenheim.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m.: Chad Collins, Lee Kyoung-Hoon, Kevin Kisner.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m.: Erik Compton, Pablo Larrazabal, Scott Langley.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Ryan Moore, TBD.

7:29 a.m.-1:14 p.m.: Boo Weekley, D.A. Points, Stephen Gallacher.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Angel Cabrera, David Toms.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m.: Justin Rose, a-Matthew Fitzpatrick, Phil Mickelson.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m.: Chris Kirk, Russell Henley, Brendon Todd.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Hideki Matsuyama, Rickie Fowler.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m.: Kenny Perry, Jeff Maggert, Kevin Sutherland.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m.: Liang Wen-Chong, Maximillian Kieffer, Shiv Kapur.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m.: Smylie Kaufman, a-Maverick McNealy, TBD.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m.: Anthony Broussard, a-Will Grimmer, Nicholas Lindheim.

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m.: Alex Cejka, Graeme Storm, David Oh.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m.: Oliver Fisher, Casey Wittenberg, Andres Echavarria.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m.: Joe Ogilvie, Mark Wilson, Ken Duke.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m.: Jim Furyk, Steve Stricker, Bill Haas.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Kevin Stadler, Shane Lowry.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m.: Luke Donald, Harris English, Paul Casey.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m.: J.B. Holmes, Gary Woodland, Graham DeLaet.

1:47 p.m.-8:02 a.m.: Retief Goosen, Geoff Ogilvy, Lucas Glover.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m.: TBD, Kim Hyung-Sung, Toru Taniguchi.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Rod Pampling, Kevin Streelman.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m.: Azuma Yano, Ryan Blaum, David Gossett.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m.: Simon Griffiths, Fran Quinn, Donald Constable.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m.: a-Hunter Stewart, Jason Millard, Zac Blair.

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service