Ayden-Grifton

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 121
  • Avg. points scored: 60.5
  • Total points allowed: 99
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.5
Schedule
Thu, 01/31/2013 07:30 PMPrinceton 61-44 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Princeton 60-55 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkinson, D.
Atkinson, L.
Atkinson, M.
Bell, Rondell
Bouldin,
Brown, J.
Bryant,
Dail, L.
Daughtery, M.
Dixon,
Edwards, C.
Eure, Indo
Fleary, Trey
Gay, L.
Gilbert,
Hardey,
Howell,
Keys, William
Little, T
McGee, F.
Payton, Daishan
Peterson, T.
Pickman, V.
Pipkin, Z.
Rodrigues,
Walker,
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rondell Bell 2 29 14.5
Dixon 2 29 14.5
William Keys 2 19 9.5
T Little 2 18 9.0
Howell 2 7 3.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 AMPrinceton
Tue, 04/30/2013 07:15 AMat Princeton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 361
  • Avg. points scored: 40.1
  • Total points allowed: 125
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PM Riverside-Martin 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 02:00 PM Greene Central 37-18 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 05:00 PM at North Pitt 18-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 05:00 PM Farmville Central 42-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 03:00 PM Pamlico 36-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Rosewood 55-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 06:00 PM Spring Creek 70-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 02:00 PM North Duplin 33-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Princeton 42-7 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blount, Tyree
Carmichael, Jeremy
Gent, Kariym
Larry, Brandon
Ramirez, R
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG