Schools

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 148
  • Avg. points scored: 5.7
  • Total points allowed: 79
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, Mar 9 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 2-3 (L) details
Wed, Mar 10 04:15 AMat Sanderson 13-4 (W) details
Tue, Mar 16 07:00 PMat Cary 5-1 (W) details
Wed, Mar 17 04:00 PMWake Forest-Rolesville 7-5 (W) details
Fri, Mar 19 07:30 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Tue, Mar 23 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 14-4 (W) details
Thu, Mar 25 04:00 PMApex 4-5 (L) details
Fri, Mar 26 05:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 15-4 (W) details
Thu, Apr 1 04:00 PMEast Wake 1-2 (L) details
Fri, Apr 2 07:30 PMat Broughton 6-0 (W) details
Sat, Apr 3 06:11 PMat Person 7-4 (W) details
Tue, Apr 6 04:00 PMGreen Hope 5-3 (W) details
Wed, Apr 7 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 0-2 (L) details
Fri, Apr 9 06:00 PMat Green Hope 14-0 (W) details
Wed, Apr 14 04:30 PMLee County 2-0 (W) details
Fri, Apr 16 12:41 AMMiddle Creek 4-3 (W) details
Tue, Apr 20 04:30 AMat Lee County 9-0 (W) details
Fri, Apr 23 07:00 PMCary 2-0 (W) details
Tue, Apr 27 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 4-3 (W) details
Wed, Apr 28 04:00 PMEnloe 4-0 (W) details
Fri, Apr 30 04:30 PMFuquay-Varina 13-3 (W) details
Tue, May 4 07:00 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Fri, May 7 04:30 PMHolly Springs 2-12 (L) details
Mon, May 10 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 2-6 (L) details
Fri, May 14 07:00 PMLeesville Road 6-5 (W) details
Wed, May 19 07:30 PMApex 4-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Betts, Blair 25
Graham, Patrick 19
Hamm, David 15
King, Michael 23
Markulin, Owen 9
Mason, Daniel 1
Nolasco, Walter 11
Peede, Wes 8
Rudio, Dillon 33
Ruth, Matt 3
Smith, Ben 4
Snotherly, Ben 10
VanGenderen, Gerrit 18
Williams, Chris 5
Rushing
Name G D T RBI Homers

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1337
  • Avg. points scored: 53.5
  • Total points allowed: 1391
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.6
Schedule
Tue, Nov 24 07:35 PMSanderson 49-57 (L) details
Tue, Dec 1 07:30 PMat Sanderson 47-58 (L) details
Wed, Dec 2 07:00 PMBroughton 68-62 (W) details
Fri, Dec 4 07:30 PMat Middle Creek 53-64 (L) details
Tue, Dec 8 07:30 PMLee County 47-28 (W) details
Wed, Dec 9 07:00 PMat Broughton 37-71 (L) details
Fri, Dec 11 07:30 PMat Cary 75-81 (L) details
Tue, Dec 15 07:30 PMPanther Creek 54-58 (L) details
Thu, Dec 17 07:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 63-49 (W) details
Mon, Dec 28 at Northwood 52-45 (W) details
Tue, Dec 29 at Wake Forest-Rolesville 65-59 (W) details
Tue, Jan 5 07:30 PMApex 50-57 (L) details
Thu, Jan 7 07:30 PMGreen Hope 57-46 (W) details
Fri, Jan 8 07:30 PMat Holly Springs 72-66 (W) details
Tue, Jan 12 07:30 PMat Green Hope 48-50 (L) details
Fri, Jan 22 07:30 PMMiddle Creek 37-43 (L) details
Tue, Jan 26 07:30 PMat Lee County 40-46 (L) details
Thu, Jan 28 07:30 PMCary 45-38 (W) details
Fri, Feb 5 07:30 PMFuquay-Varina 46-37 (W) details
Tue, Feb 9 06:30 PMat Apex
Tue, Feb 9 07:00 PMat Apex 41-65 (L) details
Wed, Feb 10 07:30 PMat Panther Creek 67-61 (W) details
Fri, Feb 12 07:30 PMHolly Springs 67-62 (W) details
Tue, Feb 16 07:30 PMCary 49-48 (W) details
Wed, Feb 17 08:30 PMat Apex 50-57 (L) details
Mon, Feb 22 07:30 PMat Enloe 58-83 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bender, Zach 33
Cannady, Hurley 1
Estes, Mike 32
Harward, Bryan 2
Haupt, Dylan 40
High, Cedric 53
Jenkins, Rahim 13
Jones, Kwamaine 44
King, Micheal 10
Martin, Traveon 23
McLean, Mike 24
Reynolds, Justin 15
Stewart, AJ 11
West, Jason 22
Williams, Hunter 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rahim Jenkins 25 318 12.7
Hurley Cannady 25 287 11.5
Micheal King 25 206 8.2
Kwamaine Jones 25 196 7.8
Mike Estes 25 153 6.1

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 2
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 106
  • Avg. points scored: 6.2
  • Total points allowed: 131
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.7
Schedule
Tue, Mar 2 07:00 PMCary 11-2 (W) details
Fri, Mar 5 06:30 PMat Triton 9-3 (W) details
Mon, Mar 8 06:00 PMMillbrook 3-2 (W) details
Tue, Mar 9 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 4-12 (L) details
Fri, Mar 12 07:00 PMat Cary 8-4 (W) details
Tue, Mar 16 06:30 PMGreen Hope 6-11 (L) details
Fri, Mar 19 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 7-9 (L) details
Mon, Mar 22 05:00 PMat Millbrook 2-7 (L) details
Tue, Mar 23 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 1-10 (L) details
Thu, Mar 25 06:30 PMPanther Creek 11-12 (L) details
Tue, Apr 6 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 6-12 (L) details
Wed, Apr 7 06:30 PMEnloe 8-7 (W) details
Fri, Apr 9 06:30 PMApex 3-6 (L) details
Tue, Apr 13 06:30 PMat Apex 2-9 (L) details
Fri, Apr 16 07:00 PMat Green Hope 12-11 (W) details
Tue, Apr 20 06:30 PMHolly Springs 5-10 (L) details
Wed, Apr 21 04:30 PMat Cary 8-4 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Ben 22
Ayers, John 28
Berger, Greg 14
Capiz, Josh 3
Carroll, Griffin 19
Clark, Casey 25
Craig, Collin 6
Craig, Sean 9
Crump, Hunter 26
Davis, Cameron 10
Downey, Kieran 7
Farrar, Josh 4
Haupt, Daniel 15
Haupt, Dylan 27
Hughey, Daniel 18
Hughey, Jon 11
Lindsay, Adam 16
Lohmiller, Brandon 17
Mahn, Skipper 24
Martin, Matt 20
Padden, John 30
Prevost, Ryan 13
Ray, Andrew 29
Richardson, Ryan 5
Robinson, Blair 23
Schwartz, Evan 1
Slider, Troy 12
Townsend, Charlie 21
Townsend, Cory 2
Westbrook, Phil 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Troy Slider ADR 17 20 24 64
Ben Austin ADR 17 17 6 40
Daniel Hughey ADR 17 16 6 38
Griffin Carroll ADR 17 13 2 28
Josh Farrar ADR 17 10 7 27
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Troy Slider ADR 17 20
Ben Austin ADR 17 17
Daniel Hughey ADR 17 16
Griffin Carroll ADR 17 13
Josh Farrar ADR 17 10

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 6 - 2]
  • Record (All): [12 - 7 - 4]
  • Total Points Scored: 55
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Tue, Aug 18 06:30 PMGarner 4-0 (W) details
Wed, Aug 26 06:30 PMat East Wake 6-0 (W) details
Wed, Sep 2 06:30 AMBroughton 1-1 (T) details
Thu, Sep 3 at Enloe 4-1 (W) details
Thu, Sep 3 06:00 PMEnloe 4-1 (W) details
Tue, Sep 8 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Wed, Sep 9 06:30 AMat Lee County 3-0 (W) details
Mon, Sep 14 06:30 AMat Cary 4-0 (W) details
Wed, Sep 16 Panther Creek 2-1 (W) details
Mon, Sep 21 06:30 AMat Fuquay-Varina 0-1 (L) details
Wed, Sep 23 06:30 PMat Apex 2-0 (W) details
Mon, Sep 28 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 5-2 (W) details
Wed, Sep 30 06:30 PMat Green Hope 0-0 (T) details
Mon, Oct 5 06:30 PMat Sanderson 1-1 (T) details
Wed, Oct 7 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 1-1 (T) details
Mon, Oct 12 06:30 AMLee County 5-0 (W) details
Wed, Oct 14 06:30 AMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, Oct 15 at Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Mon, Oct 19 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 1-3 (L) details
Wed, Oct 21 06:30 AMFuquay-Varina 0-1 (L) details
Mon, Oct 26 06:30 PMat Apex 1-2 (L) details
Wed, Oct 28 06:30 PMHolly Springs 6-0 (W) details
Tue, Nov 3 06:30 PMat Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Mon, Aug 23 06:30 PMSanderson
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Asad, Ali 7
Barbour, Zack
Barnhart, Caleb 22
Bates, Ty 18
Carter, Casey 15
Chapman, Ryan 5
Draovich, Tyler 13
Erasmus, Matt 10
Hall, Ethan
Hamed, Hadi 6
Inaya, Mahdi 8
Joyce, Andrew 20
Lange, Zach 12
Lee, Mike 9
Lester, Adam 4
Liptak, Matt 21
Matthews, Sam 14
Own goal,
Shoemaker, Andrew 16
Triesh, Sammy 2
Vandermaas-Peeler, C. 19
Vega, Rey 11
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ali Asad ADR 23 13 2 28
Matt Erasmus ADR 23 9 6 24
C. Vandermaas-Peeler ADR 23 7 6 20
Mike Lee ADR 23 4 2 10
Ty Bates ADR 23 3 3 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Ali Asad ADR 23 13
Matt Erasmus ADR 23 9
C. Vandermaas-Peeler ADR 23 7
Mike Lee ADR 23 4
Tyler Draovich ADR 23 4

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 387
  • Avg. points scored: 32.2
  • Total points allowed: 293
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.4
Schedule
Fri, Aug 21 07:00 PMat Sanderson 21-14 (W) details
Fri, Aug 28 07:00 PMat Enloe 28-30 (L) details
Fri, Sep 4 07:30 PMBroughton 28-21 (W) details
Fri, Sep 11 07:30 PMGreen Hope 33-7 (W) details
Fri, Sep 25 07:30 PMat Middle Creek 26-46 (L) details
Fri, Oct 9 07:30 AMat Cary 34-28 (W) details
Fri, Oct 16 07:30 PMPanther Creek 46-6 (W) details
Fri, Oct 23 07:30 PMFuquay-Varina 27-35 (L) details
Fri, Oct 30 07:00 PMApex 49-28 (W) details
Fri, Nov 6 07:30 PMat Holly Springs 39-37 (W) details
Fri, Nov 13 Person 35-17 (W) details
Fri, Nov 20 07:30 PMat Southern Durham 21-24 (L) details
Fri, Aug 20 07:00 PMSanderson
Fri, Aug 27 07:30 PMEnloe
Thu, Sep 2 07:00 PMat Broughton
Fri, Sep 10 07:30 PMat Green Hope
Fri, Sep 24 07:30 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, Oct 1 07:30 AMat Lee County
Fri, Oct 8 07:30 PMCary
Fri, Oct 15 07:30 PMat Panther Creek
Fri, Oct 22 07:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, Oct 29 07:30 PMat Apex
Fri, Nov 5 07:30 PMHolly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Akimeyemil, Sam 22
Barren, Taylor 64
Bender, Zack 42
Betts, Blair 9
Boling, Chandler 36
Boone, Cameron 30
Boyd, JaQuean 58
Burns, Kendall 8
Crisp, Rob 78
Curfman, Jason 68
Deshaies, Dominic DB 21 5'9" 256 lb
Donnelly, Matt 52
Estes, Mike 84
Evanoff, Tommy 80
Farley, Austin 50
Goodson, Josh 32
Gorman, Conrad 70
Green, Kyree B 34 5'8" 150 lb
Gunter, Reed
Heggie, Greg 14
Hicks, Ian 26
Hicks, Nick 88
Hollon, Mike 52
Houston, Rodney 40
Johnson, Emory 71
Jones, Kwamaine 5
King, Adrien
Lewis, Nate 73
Littles, Deondre 44
Littles, Tavon 6
Markulin, Owen 16
Martin, T.J. 82
McMillian, Andrew 4
Mulbya, Kelvin 72
Narlasco, Walter 3
Parrish, Stephen 28
Pleasants, Drew 54
Quimby, Myles 66
Rakosky, Kyle 56
Ray, Andrew 46
Robertson, Willie 1
Rodgers, Ashton 24
Sanders, Borne 12
Sedaghat, Hamid
Singer, Pete 18
Smith, DeKendrick 38
Snotherly, Ben QB 10 6'2" 165 lb
Snotherly, Jarrett 77
Stallworth, KoRee 2
Stamper, Josh 20
Stewart, A.J. 7
Stokes, Devin 74
Sumter, Anthony 60
Tazwell, Chris 48
Tialevia, Jean-Paul 76
Wilder, Louis 86
Wnorowski, Alex 75
Wolfe, Chris 62
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kyree Green ADR 12 1484 27 123.7
Ben Snotherly ADR 12 708 13 59.0
Ashton Rodgers ADR 12 86 0 7.2
Sam Akimeyemil ADR 12 57 1 4.8
Andrew McMillian ADR 12 51 0 4.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Ben Snotherly ADR 12 340 172 2401 200.1
Owen Markulin ADR 12 14 4 58 4.8
T.J. Martin ADR 12 2 0 0 0.0
Blair Betts ADR 12 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Louis Wilder ADR 12 1075 8 89.6
A.J. Stewart ADR 12 501 1 41.8
Kwamaine Jones ADR 12 243 2 20.2
Kyree Green ADR 12 232 1 19.3
Pete Singer ADR 12 97 0 8.1

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [24 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1747
  • Avg. points scored: 60.2
  • Total points allowed: 1192
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.1
Schedule
Thu, Nov 19 07:30 AMGarner 67-43 (W) details
Mon, Nov 23 07:30 PMat Green Hope 51-53 (L) details
Tue, Nov 24 07:30 AMat Sanderson 70-60 (W) details
Tue, Dec 1 07:30 PMSanderson 72-67 (W) details
Wed, Dec 2 07:30 AMat Broughton 66-50 (W) details
Fri, Dec 4 07:30 AMMiddle Creek 58-42 (W) details
Tue, Dec 8 07:30 AMat Lee County 74-34 (W) details
Wed, Dec 9 07:30 AMBroughton 55-50 (W) details
Fri, Dec 11 07:30 PMCary 65-17 (W) details
Tue, Dec 15 07:30 PMat Panther Creek 71-30 (W) details
Thu, Dec 17 07:30 AMFuquay-Varina 84-50 (W) details
Mon, Dec 21 11:23 AMat Ravenscroft 49-22 (W) details
Tue, Dec 22 07:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 35-44 (L) details
Tue, Jan 5 07:30 AMat Apex 55-39 (W) details
Fri, Jan 8 07:30 PMHolly Springs 53-17 (W) details
Tue, Jan 12 07:30 PMGreen Hope 51-52 (L) details
Fri, Jan 22 07:30 PMat Middle Creek 62-43 (W) details
Tue, Jan 26 07:30 PMLee County 73-31 (W) details
Thu, Jan 28 07:30 PMat Cary 71-41 (W) details
Fri, Feb 5 07:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 62-34 (W) details
Tue, Feb 9 07:30 PMApex 54-51 (W) details
Wed, Feb 10 07:30 PMPanther Creek 64-35 (W) details
Fri, Feb 12 07:30 PMat Holly Springs 59-33 (W) details
Tue, Feb 16 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 64-39 (W) details
Wed, Feb 17 04:00 PMat Middle Creek 43-24 (W) details
Fri, Feb 19 Green Hope 44-52 (L) details
Mon, Feb 22 07:00 PMPinecrest 65-24 (W) details
Wed, Feb 24 07:00 PMWakefield 61-50 (W) details
Fri, Feb 26 07:00 PMat Enloe 49-65 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Childrey, Lainey 10 5'9"
Collins, Rachel W 21 5'10"
Francis, Morgan 14 5'5"
Gatling, Keisha P 42 6'3"
Gorman, Amada 32
Gorman, Megan 20
Hardy, Mia 15
Hill, Jabria 44
Jefferson, Torri 35
Joyner, Brittiany G 24 5'7"
Williams, Blair 12 5'6"
Zanus-Fortes, Irene 40
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Keisha Gatling 29 454 15.7
Rachel Collins 29 401 13.8
Lainey Childrey 29 322 11.1
Blair Williams 29 127 4.4
Brittiany Joyner 29 96 3.3

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 165
  • Avg. points scored: 11.8
  • Total points allowed: 146
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.4
Schedule
Thu, Mar 4 06:00 PMat Cary 12-3 (W) details
Tue, Mar 9 06:30 AMat Wakefield 12-16 (L) details
Mon, Mar 15 07:00 PMCary 11-5 (W) details
Tue, Mar 16 07:00 PMat Broughton 9-12 (L) details
Tue, Mar 23 06:00 PMPanther Creek 12-6 (W) details
Fri, Mar 26 06:00 AMat Enloe 16-11 (W) details
Mon, Apr 12 11:12 AMMiddle Creek 14-10 (W) details
Tue, Apr 13 06:24 PMat Broughton 11-12 (L) details
Thu, Apr 15 06:30 PMat Green Hope 6-20 (L) details
Fri, Apr 16 08:50 AMat Wakefield 15-6 (W) details
Mon, Apr 19 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 17-12 (W) details
Fri, Apr 23 06:00 AMEnloe 15-12 (W) details
Fri, Apr 30 06:00 PMat Laney 10-7 (W) details
Tue, May 4 06:30 PMat Wakefield 5-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boieru,
Cole,
Few, S
Heinz,
Hiteshew,
Kennedy, Colleen
McKone,
Moss, S
O\'Toole,
Odom,
Radman, M.
Rothenberg,
Suggs,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Odom ADR 14 44 28 116
Boieru ADR 14 45 15 105
Rothenberg ADR 14 30 4 64
Cole ADR 14 17 3 37
Hiteshew ADR 14 14 5 33
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Boieru ADR 14 45
Odom ADR 14 44
Rothenberg ADR 14 30
Cole ADR 14 17
Hiteshew ADR 14 14

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 5 - 1]
  • Record (All): [12 - 8 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 46
  • Avg. points scored: 2.1
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Mon, Mar 1 06:30 PMGreen Hope 0-2 (L) details
Tue, Mar 2 06:30 PMat Broughton
Thu, Mar 4 06:30 PMGarner 6-1 (W) details
Mon, Mar 8 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Wed, Mar 10 06:30 PMLee County 7-0 (W) details
Fri, Mar 12 06:30 PMWake Forest-Rolesville 6-0 (W) details
Mon, Mar 15 06:30 PMat Cary 4-0 (W) details
Wed, Mar 17 06:30 PMPanther Creek 2-1 (W) details
Thu, Mar 18 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-1 (L) details
Mon, Mar 22 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-1 (W) details
Wed, Mar 24 06:30 PMApex 0-2 (L) details
Tue, Apr 6 06:30 PMHolly Springs 3-0 (W) details
Wed, Apr 7 06:30 PMat Green Hope 0-1 (L) details
Mon, Apr 12 06:30 PMSanderson 1-1 (T) details
Wed, Apr 14 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 1-0 (W) details
Mon, Apr 19 06:30 PMat Lee County 4-0 (W) details
Wed, Apr 21 06:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Fri, Apr 23 06:30 PMat Leesville Road 0-7 (L) details
Mon, Apr 26 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 0-2 (L) details
Wed, Apr 28 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina 3-0 (W) details
Mon, May 3 06:30 PMat Apex 1-1 (T) details
Wed, May 5 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Tue, May 11 06:30 PMSanderson 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bayha, Kelly 22
Boldrin, Brianne 19
Burcher, Casey 6
Collins, Rachel GK
Cowles, Alex 23
Davis, Melissa 21
Eriksson, Mia 9
Eshraghi, Hannah F 7
Federov, Nicole GK
Gaal, Danielle 15
Gorman, Amanda 24
Gorman, Megan 20
Herbert, Kaye 17
Johnson, Ellice 18
Love, Courtney 2
Newsom, Emily 10
Sanders, Brooke 14
Stewart, Jackie 3
Tate, Tori 25
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Hannah Eshraghi ADR 22 16 3 35
Casey Burcher ADR 22 7 8 22
Brianne Boldrin ADR 22 5 9 19
Emily Newsom ADR 22 5 8 18
Brooke Sanders ADR 22 6 5 17
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Hannah Eshraghi ADR 22 16
Casey Burcher ADR 22 7
Brooke Sanders ADR 22 6
Brianne Boldrin ADR 22 5
Emily Newsom ADR 22 5

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tri-Nine 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 107
  • Avg. points scored: 4.7
  • Total points allowed: 150
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.5
Schedule
Wed, Mar 3 04:00 PMMillbrook 5-6 (L) details
Tue, Mar 9 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 0-8 (L) details
Wed, Mar 10 04:00 PMSanderson 4-2 (W) details
Tue, Mar 16 04:00 PMCary 5-1 (W) details
Wed, Mar 17 04:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 0-12 (L) details
Fri, Mar 19 09:55 PMPanther Creek 13-1 (W) details
Tue, Mar 23 04:00 PMFuquay-Varina 2-8 (L) details
Thu, Mar 25 07:30 PMat Apex 0-12 (L) details
Thu, Apr 8 06:30 PMHolly Springs 1-7 (L) details
Fri, Apr 9 04:00 PMGreen Hope 6-7 (L) details
Mon, Apr 12 04:15 PMat Sanderson 3-2 (W) details
Wed, Apr 14 05:00 AMat Lee County 17-13 (W) details
Wed, Apr 14 04:00 PMEnloe 7-6 (W) details
Fri, Apr 16 04:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-10 (L) details
Tue, Apr 20 04:00 PMLee County 14-12 (W) details
Fri, Apr 23 04:30 PMat Cary 11-0 (W) details
Tue, Apr 27 04:00 PMPanther Creek 8-7 (W) details
Wed, Apr 28 04:00 PMat Enloe 5-10 (L) details
Fri, Apr 30 06:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-13 (L) details
Tue, May 4 04:00 PMApex 0-2 (L) details
Fri, May 7 04:00 PMat Holly Springs 0-7 (L) details
Wed, May 12 04:00 PMat Green Hope 3-2 (W) details
Tue, May 18 04:30 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Craig, Kelly
Daves, Callie
Farringer, Callen
Francis, Morgan
Hollick, Christine
Hutchins, Dani
Keith, Sara
Mallian, Melissa
McDaniel, Melissa
McDaniel, Paige
Nance, Jenny
Rinne, Lexi
Ruppert, Sam
Van Dyk, Tanya
Williams, Blair
Rushing
Name G D T RBI Homers

 

Detrique Baker was at the doorstep of a future in college basketball that could have transformed his life.

Modified: 07/02/10 04:48:35 AM
Hot Deals View All
Find a Car
Go
Top Jobs View All
Find a Job
Go
Featured Homes View All
Find a Home
Go

Print Ads