US Women’s Open: Friday’s second-round tee times

June 19, 2014 

FRIDAY (No. 1)

6:45 a.m.:

Jasi Acharya

(a) Elizabeth Tong

(a) Chisato Hashimoto

6:56 a.m.:

Sue Kim

Marissa Steen

(a) Mathilda Cappeliez

7:07 a.m.:

Dori Carter

(a) Minjee Lee

Kristy McPherson

7:18 a.m.:

Laura Davies

Jennifer Rosales

Laura Diaz

7:29 a.m.:

Irene Coe

Christel Boeljon

Belen Mozo

7:40 a.m.:

Brittany Lang

Morgan Pressel

Yani Tseng

7:51 a.m.:

Lizette Salas

Na Yeon Choi

Paula Creamer

8:02 a.m.:

Shanshan Feng

Angela Stanford

Anna Nordqvist

8:13 a.m.:

Lee-Anne Pace

Haeji Kang

Gwladys Nocera

8:24 a.m.:

Hee Kyung Bae

Mina Harigae

Nicole Castrale

8:35 a.m.:

Mariajo Uribe

Jee Young Lee

Ashleigh Simon

8:46 a.m.:

Yueer Cindy Feng

Kelly Tan

(a) Janie Jackson

8:57 a.m.:

(a) Megan Khang

Tzu-Chi Lin

Maria Hernandez

12:30 p.m.:

Nicole Garcia

Misuzu Narita

(a) Samantha Gotcher

12:41 p.m.:

Kelsey Macdonald

(a) Paige Lee

(a) Madison Kerley

12:52 p.m.:

Catherine O’Donnell

(a) Lucy Li

Jessica Wallace

1:03 p.m.:

Sei Young Kim

Teresa Lu

Carlota Ciganda

1:14 p.m.:

Pernilla Lindberg

Katherine Kirk

Giulia Sergas

1:25 p.m.:

Sakura Yokomine

Jodi Ewart Shadoff

Meena Lee

1:36 p.m.:

I.K. Kim

Azahara Munoz

Ha Na Jang

1:47 p.m.:

Inbee Park

Stacy Lewis

(a) Emma Talley

1:58 p.m.:

Gerina Piller

Hee Young Park

Pornanong Phatlum

2:09 p.m.:

Ai Miyazato

Sandra Gal

Jennifer Johnson

2:20 p.m.:

Ayako Uehara

Dewi Claire Schreefel

Danielle Kang

2:31 p.m.:

Sadena Parks

Caroline Powers

(a) Emily Penttila

2:42 p.m.:

Paula Hurtado

(a) Hannah Pietila

Lucy Williams

FRIDAY (No. 10)

6:45 a.m.:

Carleigh Silvers

(a) Sierra Sims

(a) Narangyi Bae

6:56 a.m.:

(a) Jordan Ferreira

(a) Celine Boutier

Brooke Pancake

7:07 a.m.:

Kris Tamulis

(a) Andrea Lee

Ashley Knoll

7:18 a.m.:

Rebecca Lee-Bentham

(a) Ally McDonald

Ayaka Watanabe

7:29 a.m.:

Beatriz Recari

Karine Icher

Chella Choi

7:40 a.m.:

Rikako Morita

Ilhee Lee

Caroline Masson

7:51 a.m.:

Amy Yang

Catriona Matthew

Michelle Wie

8:02 a.m.:

Lydia Ko

Suzann Pettersen

Cristie Kerr

8:13 a.m.:

Mika Miyazato

Jenny Shin

Brittany Lincicome

8:24 a.m.:

Yumiko Yoshida

Mo Martin

Candie Kung

8:35 a.m.:

Jacqui Concolino

(a) Stephanie Meadow

Rebecca Artis

8:46 a.m.:

Sandra Changkija

Brianna Do

(a) Kathleen Scavo

8:57 a.m.:

(a) Marissa Chow

So-Young Jang

Amy Boulden

12:30 p.m.:

(a) Bailey Tardy

Xyra Suyetsugu

Rebecca Hudson

12:41 p.m.:

Weiling Hsu

Erica Popson

(a) Jessica Porvasnik

12:52 p.m.:

Jane Park

Jennifer Song

Lisa McCloskey

1:03 p.m.:

Stacey Keating

Lala Anai

Nikki Campbell

1:14 p.m.:

Birdie Kim

Sarah-Jane Smith

Katie Burnett

1:25 p.m.:

Yoo Lim Choi

Moriya Jutanugarn

Alison Walshe

1:36 p.m.:

Jessica Korda

Se Ri Pak

Caroline Hedwall

1:47 p.m.:

Lexi Thompson

Karrie Webb

So Yeon Ryu

1:58 p.m.:

Sun Young Yoo

Julieta Granada

Eun Hee Ji

2:09 p.m.:

Juli Inkster

Cheyenne Woods

Natalie Gulbis

2:20 p.m.:

Marta Silva

Holly Clyburn

Chie Arimura

2:31 p.m.:

Jaye Marie Green

(a) Brooke Mackenzie Henderson

Stephanie Na

2:42 p.m.:

Eri Joma

(a) Yuting Shi

Karlin Beck

 NOTE: (a) – amateur.

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service