Clayton

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [27 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2058
  • Avg. points scored: 68.6
  • Total points allowed: 1627
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 08:30 PMFuquay-Varina 92-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 PMat Cleveland 61-44 (W) details
Mon, 11/26/2012 08:00 PMHunt 66-64 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMNew Hanover 64-46 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 08:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 71-38 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:00 PMCleveland 68-30 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 AMSoutheast Raleigh 73-61 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 08:00 PMat Hunt 43-40 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 07:00 PMHarnett Central 68-55 (W) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 04:30 PMat Martinsville 74-58 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:00 PMat Fayetteville Christian 63-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 12:00 PMat Butler 61-64 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 78-45 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:00 PMat East Wake 72-50 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat West Johnston 60-42 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMKnightdale 75-74 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 08:00 PMat Garner 83-88 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMHarnett Central 67-46 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 AMat Southeast Raleigh 62-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 08:00 PMEast Wake 53-46 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:00 AMGarner 67-61 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 78-69 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMWest Johnston 65-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Knightdale 73-65 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMSmithfield-Selma 69-44 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 Southeast Raleigh 65-57 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 71-59 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 86-81 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 Ashley 61-49 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 Hoggard
Tue, 03/05/2013 07:00 PMSeventy-First 69-84 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Armstead, Tre 23
Bailey, Demage 2
Bizzell, Juwan 10
Clark, Gary 11
Dixon, Chris 12
Gaskins, Anthony 5
Medlin, Dawson 22
Sanders, Emmanuel 15
Terry, Devon 3
Tranquill, Naquan 30
Turner, Jake 20
Watson, Anton 4
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Gary Clark 30 759 25.3
Anthony Gaskins 30 558 18.6
Chris Dixon 30 214 7.1
Dawson Medlin 30 103 3.4
Tre Armstead 30 96 3.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Gary Clark 30 11 0.4
Demage Bailey 30 5 0.2
Anthony Gaskins 30 5 0.2
Juwan Bizzell 30 4 0.1
Tre Armstead 30 2 0.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Devon Terry 30 3 0.1
Anthony Gaskins 30 3 0.1
Gary Clark 30 2 0.1
Dawson Medlin 30 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Juwan Bizzell 30 2 0.1
Devon Terry 30 2 0.1
Gary Clark 30 2 0.1
Demage Bailey 30 1 0.0
Tre Armstead 30 1 0.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1205
  • Avg. points scored: 48.2
  • Total points allowed: 1031
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 AMFuquay-Varina 54-36 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMat Cleveland 40-27 (W) details
Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMHunt 54-43 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 01:00 PMat New Hanover 38-28 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 AMat Fuquay-Varina 57-37 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 03:00 PMCleveland 43-31 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 35-47 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 01:00 PMat Hunt 46-42 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 35-45 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 66-44 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:30 PMat East Wake 42-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 49-26 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMKnightdale 52-31 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 09:00 PMat Garner 74-47 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 40-42 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 40-47 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:30 PMEast Wake 44-49 (L) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 06:00 PMGarner 61-62 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 AMat Smithfield-Selma 58-31 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMWest Johnston 49-25 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Knightdale 48-53 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 05:30 PMKnightdale 56-49 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 28-34 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Lumberton
Wed, 02/27/2013 at Scotland County 58-44 (W) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 38-63 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Caudle, Amber 5
Clark, Tajah 12
Dixon, Jasmine 23
Durham, Abby 40
Harris, Jenna 10
Jackl, Sarah 34
Murphy, Ashley 3
Murphy, Taisha 14
Pitts, Vanessa 33
Teel, Alexis 20
Wilkins, Haley
Williams, Taylor 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Taisha Murphy 25 231 9.2
Vanessa Pitts 25 193 7.7
Tajah Clark 25 143 5.7
Jenna Harris 25 129 5.2
Jasmine Dixon 25 90 3.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Vanessa Pitts 25 6 0.2
Taisha Murphy 25 6 0.2
Jenna Harris 25 4 0.2
Jasmine Dixon 25 2 0.1
Ashley Murphy 25 1 0.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Taisha Murphy 25 4 0.2
Vanessa Pitts 25 2 0.1
Jenna Harris 25 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Taisha Murphy 25 2 0.1
Tajah Clark 25 1 0.0
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 94
  • Avg. points scored: 5.5
  • Total points allowed: 98
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.8
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 02:00 PMat South Johnston 4-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat Cleveland 3-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 02:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 14-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:00 PMFuquay-Varina 2-8 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders 6-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 3-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 02:00 PMCleveland 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 02:00 PMSouth Johnston 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 02:00 PMEast Wake 9-8 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 02:00 PMSmithfield-Selma
Sat, 03/30/2013 02:00 PM
Mon, 04/01/2013 at Harnett Central 15-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 at South Johnston 3-7 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 02:00 PMWest Johnston
Thu, 04/11/2013 02:00 PMKnightdale 5-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 3-7 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central
Tue, 04/23/2013 02:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 8-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 02:00 PMSmithfield-Selma
Fri, 05/03/2013 02:00 PMWest Johnston
Mon, 05/06/2013 02:00 PMat Knightdale
Thu, 05/09/2013 Laney 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Hoggard 0-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Brett 9
Bien, Matt 2
Boykin, Brandon 6
Clark, Brett 24
Creech, Marshall 1
Haddix, Michael 21
Hinnant, Cole 10
Lee, Nathan 7
May, Sam 5
Poole, Corey 23
Poole, Hunter 4
Smith, Austin 25
Soloman, Kyle 8
Stevens, Jesse 44
Wooten, Blake 3
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 146
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 AMSouth Johnston
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMat Cleveland 3-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 03:30 PMat Corinth Holders
Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 11-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 03:30 PMat Corinth Holders 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 0-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMHarnett Central 11-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 AMat South Johnston 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 27-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat West Johnston 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMGarner 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 12-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 13-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 07:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 18-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 06:30 PMat Knightdale 14-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 New Bern 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Ashley 11-3 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 West Johnston 1-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benson, Tori
Blanchard, Kortnie
Bond, Nicole
Cook, Ashley
Davis, Caitlin
Durham, Abby
Harris, Jenna
Hodge, Lindsay
Hollingsworth, Erin
Loken, Alaina
Morgan, Kaylee
Murphy, Ashley
North, Kayla
North, Mindy
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 412
  • Avg. points scored: 31.7
  • Total points allowed: 234
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Cardinal Gibbons 15-20 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 13-14 (L) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PM South Johnston 41-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Corinth Holders 41-12 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Garner 0-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Harnett Central 38-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 32-22 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at East Wake 34-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 41-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at West Johnston 48-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Knightdale 42-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM Knightdale 39-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 at New Hanover 28-40 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Demage 8
Barbour, Connor 70
Barbour, Tamerick 20
Boddie, Rashaad
Bradshaw, Evan 31
Brown, Jace 4
Christensen, Nick 10
Coats, Dalton 88
Cruz, Erick 61
Durham, Tanner 82
Edmunds, Yashar 19
Edwards, Douglas 80
Foster, Grant 63
Gaskins, Anthony 5
Gilbert, Raleigh 50
Harrell, Brandon 2
Harris, Cedric 22
Hoy, Eric 23
Jacques, Willie 54
Johnson, Gary 89
Jones, Dante 57
Justice, Joseph 68
Lewis, Gabe 77
Lipscomb, Ash 62
May, Sam 9
McFarland, Von 33
McKey, Rashan 24
McLeod, Chris 78
Merritt, John 52
Moore, Brandon 81
Musolino, Zac 79
Myers, Anthony 6
Parker, Anfrenee 40
Pearson, Jamie 30
Peppers, Kevin 7
Rouse, Ced 1
Uzzle, Dal 55
Watkins, Keasaun 85
Watson, Anton 3
Williams, Quante 76
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tamerick Barbour CLY 13 1500 14 115.4
Cedric Harris CLY 13 1013 18 77.9
Jace Brown CLY 13 1001 9 77.0
Ced Rouse CLY 13 170 2 13.1
Eric Hoy CLY 13 108 1 8.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Sam May CLY 13 70 27 443 34.1
Eric Hoy CLY 13 2 1 4 0.3
Anthony Gaskins CLY 13 3 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Anthony Gaskins CLY 13 247 10 19.0
Kevin Peppers CLY 13 85 0 6.5
Eric Hoy CLY 13 70 0 5.4
Demage Bailey CLY 13 19 1 1.5
Jace Brown CLY 13 19 0 1.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 9 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 45
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 34
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 06:00 AM North Johnston 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/14/2012 08:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 08:00 PM West Johnston 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM Middle Creek 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-5 (L) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 08:00 PM Southern Nash 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PM Hoggard 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM at Garner 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM Harnett Central 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 Smithfield-Selma 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 AM at West Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:30 PM Garner 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:30 PM Knightdale 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:30 PM East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 08:00 PM West Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexyon, Brendon
Andolsen, Daniel 12
Bennitt, Jonny 14
Bynum, Michael 5
Christiansen, Nick 22
Edwards, Drew 7
Jones, Chase 6
Jones, Connor 1
Keener, Jackson 0
Lines, Rey 10
Moon, Jhavonte
Olmo, Aaron
Owens, Alex 2
Rebbeor, Dylan 21
Sainz, Brandon
Santa Cruz, Eduardo 9
Stratton, Jared 11
Stricker, Cole 15
Torres, Rafael 18
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jonny Bennitt CLY 23 7 2 16
Rafael Torres CLY 23 5 3 13
Brandon Sainz CLY 23 2 6 10
Chase Jones CLY 23 4 2 10
Jhavonte Moon CLY 23 4 1 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jonny Bennitt CLY 23 7
Rafael Torres CLY 23 5
Chase Jones CLY 23 4
Jhavonte Moon CLY 23 4
Rey Lines CLY 23 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 4 - 1]
  • Record (All): [4 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 39
  • Avg. points scored: 2.6
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 PM North Johnston
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 PM Cleveland 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:30 PM at Garner 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 01:45 PM New Bern
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PM at East Wake
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM at West Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 AM Knightdale 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 02:30 PM Garner 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 at Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:00 PM at Harnett Central 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 AM East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PM West Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:30 AM at Knightdale 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 at New Hanover
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alioto, Emilie
Biggs, Everett
China, Chelsie
Daniels, Lauren
Drian, Marie
Flannery, Erin
Grady, Kelsey
Guerrero, Nicole
Kabrich, Lauryn
Kemp, Caitlin
Mathews, Breann
Rebbeor, Sarah
Riggins, Marrisa
Sainz, Ashley
Villasusa, Veronica
Watson, Kayli
Woznichak, Claudia
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Nicole Guerrero CLY 12 4 1 9
Ashley Sainz CLY 12 2 1 5
Lauren Daniels CLY 12 1 2 4
Marrisa Riggins CLY 12 2 0 4
Claudia Woznichak CLY 12 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Nicole Guerrero CLY 12 4
Ashley Sainz CLY 12 2
Marrisa Riggins CLY 12 2
Chelsie China CLY 12 1
Claudia Woznichak CLY 12 1