Schools

Western Harnett

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1239
  • Avg. points scored: 51.6
  • Total points allowed: 1479
  • Avg. points allowed: 61.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/23/2010 05:00 PMHarnett Central 39-48 (L) details
Wed, 11/24/2010 07:00 PMOverhills 89-92 (L) details
Mon, 11/29/2010 03:00 PMat Lee County 55-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/03/2010 07:00 PMTerry Sanford 29-74 (L) details
Wed, 12/08/2010 06:00 PMat Terry Sanford 30-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/10/2010 07:00 PMat Pinecrest 53-70 (L) details
Mon, 12/13/2010 07:00 PMSouthern Lee 52-84 (L) details
Wed, 12/15/2010 07:30 AMat Union Pines 59-55 (W) details
Fri, 12/17/2010 07:00 PMDouglas Byrd 51-59 (L) details
Mon, 12/20/2010 10:00 AMCaldwell Christian 52-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/21/2010 01:00 PMat Durham Academy 48-49 (L) details
Wed, 12/22/2010 10:00 AMSt. David's 66-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/04/2011 07:00 PMGrays Creek 67-65 (W) details
Sat, 01/22/2011 07:00 PMPinecrest 42-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/25/2011 07:00 PMat Southern Lee 40-64 (L) details
Wed, 01/26/2011 07:00 PMat Westover 42-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/28/2011 07:00 PMUnion Pines 55-52 (W) details
Mon, 01/31/2011 07:00 PMOverhills 45-68 (L) details
Tue, 02/01/2011 07:00 PMat Douglas Byrd 51-58 (L) details
Fri, 02/04/2011 01:00 PMGrays Creek 57-48 (W) details
Tue, 02/08/2011 07:00 PMat Overhills 64-82 (L) details
Thu, 02/10/2011 07:00 PMWestover 43-39 (W) details
Tue, 02/15/2011 07:30 PMat Overhills 67-59 (W) details
Thu, 02/17/2011 05:00 PMat Southern Lee 43-66 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Buie, Jonathan 33
Cameron, Terrell 10
Colon, Carlito 24
Cummings, Tito 5
Freeman, Geremy 30
Matthews, Montray 12
McDougald, Jermaine 4
McNeill, Randy 22
Norris, Jordan 15
Pratt, Marcus 3
Russell, Richard 11
Slade, Stacey 2
Trapp, Jordan 23
Wilson, KaRon 32
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Stacey Slade 24 374 15.6
Geremy Freeman 24 236 9.8
Jordan Trapp 24 198 8.2
Randy McNeill 24 156 6.5
Richard Russell 24 70 2.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Stacey Slade 24 188 7.8
Geremy Freeman 24 84 3.5
Richard Russell 24 72 3.0
Randy McNeill 24 57 2.4
Jordan Trapp 24 45 1.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Stacey Slade 24 30 1.2
Jordan Trapp 24 30 1.2
Randy McNeill 24 28 1.2
Marcus Pratt 24 19 0.8
Geremy Freeman 24 17 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Randy McNeill 24 54 2.2
Stacey Slade 24 44 1.8
Jordan Trapp 24 25 1.0
Jordan Norris 24 23 1.0
Marcus Pratt 24 21 0.9
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1379
  • Avg. points scored: 53.0
  • Total points allowed: 1157
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/22/2010 05:00 PMHarnett Central 57-51 (W) details
Wed, 11/24/2010 06:00 PMOverhills 42-31 (W) details
Mon, 11/29/2010 05:15 PMat Lee County 58-33 (W) details
Fri, 12/03/2010 06:00 PMTerry Sanford 56-44 (W) details
Wed, 12/08/2010 06:00 PMat Terry Sanford 64-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/10/2010 06:00 PMat Pinecrest 50-33 (W) details
Mon, 12/13/2010 06:00 PMSouthern Lee 54-42 (W) details
Wed, 12/15/2010 06:00 PMat Union Pines 31-47 (L) details
Fri, 12/17/2010 06:00 PMDouglas Byrd 55-27 (W) details
Mon, 12/27/2010 01:45 PMMiddle Creek 29-52 (L) details
Tue, 12/28/2010 12:00 PMat Clayton 46-51 (L) details
Thu, 12/30/2010 12:00 PMCary Christian 46-50 (L) details
Tue, 01/04/2011 06:00 PMGrays Creek 80-35 (W) details
Sat, 01/22/2011 06:00 PMPinecrest 42-46 (L) details
Tue, 01/25/2011 06:00 PMat Southern Lee 51-40 (W) details
Wed, 01/26/2011 06:00 PMat Westover 53-46 (W) details
Fri, 01/28/2011 06:00 PMUnion Pines 41-39 (W) details
Mon, 01/31/2011 07:00 PMOverhills 50-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/01/2011 06:00 PMat Douglas Byrd 82-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/04/2011 06:00 PMat Grays Creek 66-46 (W) details
Tue, 02/08/2011 07:00 PMat Overhills 47-43 (W) details
Thu, 02/10/2011 06:00 PMWestover 50-46 (W) details
Fri, 02/18/2011 05:30 PMUnion Pines 51-63 (L) details
Mon, 02/21/2011 07:00 PMHunt 59-39 (W) details
Wed, 02/23/2011 07:00 PMEastern Guilford 71-60 (W) details
Fri, 02/25/2011 07:00 PMWilliams 48-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkins, Jasmine 25
Bond, Katie 43
Bryant, Gina 32
Bursey, Ariel 31
Elliott, Shakeeah 30
Jordan, Bobbie 42
Kokoszka, Vanessa
Phillips, Jessica 22
Randolph, Meredith
Rogers, Tyllah
Towns, Engracia 50
Trapp, Lakyla 23
Welch-Baker, Tiffany 44
Williams, Kiki 14
Womack, Kerstine 10
Womble, Caroline 11 5'5"
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ariel Bursey 26 613 23.6
Lakyla Trapp 26 184 7.1
Caroline Womble 26 175 6.7
Shakeeah Elliott 26 124 4.8
Kerstine Womack 26 90 3.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Ariel Bursey 26 256 9.8
Lakyla Trapp 26 237 9.1
Shakeeah Elliott 26 103 4.0
Kiki Williams 26 68 2.6
Caroline Womble 26 62 2.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Ariel Bursey 26 68 2.6
Kiki Williams 26 52 2.0
Caroline Womble 26 47 1.8
Lakyla Trapp 26 43 1.7
Shakeeah Elliott 26 36 1.4
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Ariel Bursey 26 37 1.4
Kerstine Womack 26 33 1.3
Caroline Womble 26 32 1.2
Kiki Williams 26 22 0.8
Lakyla Trapp 26 20 0.8
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 42
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.5
Schedule
Wed, 03/09/2011 10:00 AMat Lee County 7-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/18/2011 07:00 PMUnion Pines 1-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/12/2011 07:30 PMat Union Pines 3-14 (L) details
Wed, 04/13/2011 07:00 PMTriton
Thu, 04/21/2011 07:00 PMApex 1-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Byrd,
Howington,
Marion,
McNeil,
Nelson,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.8
Schedule
Thu, 03/03/2011 07:00 PMHarnett Central 6-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/04/2011 08:00 PMCleveland 10-2 (W) details
Sun, 03/06/2011 02:00 PMat Wake Christian 6-4 (W) details
Wed, 03/09/2011 06:00 PMat Middle Creek 14-4 (W) details
Mon, 03/21/2011 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 1-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/05/2011 06:00 PMWake Christian
Mon, 04/18/2011 Wake Christian 7-6 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowen, Samantha
Bruner, Anna
Cameron, Jessica
Cockerman, H
Coggins, Abby
Haines, Taylor
Henderson-Holmes, Sierra
Holder, Taylor
Holmes, S
Prior, Hannah
Williams, KeyKey
Womack, Kerstine
Womble, Caroline
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 48
  • Avg. points scored: 9.6
  • Total points allowed: 123
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/20/2010 07:30 PM Lee County 0-27 (L) details
Fri, 08/27/2010 07:30 PM at Northwood 13-23 (L) details
Fri, 09/03/2010 07:30 PM Harnett Central 11-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/10/2010 07:30 PM Triton 14-19 (L) details
Fri, 10/29/2010 07:00 PM Overhills 10-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartles, Troy 45
Bohn, Ian 12
Brafford, Jacob 7
Burrell, Lloyd 1
Byrd, Dylan 79
Campbell, Gerald 33
Campell, Desmond 6
Chalmers, Caleb 5
Cummings, Tito 2
Deese, Jordan 82
Duggan, Paul 4
Elliott, Curtis 71
Elmore, Adrian 21
Freeman, Geremy 40
Garner, Thomas 10
Geer, Tommy 60
Gonzalez, Eric 16
Graham, Taron 80
Hernandez, Antonio 50
Hobbs, Christopher 15
Holder, Alex 72
Hooker, Montrez 34
Hooker, Montreze
Howington, J.T. 8
Jones, Mike 88
Kelly, Trellis 52
Manning, Amani 24
McLain, Tyree 19
McNeil, Ian 75
McNeill, Randy 13
Morgan, Teron 44
Overton, Will 28
Peterson, Michael 27
Petty, Kevin 51
Poling, Zach 56
Russell, Richard 11
Slade, Stacy 3
Sloss, Jamie 67
Smith, Kaylan 18
Thompson, Trevor 25
Trapp, Jordan 20
Underwood, Aaron 55
Vasquez, Diego 77
Weigle, Shaun 59
Williams, Christian 74
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Lloyd Burrell WHA 5 70 0 14.0
Jordan Trapp WHA 5 68 0 13.6
Montrez Hooker WHA 5 44 0 8.8
Will Overton WHA 5 20 0 4.0
Paul Duggan WHA 5 6 0 1.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Randy McNeill WHA 5 40 11 134 26.8
Jordan Trapp WHA 5 3 0 0 0.0
Caleb Chalmers WHA 5 2 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Caleb Chalmers WHA 5 82 1 16.4
Stacy Slade WHA 5 17 1 3.4
Paul Duggan WHA 5 16 0 3.2
Jordan Trapp WHA 5 -3 0 -0.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cape Fear Valley
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/23/2010 07:00 PM at Triton 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/30/2010 06:00 PM Harnett Central
Tue, 09/07/2010 07:00 PM South Johnston 0-7 (L) details
Thu, 09/09/2010 07:00 PM Triton 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 11/02/2010 06:00 PM at Asheboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aguirre, J.
Goal, Own
Magana, A.
Sarapia, C.
T.Scheruerman, T.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Hot Deals View All
Find a Car
Go
Top Jobs View All
Find a Job
Go
Featured Homes View All
Find a Home
Go

Print Ads