Schools

Enloe

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1215
  • Avg. points scored: 50.6
  • Total points allowed: 1347
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.1
Schedule
Mon, 11/21/2011 07:00 PMKnightdale 62-58 (W) details
Tue, 11/22/2011 07:00 PMJordan 61-55 (W) details
Tue, 11/29/2011 07:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 51-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/02/2011 07:00 PMat Jordan 48-66 (L) details
Tue, 12/06/2011 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 51-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/09/2011 07:00 PMLeesville Road 60-70 (L) details
Tue, 12/13/2011 07:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 44-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/16/2011 07:00 PMHeritage High 62-44 (W) details
Tue, 12/20/2011 07:00 PMat Knightdale 62-58 (W) details
Wed, 12/28/2011 01:30 PMWest Johnston 54-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/29/2011 04:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma 59-52 (W) details
Fri, 12/30/2011 06:00 PMat South Johnston 52-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/03/2012 07:00 PMBroughton 50-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/06/2012 07:00 PMat Wakefield 47-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/10/2012 07:00 PMSanderson 52-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/13/2012 07:00 PMat Millbrook 41-42 (L) details
Fri, 01/20/2012 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 52-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/24/2012 07:00 PMWake Forest-Rolesville 43-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/27/2012 07:00 PMat Heritage High 41-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/31/2012 07:00 PMat Broughton 44-61 (L) details
Fri, 02/03/2012 07:00 PMWakefield 47-67 (L) details
Wed, 02/08/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 46-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/10/2012 07:00 PMMillbrook 47-64 (L) details
Tue, 02/14/2012 07:00 PMat Millbrook 39-54 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Ronald
Bonds, Amaceo
Dix, Michael
Lee, D.
Louder, P.
McFarland, Eric
McGee, Shawn
Miller, James
Patterson, J.
Rogers, B.
Smith, C
Todd, M
Vestal, Z
Watson, A.
Witing, S
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Michael Dix 24 255 10.6
D. Lee 24 166 6.9
Shawn McGee 24 157 6.5
P. Louder 24 154 6.4
James Miller 24 146 6.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1253
  • Avg. points scored: 50.1
  • Total points allowed: 1167
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.7
Schedule
Mon, 11/21/2011 05:30 PMKnightdale 50-49 (W) details
Tue, 11/22/2011 06:00 PMJordan 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 11/29/2011 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 56-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/02/2011 06:00 PMat Jordan 39-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/06/2011 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 62-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/09/2011 05:30 PMLeesville Road 60-30 (W) details
Tue, 12/13/2011 05:30 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 34-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/16/2011 05:30 PMHeritage High 49-17 (W) details
Tue, 12/20/2011 05:30 PMat Knightdale 50-58 (L) details
Wed, 12/28/2011 12:00 PMWest Johnston 56-37 (W) details
Thu, 12/29/2011 03:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 59-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/30/2011 04:30 PMat South Johnston 57-28 (W) details
Tue, 01/03/2012 05:30 PMBroughton 56-55 (W) details
Fri, 01/06/2012 05:30 PMat Wakefield 60-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/10/2012 05:30 PMSanderson 58-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/13/2012 05:30 PMat Millbrook 49-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/20/2012 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 53-37 (W) details
Tue, 01/24/2012 05:30 PMWake Forest-Rolesville 55-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/27/2012 05:30 PMat Heritage High 64-42 (W) details
Tue, 01/31/2012 05:30 PMat Broughton 54-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/03/2012 05:30 PMWakefield 46-59 (L) details
Wed, 02/08/2012 05:30 PMat Sanderson 41-42 (L) details
Fri, 02/10/2012 05:30 PMMillbrook 45-62 (L) details
Mon, 02/13/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 43-56 (L) details
Mon, 02/20/2012 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 56-68 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Dana G 20 5'8"
Coley, Ebonie 5
Crowder, Nisha 24
Jackson, Kiana 40
Johnson, Aleyha G 15 5'2"
Jones, Candice 3
Reddy, Vidula 30
Scott, Amber 21
Scott, Briana 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Dana Brown 24 536 22.3
Ebonie Coley 25 188 7.5
Candice Jones 25 163 6.5
Aleyha Johnson 22 125 5.7
Kiana Jackson 25 109 4.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Candice Jones 25 243 9.7
Kiana Jackson 25 135 5.4
Dana Brown 24 105 4.4
Ebonie Coley 25 71 2.8
Vidula Reddy 25 52 2.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Candice Jones 25 60 2.4
Aleyha Johnson 22 56 2.5
Dana Brown 24 38 1.6
Ebonie Coley 25 35 1.4
Briana Scott 23 12 0.5
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Dana Brown 24 60 2.5
Aleyha Johnson 22 30 1.4
Candice Jones 25 29 1.2
Ebonie Coley 25 13 0.5
Vidula Reddy 25 8 0.3
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 19 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 72
  • Avg. points scored: 3.1
  • Total points allowed: 165
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.2
Schedule
Tue, 02/28/2012 04:00 PMJordan 3-11 (L) details
Mon, 03/05/2012 04:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/06/2012 04:00 PMat Jordan 4-14 (L) details
Fri, 03/09/2012 04:00 PMat Knightdale 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 03/13/2012 04:00 PMLeesville Road 1-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/14/2012 07:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 15-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/16/2012 04:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 4-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/20/2012 04:00 PMHeritage High
Wed, 03/21/2012 07:00 PMHeritage High 7-6 (W) details
Thu, 03/22/2012 04:00 PMCleveland 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/23/2012 04:00 PMBroughton 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/27/2012 04:30 PMWakefield 1-4 (L) details
Sat, 03/31/2012 06:00 PMat Knightdale
Mon, 04/02/2012 03:00 PMGreen Hope 4-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/02/2012 04:30 PMEden Morehead 3-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/02/2012 06:30 PMat Knightdale
Tue, 04/03/2012 06:00 PMat Knightdale
Tue, 04/10/2012 04:30 PMSanderson 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 04/12/2012 Knightdale 8-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/13/2012 07:00 PMat Millbrook 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/17/2012 06:15 PMat Leesville Road 3-4 (L) details
Fri, 04/20/2012 04:00 PMWake Forest-Rolesville 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/24/2012 07:00 PMat Heritage High 4-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/27/2012 04:00 PMat Broughton 1-10 (L) details
Tue, 05/01/2012 04:30 PMWakefield 1-12 (L) details
Fri, 05/04/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 05/07/2012 04:30 PMMillbrook 3-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Couch, Kevin 15
Cox, Matthew 9
Desai, Vir 7
Grant, Charles
Hawke, Calvin 2
Hill, Avery 3
Hopkins, Michael 12
King, Austin 29
King, Ryan 21
Narron, Parks 8
Rosser, Carson 16
Sigarto, Andrew 14
Stewart, John Michael 4
Tripp, Tyler 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 92
  • Avg. points scored: 6.6
  • Total points allowed: 125
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.9
Schedule
Tue, 02/28/2012 07:00 PMJordan 16-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/06/2012 04:00 PMat Jordan 15-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/09/2012 07:00 PMKnightdale 11-16 (L) details
Tue, 03/13/2012 04:00 AMLeesville Road 1-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/16/2012 04:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/20/2012 04:00 PMHeritage High 6-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/22/2012 04:00 PMat Cleveland 12-16 (L) details
Mon, 03/26/2012 04:00 PMCleveland 8-6 (W) details
Mon, 04/09/2012 04:00 PMGarner
Tue, 04/10/2012 04:00 PMSanderson 9-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/12/2012 04:00 PMat Millbrook 1-12 (L) details
Mon, 04/16/2012 05:00 AMat Leesville Road 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/20/2012 04:00 PMat Wake Forest-Rolesville 1-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/24/2012 04:00 PMat Heritage High 4-5 (L) details
Fri, 05/04/2012 04:15 PMat Sanderson 7-8 (L) details
Mon, 05/07/2012 04:00 PMMillbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bullock, Brittany
Burwell, Sasha
Cain, S
Escala, Rebekah
Ferello, Adriana
McLeod, Eboni
Moser, Holly
Olive, Lauren
Quirin, Julia
Sullivan, Katie
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 275
  • Avg. points scored: 25.0
  • Total points allowed: 463
  • Avg. points allowed: 42.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/19/2011 07:00 PM Garner 42-62 (L) details
Fri, 08/26/2011 07:00 PM Jordan 21-33 (L) details
Fri, 09/02/2011 07:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 24-55 (L) details
Fri, 09/09/2011 07:30 PM at Knightdale 10-26 (L) details
Fri, 09/16/2011 07:00 PM Leesville Road 29-63 (L) details
Fri, 09/23/2011 07:00 PM at Wake Forest-Rolesville 10-45 (L) details
Thu, 09/29/2011 07:00 PM Heritage High 26-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/07/2011 07:00 PM Broughton 27-45 (L) details
Fri, 10/14/2011 07:00 PM at Wakefield 45-57 (L) details
Fri, 10/21/2011 07:00 PM Sanderson 26-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/28/2011 07:00 PM at Millbrook 15-49 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Addison, Jonathan 6
Addison, Miles 82
Alston, Dejuan
Ashley, Luke
Clark, Cameron
Cox, Matt 91
Cromartie-Edwards, Dreyon 46
DeLong, Hunter
Dupree, Brandon 44
Earley, Drazen
Faison, Dominique 33
Fernandez, Louis 88
Fogg, Stacy
Frazier, Jamal 22
Fuller, Spencer
Garris, Roy 23
Gumpper, James 2
Harris, Jamail
Harris, Traveon
Hatcher, Cole 84
Hatcher, Jake 43
Hermann, Jack
Hoffman, Brandon
Hoffman, Matthew
Hurst, Altriek 4
Jamison, Jalen 20
Jones, Tony
Krahe, Paul 14
Langford, Legrand 30
Lewis, Carnell 24
Long, ShyQuan 12
Massenburg, Jordan 32
McDougal, Dmitri
McKnight, Trayvon 07
Mims, Jonathan
Missie, Julien 24
Newkirk, Alexander 42
Owens, Christian 50
Payton, Gerald 21
Penny, Dante 26
Polo, Medi 03
Rosser, Carson 83
Silvey, Marc
Stewart, John Michael 10
Stiles, Kevin 31
Tsiba, Vinny 34
Twitty, Charlie 11
Vadakkeveedu, Siddarth
Williams, Joseph 87
Winston, AJ 5
Wright, Robert
Yates, Hisaun 54
Young, Travon 40
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Altriek Hurst ENL 11 625 3 56.8
Charlie Twitty ENL 11 186 6 16.9
Jonathan Addison ENL 11 79 1 7.2
Julien Missie ENL 11 27 0 2.5
Legrand Langford ENL 11 13 0 1.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
John Michael Stewart ENL 11 319 147 2206 200.5
Charlie Twitty ENL 11 17 10 242 22.0
ShyQuan Long ENL 11 20 7 78 7.1
Paul Krahe ENL 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jonathan Addison ENL 11 714 7 64.9
Charlie Twitty ENL 11 612 3 55.6
Julien Missie ENL 11 378 4 34.4
Louis Fernandez ENL 11 248 1 22.5
Dominique Faison ENL 11 212 2 19.3
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 4.7
  • Total points allowed: 73
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.4
Schedule
Mon, 03/19/2012 03:00 PMat Jordan 3-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/23/2012 06:00 PMat Broughton 9-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/27/2012 04:30 PMWakefield 4-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/30/2012 06:00 PMat Millbrook 2-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/13/2012 06:30 PMMillbrook 6-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/27/2012 06:00 PMBroughton 5-13 (L) details
Tue, 05/01/2012 08:00 PMat Wakefield 4-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abram, Sam
Baldridge, Ryan
Bertocci, Connor
Calloway, Andrew 10
Comrie, Chris
Ferraro, J
Graebe,
Guan, Eric
Hardin,
Henry, Sam
Hoffman, Ian
Hudson, Tanner
Jackson, Trey
Jenkins, J.
Kang, Kenneth
Keadle,
King, Connor
Li, Jerry
McIntyre, J
Meuller, B
Moghadam, A
Mueller, B
Musten, Evan
Newman, Seth
Piedrahita,
Raley, R.
Southwick,
Willis, Zach
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Andrew Calloway ENL 7 1 0 2
Connor King ENL 7 1 0 2
Tanner Hudson ENL 7 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Andrew Calloway ENL 7 1
Connor King ENL 7 1
Tanner Hudson ENL 7 1
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 214
  • Avg. points scored: 13.4
  • Total points allowed: 237
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.8
Schedule
Tue, 02/28/2012 06:00 PMChapel Hill 7-19 (L) details
Fri, 03/02/2012 06:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 7-18 (L) details
Fri, 03/09/2012 06:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 7-19 (L) details
Mon, 03/12/2012 06:00 PMat Holly Springs 18-11 (W) details
Tue, 03/13/2012 06:00 PM TBA 18-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/19/2012 06:00 PMAthens Drive 15-19 (L) details
Fri, 03/23/2012 06:00 PMBroughton 13-23 (L) details
Tue, 03/27/2012 06:00 PMat Wakefield 10-16 (L) details
Thu, 03/29/2012 06:00 PMMillbrook 18-9 (W) details
Wed, 04/11/2012 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 15-12 (W) details
Fri, 04/13/2012 06:00 PMat Millbrook 16-7 (W) details
Mon, 04/16/2012 06:00 PMat Middle Creek
Tue, 04/17/2012 06:00 PMat TBA 10-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/19/2012 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 14-21 (L) details
Mon, 04/23/2012 06:00 PMHolly Springs 20-15 (W) details
Fri, 04/27/2012 06:00 AMat Broughton 13-19 (L) details
Tue, 05/01/2012 06:00 PMWakefield 13-20 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alavi, Susan 13
Brannan, Miriam 11
Fox, Sierra 2
Gray, Eliza 8
Hines, Paige 4
Hobson, Natalie 6
Kim, Kayae 17
King, Alex 14
Kulasekarapandian, Varsha 27
Kumar, Sneha 21
Latham, Bella 10
Lee, Bailey 1
Lee, Maggie 15
Lemon, Claudia 5
Malarkey, Christine 12
Manweiler, Katherine 9
Snow, Katherine 29
Stephenson, Callie 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Sierra Fox ENL 16 74 19 167
Christine Malarkey ENL 15 45 9 99
Katherine Manweiler ENL 16 35 3 73
Katherine Snow ENL 16 16 6 38
Maggie Lee ENL 16 10 4 24
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Sierra Fox ENL 16 74
Christine Malarkey ENL 15 45
Katherine Manweiler ENL 16 35
Katherine Snow ENL 16 16
Maggie Lee ENL 16 10
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 4 - 3]
  • Record (All): [14 - 6 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 74
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/15/2011 06:30 PM at Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 08/17/2011 06:30 PM at Knightdale 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/22/2011 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 9-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/24/2011 06:30 PM Knightdale 5-3 (W) details
Mon, 08/29/2011 06:30 PM Garner 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/31/2011 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/07/2011 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/08/2011 06:30 PM at Wake Forest-Rolesville 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/12/2011 06:30 PM Heritage High 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/14/2011 06:30 PM Broughton 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/19/2011 06:30 PM at Wakefield 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/26/2011 06:30 PM at Millbrook 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/28/2011 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 10/03/2011 06:30 PM Wake Forest-Rolesville 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/05/2011 06:30 PM at Heritage High 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/06/2011 06:30 PM Sanderson 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/10/2011 06:30 PM at Broughton 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/12/2011 06:30 PM Wakefield 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/17/2011 06:30 PM at Sanderson 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/19/2011 06:30 PM Millbrook 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/24/2011 06:30 AM Heritage High 5-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/25/2011 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/05/2011 06:00 PM at Green Hope 2-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burrows, Cameron 7
Cables, Joseph 0
Calloway, Alex 22
Copeland, Jacob 14
Cornett, Alex 21
Desai, Vir 8
Dipper, Grant 13
Downham, Luis 4
Feinstein, Nathan 25
Lauture, L 5
Mann, Faison 6
Maurer, Tristan 16
McCartney, Jason 19
Moser, C.J. 11
Newman, Michael 1
Paye, Michael 10
Peksenar, Kaan 20
Preston, Timothy 15
Vitek, David 00
White, Alex 17
Williams, Lee 18
Wood, Jason 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Michael Paye ENL 23 16 19 51
Luis Downham ENL 23 19 9 47
Cameron Burrows ENL 23 4 7 15
L Lauture ENL 23 6 1 13
C.J. Moser ENL 23 4 4 12
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Luis Downham ENL 23 19
Michael Paye ENL 23 16
L Lauture ENL 23 6
Cameron Burrows ENL 23 4
C.J. Moser ENL 23 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 10 - 2]
  • Record (All): [4 - 11 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 42
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 45
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Wed, 02/29/2012 06:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 11-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/01/2012 06:30 PM Jordan 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 03/05/2012 06:30 PM at Sanderson 4-4 (T) details
Wed, 03/07/2012 06:30 PM Leesville Road 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/08/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/12/2012 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/14/2012 06:30 PM at Wake Forest-Rolesville 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/15/2012 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 9-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/21/2012 06:30 PM Heritage High 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/26/2012 06:30 PM Wakefield 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/28/2012 06:30 PM Sanderson 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 04/09/2012 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 04/11/2012 06:30 PM at Millbrook 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/16/2012 06:30 PM Wake Forest-Rolesville 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 04/18/2012 06:30 PM Broughton 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 04/23/2012 06:30 PM at Heritage High
Wed, 04/25/2012 06:30 PM Wakefield 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/26/2012 06:30 PM at Broughton 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/30/2012 08:00 PM at Leesville Road 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Sophie
Brown, Colleen
Brown, Taylor
Buxton, Drake
Eustace, Danielle
Feinstein, Gabby
Filippini, Julianna
Gee, Sarah
Honkomp, Lindsey
Johnson, Aleyha
McArthur, Nikki
McEvoy, Molly
McIntyre, Ellie
Murphy, Katie
Omile, Kasie
Parikh, Jhana
Perk, Karin
Polvino, Jennifer
Stewart, Anna
Vernooij, Natasha
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Taylor Brown ENL 18 12 6 30
Drake Buxton ENL 18 5 6 16
Danielle Eustace ENL 18 7 2 16
Aleyha Johnson ENL 18 5 5 15
Kasie Omile ENL 18 6 2 14
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Taylor Brown ENL 18 12
Danielle Eustace ENL 18 7
Kasie Omile ENL 18 6
Aleyha Johnson ENL 18 5
Drake Buxton ENL 18 5
 
 
Hot Deals View All
Find a Car
Go
Top Jobs View All

Find a Job
Go
Featured Homes View All
Find a Home
Go

Sports Blogs

Print Ads