Bunn

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1129
  • Avg. points scored: 59.4
  • Total points allowed: 900
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.4
Schedule
Mon, 12/03/2012 08:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 68-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMSouthern Nash 67-51 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 PMEast Wake 68-60 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 at Southern Nash 46-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMat Corinth Holders 55-66 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:30 PMFuquay-Varina 61-44 (W) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 07:30 PMWarren County 70-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 50-26 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Franklinton
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMCorinth Holders 50-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMFranklinton 66-35 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 Roanoke Rapids 51-39 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMLouisburg 75-52 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMNorth Johnston 57-32 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 Franklinton 43-31 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 Warren County 66-35 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:30 AMat Corinth Holders
Mon, 02/25/2013 Edenton Holmes 70-57 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 at Carrboro 67-65 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 at Farmville Central 55-45 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:00 PMat Kinston 44-63 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Jonathon 12
Batchelor, Brandon 4
Deans, Thomas 42
Finley, Malik 10
High, DeShawn 14
Hunter, Devante 50
Johnson, Nick 32
Lucas, Jordan 34
Perry, Javonte 20
Perry, Tavon 22
Sanders, Tyler 30
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
DeShawn High 19 389 20.5
Tavon Perry 19 147 7.7
Jordan Lucas 19 136 7.2
Brandon Batchelor 19 126 6.6
Jonathon Alston 19 83 4.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Javonte Perry 19 5 0.3
Nick Johnson 19 3 0.2
Brandon Batchelor 19 3 0.2
Jonathon Alston 19 3 0.2
Jordan Lucas 19 1 0.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Tavon Perry 19 2 0.1
Jordan Lucas 19 1 0.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Tavon Perry 19 4 0.2
DeShawn High 19 3 0.2
Nick Johnson 19 1 0.1
Brandon Batchelor 19 1 0.1
Javonte Perry 19 1 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1485
  • Avg. points scored: 51.2
  • Total points allowed: 1139
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.3
Schedule
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 52-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 04:00 PMSouthern Nash 47-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMEast Wake 32-51 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 04:00 PMat Nash Central 56-58 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 04:00 PMat Northern Nash 29-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 04:00 PMat Southern Nash 48-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders 46-23 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 06:00 PMKinston 55-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 06:00 PMChapel Hill 27-64 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 06:00 PMWake Forest 43-40 (W) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 04:00 PMWarren County 58-31 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 67-33 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 04:00 PMat Franklinton 46-28 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids 59-31 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 04:45 PMat North Johnston 50-29 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 05:00 PMat Louisburg 44-17 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 04:00 PMCorinth Holders 64-24 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 04:00 PMat Warren County
Fri, 02/01/2013 04:00 PMat Northwest Halifax 62-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 04:00 PMFranklinton 35-19 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 61-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMLouisburg 57-30 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 04:00 PMNorth Johnston 49-33 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 72-24 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 03:00 PMFranklinton 42-25 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 01:00 AMNorth Johnston 53-47 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMCarrboro 74-53 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 PMBertie 52-46 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMPasquotank 60-46 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMat Kinston 45-49 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Branch, Tia
Bunn, Whitney
Cofield, Jayla
Gallatin, Keella
Gallatin, Keira
Green, Jonasha
Keys, Cassandra
Simmons, Aaliyah
Terry, Chandra
Vines, Tainasha
Walker, Precious
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Whitney Bunn 29 443 15.3
Tainasha Vines 29 414 14.3
Precious Walker 29 268 9.2
Cassandra Keys 28 117 4.2
Aaliyah Simmons 27 81 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Tainasha Vines 29 282 9.7
Aaliyah Simmons 27 107 4.0
Tia Branch 29 93 3.2
Whitney Bunn 29 73 2.5
Precious Walker 29 56 1.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Tainasha Vines 29 122 4.2
Whitney Bunn 29 96 3.3
Precious Walker 29 76 2.6
Aaliyah Simmons 27 33 1.2
Cassandra Keys 28 31 1.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Whitney Bunn 29 149 5.1
Precious Walker 29 51 1.8
Tainasha Vines 29 50 1.7
Keella Gallatin 29 14 0.5
Cassandra Keys 28 13 0.5
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 190
  • Avg. points scored: 7.9
  • Total points allowed: 73
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMSouth Granville 11-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PMNorthern Nash
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 PMSouthwest Edgecombe 6-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:00 PMat Hunt 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PMFranklinton 7-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:30 PMat Rocky Mount 5-9 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMWarren County 15-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMCorinth Holders 0-7 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMat Roanoke Rapids 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Northwest Halifax 19-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 07:00 PMat Southwest Edgecombe 12-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:30 PMLouisburg 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 Timber Creek Regional
Thu, 04/04/2013 Lawrence Academy 8-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 at Jefferson Area 11-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMNorth Johnston 9-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:30 PMat Franklinton 14-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 PMat Warren County 16-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 PMat North Johnston 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 07:00 PMLouisburg 10-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMGreen Hope 2-12 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 PMTarboro 5-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alafitta, Tony 25
Batchelor, Brandon 23
Brickhouse, Spencer 18
Cole, Nick 5
Dean, Thomas 20
Fergerson, Avery 13
Gupton, Troy 2
Jones, Freeman 11
Lamm, Braxton 4
Lewis, J'wan 3
Lewis, Jackson 1
McDaniel, Sean 8
Mitchell, Timmy 14
Morton, Cody 12
Ortega, Rafael 7
Sanders, Nick 10
Sledge, Christian 15
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 0-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 AMNorth Johnston
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 7-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 AMat North Johnston 0-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis,
Maynard,
Mayo, J.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 384
  • Avg. points scored: 32.0
  • Total points allowed: 107
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 01:00 PM at Rocky Mount 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Fike 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PM Southern Nash 14-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM North Johnston 69-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 28-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Warren County 36-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Franklinton 45-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Corinth Holders 40-15 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Northwest Halifax 56-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Louisburg 28-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 05:30 PM North Brunswick 36-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 02:00 PM Southwest Edgecombe 31-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 07:30 PM at Northside-Jacksonville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Johnathon
Autrey, D
Bumpers, Cordell
Bumpers, James
Caldwell, Davonte
Clifton, T.
Cohen, Tarik
Denton, Jordan
Denton, Jordan
Eatman, J
Ferrel, Tevin
Finley, Malik
High, D
High, Desean
High, Dominic
High, Dominic
Jones, FReeman
Lewis, J'Wan
McLean, K
McPhail, David
Taylor, D
White, Clifton
Wright, Desean
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tarik Cohen BNN 12 1558 23 129.8
Dominic High BNN 12 219 2 18.2
K McLean BNN 12 154 3 12.8
Davonte Caldwell BNN 12 126 3 10.5
Johnathon Alston BNN 12 117 1 9.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
D High BNN 12 42 24 524 43.7
D Autrey BNN 12 26 12 262 21.8
Desean High BNN 12 12 6 167 13.9
Tarik Cohen BNN 12 2 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Johnathon Alston BNN 12 415 4 34.6
J'Wan Lewis BNN 12 240 2 20.0
Tarik Cohen BNN 12 127 1 10.6
Clifton White BNN 12 67 1 5.6
Desean Wright BNN 12 60 1 5.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 23
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Nash 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 08:45 PM Nash Central 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 08:45 PM at Northern Nash 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 08:00 PM at Nash Central 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 05:00 PM at Franklinton 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 05:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 05:00 PM at Louisburg 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 05:00 PM Warren County 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 05:00 PM North Johnston 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 04:30 PM Corinth Holders 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 08:00 PM at Corinth Holders 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Lopez, Brandon
Own, Goal
Reyes, Bryan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brandon Lopez BNN 12 1 0 2
Bryan Reyes BNN 12 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Brandon Lopez BNN 12 1
Bryan Reyes BNN 12 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 2.9
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.6
Schedule
Wed, 03/06/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Nash 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 0-8 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PM Louisburg 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:30 PM at Halifax Academy 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 05:00 PM at Southern Nash 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PM Roanoke Rapids 4-6 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM at Louisburg 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:30 PM North Johnston 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 PM Corinth Holders 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM at North Johnston 6-5 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:30 PM Franklinton 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at Northwood 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ascencio, Yesenia
Brubaker, Jenny
Bunn, Whitney
Caldwell, Alexandra
Conteras, Nancy
Creech, Kelly
Eatman, Callie
Jones, Haley
Kelly, Madison
Levison, Erica
Levison, Lauren
Lomeli, Cinthia
Martinez, Lineth
Maynard, Rachel
Montes, Karen
Perez, Jessica
Perez-Flores, Luciana
Perry, Terica
Ramirez, Jho
Reyes, Liz
Richards, Jaden
Salazar, Jessica
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Whitney Bunn BNN 11 23 4 50
Lauren Levison BNN 12 4 3 11
Luciana Perez-Flores BNN 12 4 2 10
Erica Levison BNN 12 2 3 7
Haley Jones BNN 12 0 6 6
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Whitney Bunn BNN 11 23
Lauren Levison BNN 12 4
Luciana Perez-Flores BNN 12 4
Erica Levison BNN 12 2
Jessica Salazar BNN 12 1