Cardinal Gibbons

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1315
  • Avg. points scored: 54.8
  • Total points allowed: 1186
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.4
Schedule
Mon, 11/26/2012 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 64-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 08:00 PMCedar Ridge 54-38 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMCary 58-34 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 08:00 PMBunn 72-68 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMCary Academy 61-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 PMBroughton 41-64 (L) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 08:00 PMat Ravenscroft 47-54 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 08:00 PMat Porter Ridge 49-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 08:00 AMQueens Grant Charter 87-58 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:00 PMBrother Martin 52-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:00 PMUnion Pines 57-24 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMat Oxford Webb 50-77 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 Northern Vance 51-41 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 PMOrange 52-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 35-46 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:15 PMOxford Webb 30-43 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 Orange 51-39 (W) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 Southern Vance 63-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMNorthern Vance 51-46 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 at Southern Vance 67-39 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMChapel Hill 44-55 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMSouthern Vance 71-50 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Oxford Webb 56-57 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:30 PMat Northern Guilford 52-60 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bugg, Logan
Burnette, A
Cunnigham, John
Dimaggio, Dante
Domville, Patrick
Enzweiler, L
Forbes, N
Grazen, B
Holloway, Nick
Knight, Calvin
Moser, Preston
O\'Korn, Jackson
Pavlock, Robert
Pickard, Tyler
Poviock, Robert
Reid, J
Romocki, Moses
Stankavage, S
Summrero, C.
Zaruba, T
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Patrick Domville 24 199 8.3
Moses Romocki 24 184 7.7
T Zaruba 24 169 7.0
A Burnette 24 151 6.3
J Reid 24 141 5.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1419
  • Avg. points scored: 56.8
  • Total points allowed: 1170
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.8
Schedule
Mon, 11/26/2012 07:30 PMFuquay-Varina 76-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 46-27 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Cary 77-55 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:30 PMBunn 56-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMCary Academy 55-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMBroughton 46-64 (L) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 06:30 PMat Ravenscroft 62-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:30 PMat Porter Ridge 51-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 09:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 47-45 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 11:00 AMMarvin Ridge
Sat, 12/22/2012 04:00 PMPiedmont 52-36 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:30 PMHeritage High 56-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMat Athens Drive 52-45 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 25-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMOxford Webb 61-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMNorthern Vance 80-46 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMOrange 66-21 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMChapel Hill 54-77 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Oxford Webb 68-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Orange 59-28 (W) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Vance 57-43 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Northern Vance 70-50 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Vance 57-49 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 36-48 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 Southern Vance 67-80 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 Williams 43-49 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Annunziata, Maria
Beuris, Madison
Buckley, Brenna
Comstock, Sarah
Conklin, Juliana
Girard, Stephanie
Glaser, Haley
Huger, Lane
Hughes, Emma
Reid, Morgan
Skowron, Erica
Smith, Olivia
Vrscak, Madison
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Olivia Smith 25 281 11.2
Morgan Reid 20 275 13.8
Madison Beuris 25 273 10.9
Stephanie Girard 20 211 10.6
Haley Glaser 24 192 8.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Madison Beuris 25 283 11.3
Haley Glaser 24 139 5.8
Olivia Smith 25 109 4.4
Madison Vrscak 25 73 2.9
Lane Huger 25 60 2.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Morgan Reid 20 65 3.2
Olivia Smith 25 51 2.0
Madison Vrscak 25 47 1.9
Madison Beuris 25 47 1.9
Haley Glaser 24 42 1.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Morgan Reid 20 109 5.5
Stephanie Girard 20 56 2.8
Madison Vrscak 25 46 1.8
Olivia Smith 25 36 1.4
Madison Beuris 25 34 1.4
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 192
  • Avg. points scored: 7.7
  • Total points allowed: 86
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.4
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:30 AMat Sanderson 4-7 (L) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 03:00 AMCharlotte Christian 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PMat Millbrook 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMRavenscroft 12-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 AMat Jordan 9-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 AMPerson 5-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 AMat Oxford Webb 14-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:30 AMat Person 7-8 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:30 PMat Ravenscroft 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 07:00 AMat Orange 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 04:30 AMSanderson 11-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/04/2013 Southern Alamance
Fri, 04/05/2013 at Southern Alamance
Fri, 04/05/2013 11:00 PMPanther Creek 6-5 (W) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 East Forsyth 8-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 AMNorthern Vance 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 AMUnion Pines 18-4 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 PMSouthern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 AMOrange 3-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 AMat Northern Vance 12-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 AMat Southern Vance 13-3 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 AMOxford Webb 9-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PMChapel Hill 7-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 06:00 PMOrange 3-7 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Southern Guilford 11-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 Eastern Guilford 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adas, Jason
Ahr, Andrew
Benvenuto, Michael
Billy, Michael
Kelly, John
Koller, Tim
Loy, Brandon
Lynch, Denny
Nations, Evan
Nelson, Brian
O'Connell, Daniel
Pedersen, Daniel
Pickard, Tyler
Pose, Chase
Renegar, Patrick
Scott, Stephen
Thorburn, Robbie
Turley, Jake
Vellucci, Dom
Wacenske, Matt
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 141
  • Avg. points scored: 7.8
  • Total points allowed: 117
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.5
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 Fayetteville Village Christian 7-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMCape Fear Christian 8-4 (W) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 Wilson Christian 11-13 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMat Millbrook 12-5 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 at Jordan 16-13 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 at Ravenscroft 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:15 AMat Ravenscroft
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMOxford Webb 12-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMNorthern Vance 11-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 PMJordan 13-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill 9-7 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 Southern Vance 4-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMOrange 1-13 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 PMat Northern Vance 11-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 at Southern Vance 2-12 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 Oxford Webb 9-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PMChapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Eden Morehead 1-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allison, J
Annunzita, Maria
Bissett, Merdith
Brosius, Mia
Cavallaro, S.
Davis, Alex
Devita, J
Girard, Stephanie
Johanson, Allison
Lavelle, Gabi
Myers, Frances
Pedersen, Elizabeth
Smith, Kelsey
Wood, Kassidy
Wood, Mary
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 436
  • Avg. points scored: 36.3
  • Total points allowed: 212
  • Avg. points allowed: 17.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Clayton 20-15 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PM at Cary 15-12 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PM Union Pines 50-17 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PM at Ravenscroft 49-17 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 PM at Cedar Ridge 53-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PM Chapel Hill 45-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PM Southern Vance 45-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM at Northern Vance 37-18 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PM Orange 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PM Oxford Webb 17-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 06:30 PM Grays Creek 57-52 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 Hunt 20-25 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
?, ?
Aiello, Danny 84
Aschenbrenner, Joey 9
Barrow, Leslie 64
Benvenuto, Michael 55
Bernhardt, Thomas 74
Biette, Sean 77
Boyle, Stephen 85
Bratzke, Danny 71
Bridges, Carew 68
Buckley, Kevin 51
Burkey, Blake 35
Carroll, Nick 90
Cochran, Andrew 60
DiMaggio, Dante 5
Dodson, Nick 86
Dombkowski, Zack 82
Donahue, Mac 63
Fedorovich, James 30
Fornabio, Nick 61
Foye, David 12
Gorman, Chris 18
Grazen, Ben 7
Haskin, Nick 2
Henion, Scott 56
Holloway, Nick 89
James, Sean 48
Junginger, Caine 34
Knuckley, Edward 52
Koon, Chris 1
Lonker, Alex 81
Lutz, Andrew 22
Lydon, Carson 44
Maw, Scott 62
Meliones, Demetrios 70
Middleton, Kylon 54
Mohney, Robert 33
Mullan, John 50
O'Korn, Jackson 6
Offnick, Peyton 21
Parker, Michael 73
Pose, Chase 66
Prevost, Jack 58
Rende, Elliot 72
Robeczowski, Marshall 42
Rosenblum, Danny 8
Schult, Danny 99
Scott, Charles 24
Scott, Stephen 3
Skowron, Richard 45
Smith, D
Snyder, Chad 23
Sriraman, Andrew 88
Stankavage, Shawn 10
Strickland, Chase 83
Sutton, Connor 20
Toupin, Phillipe 25
Tracey, Michael 75
Vogt, Cameron 15
Washle, Scott 32
White, Jeremiah 65
Whitten, Isaiah 4
Wilson, Bryson 53
Zaruba, Trevor 11
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ben Grazen CGI 12 821 7 68.4
Shawn Stankavage CGI 12 592 13 49.3
D Smith CGI 12 265 4 22.1
Peyton Offnick CGI 12 131 0 10.9
Danny Schult CGI 12 117 6 9.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Shawn Stankavage CGI 12 211 146 1905 158.8
Dante DiMaggio CGI 12 59 32 513 42.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Trevor Zaruba CGI 12 664 8 55.3
Stephen Boyle CGI 12 394 6 32.8
Dante DiMaggio CGI 12 306 4 25.5
Nick Holloway CGI 12 302 4 25.2
Ben Grazen CGI 12 291 3 24.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 2
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 264
  • Avg. points scored: 13.2
  • Total points allowed: 124
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.2
Schedule
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:30 PMat Cary 15-2 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 06:00 PM TBA 7-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 10-8 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 AMMiddle Creek 13-7 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMHolly Springs 10-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 AMat Apex 15-7 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 PMPanther Creek 14-7 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMGrayslake North, Ill. 14-8 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 Covenant School (Va.) 12-3 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 PMat Green Hope 17-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 PMCary 17-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 11-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 AMat Middle Creek 16-15 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 15-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 AMApex 8-7 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 13-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:30 PMGreen Hope 18-6 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 Wakefield 15-5 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 PMChapel Hill 15-7 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 05:00 PMApex 9-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Albright, Stephen 35
Barry, Kevin 29
Brown, Mason 2
Butler, Preston 34
Czuhai, John
Dorsett, Danny 14
Forbes, Nick 42
Gaither, Tony
Geiger, Danny 16
Gorman, Adrian
Knapp, Patrick 8
Lavelle, Robbie 9
Lim, Zander 12
McKendry, Colin 5
Morrison, Gannon 10
Nelli, Austin 21
Page, dylan
Phelps, Tim 30
Prevost, Jack 33
Raymond, L.
Schachte, Mark
Snyder, Chad
Sriraman, Andrew 24
Van Horn, Hunter 17
Williams, Jeff 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Gannon Morrison CGI 20 42 37 121
Danny Dorsett CGI 20 30 17 77
Robbie Lavelle CGI 20 29 9 67
Hunter Van Horn CGI 20 13 8 34
Jeff Williams CGI 20 11 8 30
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Gannon Morrison CGI 20 42
Danny Dorsett CGI 20 30
Robbie Lavelle CGI 20 29
Hunter Van Horn CGI 20 13
Jeff Williams CGI 20 11
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 181
  • Avg. points scored: 16.5
  • Total points allowed: 117
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.6
Schedule
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:30 PMMillbrook
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:30 PMGreen Hope 12-17 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:30 PMat Leesville Road
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMat Heritage High
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 PMat Enloe 18-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PMRavenscroft
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:30 PMBroughton 19-7 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMWakefield 18-8 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 06:30 PMApex 16-14 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 PMat Millbrook
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMLeesville Road
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMHeritage High
Thu, 04/18/2013 07:30 PMat Ravenscroft 11-9 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMat Broughton 19-9 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 10-13 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PMEnloe
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:30 PMWakefield 23-11 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:00 PMApex 21-11 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 05:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 14-16 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Taylor 2
Anderson, Sydney 12
Bear, Sydney 1
Bernal, Mary 13
Bettinsoli, Tess 15
Camak, Rebecca 16
Comstock, Sarah 14
Fisher, Mary Anne 21
Gealson, Sam 20
Horn, Sam 43
Huger, Lane 17
Knapp, Nikki 7
Mann, Olivia 23
Manning, Morgan 18
Mills, Kathleen 9
Mueller, Maggie 3
Nelson, Claire 11
Sajovec, Sophie 5
Scanlin, Shelby 24
Sinclair, Morgan 30
Skowron, Erica 19
Sullivan, Meredith 10
Urbanski, Brenna 8
Wiley, Rebecca 6
Winstead, Morgan 22
Woodworth, Maggie 28
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Shelby Scanlin CGI 11 35 2 72
Claire Nelson CGI 11 20 7 47
Rebecca Wiley CGI 11 9 8 26
Erica Skowron CGI 11 10 1 21
Sarah Comstock CGI 11 9 2 20
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Shelby Scanlin CGI 11 35
Claire Nelson CGI 11 20
Erica Skowron CGI 11 10
Rebecca Wiley CGI 11 9
Sarah Comstock CGI 11 9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 1]
  • Record (All): [17 - 4 - 4]
  • Total Points Scored: 110
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/15/2012 02:00 PM Sanderson 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM at Broughton 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 05:30 PM at Ravenscroft 2-2 (T) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 05:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 01:30 PM at Providence Day 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 3-3 (T) details
Sat, 09/08/2012 11:00 AM Charlotte Latin 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PM TBA 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 06:30 PM Jordan 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 07:00 PM at Oxford Webb 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 07:00 PM at Orange 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 06:30 PM Green Hope 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:00 PM Northern Vance 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PM Southern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 07:00 PM Oxford Webb 9-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 07:00 PM Orange 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:00 PM at Northern Vance 5-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:45 PM Chapel Hill 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 06:00 PM Eastern Guilford 8-0 (W) details
Sun, 11/04/2012 05:00 PM Eastern Alamance 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 11/07/2012 06:30 PM at Southern Lee 4-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/10/2012 10:30 AM Northern Guilford 3-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blondell, Zach
Burns, Brandon
Daniel, Deacon
Deacon, Luke
Duplantis, Cooper
Hall, Bryan
Lynch-Daniels, Oliver
Macdonald, Michael
Miller, Scott
Palacios, Cesar
Polambaro, Carl
Rhode, Chase
Rhode, Kye
Rhoner, Kyle
Saccavino, Michael
Santoyo, Jorge
Silvia, Nic
Smith, Gavin
Springer, Matt
Steele, Cameron
Taiwo, Ade
Terenzi, Marco
Tortora, Joe
Trickett, Ryan
Unruh, Kyle
Vorobiov, Nick
Walsh, Jimmy
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kyle Unruh CGI 25 18 11 47
Kye Rhode CGI 24 12 18 42
Ade Taiwo CGI 21 11 11 33
Zach Blondell CGI 22 10 5 25
Matt Springer CGI 25 9 2 20
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kyle Unruh CGI 25 18
Kye Rhode CGI 24 12
Ade Taiwo CGI 21 11
Zach Blondell CGI 22 10
Matt Springer CGI 25 9
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 82
  • Avg. points scored: 4.6
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.5
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 Hoggard 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:30 PM Broughton
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:00 PM Broughton 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PM Ravenscroft 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 05:00 PM New Hanover 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:30 PM Athens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 East Chapel Hill 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 07:00 PM Northern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM Oxford Webb 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 AM at Leesville Road
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:45 PM Orange 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:45 PM Chapel Hill 4-2 (W) details
Sat, 05/04/2013 06:30 PM Chapel Hill 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 Eastern Alamance 7-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/11/2013 Western Alamance 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/15/2013 Williams 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 Northern Guilford 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/21/2013 White Oak
Sat, 05/25/2013 St. Stephens 3-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boney, Amanda
Burns, Abby
Crabtree, Zoe
Gibbons, Christina
Glaser, Haley
Goal, Own
Goudy, Megan
Hickey, Kathleen
Hiltbrunner, Angela
Jefferson, Hannah
Magdefrau, Lauren
McGill, Leigh
Michalak, Stephany
Morgan, Elena
Peeples, Kaitlyn
Reid, Morgan
Sabatelli, Elizabeth
Smith, M.
Twomey, Kristin
Vrscak, Madison
West, Calleigh
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Christina Gibbons CGI 18 25 11 61
Morgan Reid CGI 18 12 16 40
Leigh McGill CGI 18 10 3 23
Calleigh West CGI 18 6 3 15
Madison Vrscak CGI 18 6 2 14
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Christina Gibbons CGI 18 25
Morgan Reid CGI 18 12
Leigh McGill CGI 18 10
Calleigh West CGI 18 6
Madison Vrscak CGI 18 6