NC Baseball Coaches Association All-State team, 2014

Posted on July 7, 2014 

The N.C. Baseball Coaches Association has released its all-state teams for the 2014 season. Area players are listed below in bold.

Rian HaireSouth Caldwell
Riley SmithAlexander Central
Doug NormanArdrey Kell
Ryder RyanNorth Mecklenburg
Braxton DavidsonT.C. Robeson
James HickesIndependence
Alex VanderstockWest Forsyth
Mason StriplinGlenn
Zach CanadaSoutheast Guilford
Steven Oakley Jordan
Brett Clark Clayton
D.J. Burt Fuquay-Varina
Jordan Bissette Fuquay-Varina
Brett Daniels Fuquay-Varina
Chandler SeagleNew Bern
Danile OxendineLumberton
Tyree JohnsonNew Hanover
Trey JacobsSouth View
Brian Miller Millbrook
Alex Royalty Millbrook
Gunner Deal Millbrook
Colson EverettNW Guilford
Aaron PilkingtonArdrey Kell
Zack FeatherstoneArdrey Kell
Matt Ball Providence
Tommy DeJuneasProvidence
Michael BatesWest Forsyth
Troy Maslowski Green Hope
Stephen Pitarra Green Hope
Thomas Yoder Green Hope
Cam Johnson Wake Forest
Connor Baldy Sanderson
Daniel Dulaney Sanderson
Shane ShepardAshley
Logan WelchRJ Reynolds
Brighton Hudson Garner
Josh Maciejewski Panther Creek
Kory Behenna Riverside
Justin BakerHough
Andre MoritzProvidence
Triston GloverIndependence
Bailey SuggRose
Brad BrownRichmond
Nick BallardRichmond
Devin SweetSE Guilford
Jake WhittinghamButler
Storm EdwardsWest Henderson
Mason FoxPisgah
Alex DestinoNorth Buncombe
Bryce HensleyA.C. Reynolds
Mason SmithNorth Gaston
Alex BivinsBurns
Jordan FulbrightFred T. Foard
Brett PopeWest Iredell
Michael CaldwellEast Rowan
Connor JohnsonEast Rowan
David KuchmonerMarvin Ridge
David NashPiedmont
Ryan HedrickSouthern Guilford
Hunter MorganEastern Guilford
Brock DeatherageWestern Alamance
Bradley Debo Orange
Bryce Wilson Orange
Stephen Scott Cardinal Gibbons
Andrew HendricksonTerry Sanford
Trent Fennell Triton
Joe Johnson South Johnston
Houston Hamilton Triton
Charlie VaughnFike
Bobby HamptonC.B. Aycock
Trent HansleyTopsail
Clark CotaTopsail
Ryan ThompsonJacksonville
Ethan HorneRichlands
Corey SikesPiedmont
Julian SmithCox Mill
Bradley KellerCrest
Luke RobinsonEastern Guilford
Blake DeatherageWestern Alamance
Chandler SimmersonWest Davidson
Taylor PowellDraughn
Landon LatchworthNorth Lenoir
Colton ChapmanBunker Hill
Chance LeggettFairmont
Wes BradyPolk County
Tripp HamrickEast Rutherford
Aaron RudisellMaiden
Austin StaleyWilkes Central
Justin SparksHendersonville
Sam LinnHendersonville
Tyler Adcock South Granville
Hunter Thompson South Granville
Kyle HawleyMidway
Matthew BarefootMidway
Ryan RossMount Pleasant
Tanner MuseSouth Point
Spencer Brickhouse Bunn
Christian Sledge Bunn
Jacob WasherWest Stokes
Jake AshornFarmville Central
Jordan EckardBunker Hill
Shelton PerkinsNorth Brunswick
Evan VolivaCurrituck County
Tanner RouthRandleman
Jackson KoenigProvidence Grove
Caleb WebsterRandleman
Tyler SmithNorth Lenoir
Taylor CalcuttMidway
Spencer Brown Carrboro
Cal RaleighSmoky Mountain
Luke ClarkMidway
Parker Brann Roxboro Community
Jaren Winstead Roxboro Community
Justin Lindquist Granville Central
Zack AlmondNorth Stanly
Justin CrumpAlbemarle
Brian BlantonAlbemarle
Nate GardnerPerquimans
Tyler MarionEast Surry
Scott MeredithEast Surry
Zack PaitWhiteville
Mckenzie GoreWhiteville
Kyle LeggettRiverside (Williamston)
Christian HiltyLincoln Charter
Austin EasterAlleghany
Noah PoteatRosman
E. J. JenkinsWest Columbus
Turner BrownWhiteville
Chad Sykes Voyager Academy
Hunter Coates Voyager Academy
Kiki Kornegay Voyager Academy
Reid HowellRosewood
Joseph LewisEast Carteret
Ryan ArthurNorthside (Pinetown)
Zac BrownWest Stanly
Emmett HerringWallace-Rose Hill
Trey PageNorth Duplin
Alston MostellerCherryville
Tyler PolsgroveAvery County
Brad BennettPamlico County
Dillon ZacheryRosman
Lathan ChristianCamden County
Ethan ReepHighland Tech
Hunter WolfingtonWalkertown

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service