C.B. Aycock

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 494
  • Avg. points scored: 54.9
  • Total points allowed: 504
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMBeddingfield 60-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 08:00 PMCleveland 70-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:30 PMTriton 67-62 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 at Cleveland 40-38 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 08:00 PMSouth Johnston
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:30 PMat Triton 42-57 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 08:00 PMat South Johnston 51-60 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMHertford County 59-58 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 D.H. Conley 62-51 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 at Rocky Mount 43-72 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clark, Neil
Dugom, L
Forte, N
Garris, C
Johnson, Cameron
Jones, Roddrick
Kearney, Michael
Loftin, Derrick
Mundle,
Pitt, D
Powell, Shakel
South, A
Williams, Greg
Williams, Javaris
Williams, Michael
Woodard, T.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Michael Williams 9 139 15.4
Mundle 9 80 8.9
Shakel Powell 9 71 7.9
Cameron Johnson 9 58 6.4
Neil Clark 9 51 5.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 80
  • Avg. points scored: 40.0
  • Total points allowed: 74
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.0
Schedule
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMCleveland 47-48 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland 33-26 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Artis, Quanika
Howell, Imari
Jones, Myleah
Newsome, Kayla
Sutton, Lindsay
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.3
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 AMRosewood
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMat Triton 9-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 03:00 PMat South Johnston 4-5 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMTriton 0-13 (L) details
Sat, 03/30/2013 03:30 PMWest Johnston
Mon, 04/01/2013 05:00 PMHolly Springs 3-4 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 03:00 PMSouth Johnston
Tue, 04/16/2013 at Cleveland 1-7 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 06:00 PMTriton 6-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Limbough,
Ruffin,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 AMSouth Johnston
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burroughs, M
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 211
  • Avg. points scored: 21.1
  • Total points allowed: 193
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PM at Rosewood 26-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Hunt 6-40 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Greene Central 36-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Goldsboro 7-14 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Triton 14-29 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM North Lenoir 28-26 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM South Johnston 30-37 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Cleveland 6-28 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Eastern Wayne 38-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Wayne 20-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Applewhite, A
Atkinson, K.
Bryant, Marquis
Bryant, Matt
Burnette, Battle
Cash, Treseon
Clark, Neil
Cobb, Marcus
Farmer, Tyler
Ferguson,
Garris, Cody
Groves, Tazmont
Gurganus, D
Hooks, Jeremy
Howell, Adrian
Mickens, Chris
Mundle,
Murdock,
Murhead, M.
Murray, Elijah
Musselman, Travis
Parks, Charquille
Pitt, T.
Pitt, Tyhiem
Pull,
Sanders, Devin
Snowden, Austin
Whitefield, S
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 1]
  • Record (All): [4 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 32
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/27/2012 08:00 PM at Spring Creek 3-3 (T) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PM at Triton 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 08:00 PM North Lenoir 5-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 08:00 PM at South Johnston 2-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 08:00 PM at Rosewood 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 08:00 PM Cleveland 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 10:00 PM at Eastern Wayne 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 10:00 PM Spring Creek 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 10:00 PM Rosewood 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 10:00 PM at Southern Wayne 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:00 PM Triton 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 09:00 PM at North Lenoir 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 09:00 PM South Johnston 4-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 10:00 PM Beddingfield 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Lynch, Tyler
Rodriguez, A.
Roosen, A.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Carolina 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 7
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.5
Schedule
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PM Cleveland 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PM at Cleveland 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Schlaeppi, Amanda
Schlaeppi, Caroline
Sodoma, Lizzie
Warrick, Cheyenne
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal