Corinth Holders

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [15 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1465
  • Avg. points scored: 61.0
  • Total points allowed: 1135
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.3
Schedule
Wed, 11/14/2012 07:00 PMHeritage High
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 60-49 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 08:00 PMCleveland 68-52 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 51-65 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:30 PMat Northwest Halifax 55-53 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:30 PMat Cleveland 38-19 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMat Princeton 57-44 (W) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 07:30 PMPrinceton 78-29 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMBunn 66-55 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:00 PMEast Wake 64-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 07:30 PMEnloe 54-53 (W) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 07:30 PMat North Johnston 71-40 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMWarren County 47-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMFranklinton 57-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMRoanoke Rapids 57-54 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMLouisburg 85-46 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMat Bunn 37-50 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMNorth Johnston 58-49 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Warren County 61-54 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMNorthwest Halifax 78-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Franklinton 84-65 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Roanoke Rapids 52-45 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Louisburg 61-42 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 AMLouisburg 55-45 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:30 PMRoanoke Rapids 71-40 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:30 AMBunn
Mon, 02/25/2013 North Pitt
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carmichael, Tori 11
Collins, Butler 32
Collins, Kenneth 23
Cox, Klilah 24
Kirkwood, Tony
Larry, Kahlil 5
Neal, Jaylyn 22
Neal, Jordan
Price, Adrian 50
Smith, Hampton 21
Tucker, Michael 45
Walden, Kiyon 10
Walker, Dymon 12
Wright, Zack 1
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kenneth Collins 24 432 18.0
Klilah Cox 24 261 10.9
Kiyon Walden 23 223 9.7
Kahlil Larry 23 208 9.0
Butler Collins 24 99 4.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Klilah Cox 24 239 10.0
Kiyon Walden 23 182 7.9
Kahlil Larry 23 107 4.7
Kenneth Collins 24 67 2.8
Hampton Smith 24 42 1.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Klilah Cox 24 85 3.5
Kenneth Collins 24 40 1.7
Kahlil Larry 23 35 1.5
Tori Carmichael 23 17 0.7
Hampton Smith 24 16 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Kahlil Larry 23 137 6.0
Klilah Cox 24 66 2.8
Kenneth Collins 24 58 2.4
Hampton Smith 24 37 1.5
Tori Carmichael 23 23 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 268
  • Avg. points scored: 26.8
  • Total points allowed: 426
  • Avg. points allowed: 42.6
Schedule
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:00 PMCleveland 26-35 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:00 PMat Cleveland 28-44 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:00 PMat Cleveland 18-47 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 Princeton 26-38 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMBunn 23-46 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 06:00 PMEnloe 31-43 (L) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 04:00 PMat North Johnston 25-34 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 04:00 PMat Bunn 24-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 04:00 PMat North Johnston 34-37 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 at Franklinton 33-38 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Pasquotank
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, K
CApps, A
Egli, S
Gibson, S
Gladwell, M
Hester, Morgan
Hewitt, C
Jennings, Lindsey
Jordan, C
Kiser, L
Leach, K
Neal, K
Perry, D
Perry, J
Pierson, C
Price, Holly
Tyler, B
Uyes, A
Vann, L
Whitaker, B
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
K Neal 10 50 5.0
C Pierson 10 46 4.6
Holly Price 10 24 2.4
Morgan Hester 10 20 2.0
M Gladwell 10 16 1.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 88
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 53
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.4
Schedule
Sat, 03/02/2013 01:00 PMCleveland 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 13-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMClayton 12-6 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMWarren County 13-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 7-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 20-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMFranklinton
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Louisburg
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMNorth Johnston
Sat, 03/30/2013 05:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Sat, 03/30/2013 05:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma 8-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/01/2013 at South Johnston 2-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 Harnett Central 4-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat Franklinton
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 PMat Warren County
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMRoanoke Rapids
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PMBunn 2-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 PMat Northwest Halifax
Sat, 04/27/2013 01:00 PMat Cleveland
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMLouisburg
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 PMat North Johnston
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Greene Central
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Northwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alford, Cody 4
Amant, Dakota 15
Austin, Grant 2
Beare, Bobby 26
Berman, Sam 25
Bloom, Brendon 24
Brewer, Cameron 22
Evans, Adam 10
Hodge, Justin 16
Lewis, Jake 23
Mulcahy, Shane 13
Peach, Nick 8
Perry, Kensley 5
Rowe, Jacob 20
Shirk, Corey 7
Storey, Robbie 14
Taylor, Cobi 1
Wallrich, Oakley 12
Waynik, Brock 11
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 149
  • Avg. points scored: 7.8
  • Total points allowed: 77
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.1
Schedule
Mon, 02/04/2013 04:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 20-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 03:30 PMClayton
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMSmithfield-Selma
Mon, 03/11/2013 03:30 PMClayton 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMWarren County 10-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 4-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMBunn 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 23-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMLouisburg 9-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMNorth Johnston 0-10 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:00 PMat South Johnston 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMFranklinton
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:30 PMWarren County 15-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 8-10 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMBunn 8-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 16-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:00 PMFranklinton 10-0 (W) details
Sat, 04/27/2013 01:00 PMCleveland 2-8 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:00 PMCleveland
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMLouisburg
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 AMat North Johnston 0-10 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at North Pitt
Tue, 05/14/2013 at South Granville 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowen, Monique 3
Chamblee, Nella 17
Corbett, Carrie 14
Davis, Brandy 8
Driver, Erica 10
Hocutt, Kelsey 9
King, Jessica 1
Kronz, Jessica 4
Latham, McKenzie 20
Leach, Katelynn 22
Meares, Kayla 6
Narron, Kayla 13
Neal, Kris 7
Price, Holly 5
Whitley, Katelyn 12
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 340
  • Avg. points scored: 28.3
  • Total points allowed: 403
  • Avg. points allowed: 33.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Edenton Holmes 29-63 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Cleveland 13-55 (L) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PM at Heritage High 7-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Clayton 12-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM Franklinton 21-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Northwest Halifax 55-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Louisburg 48-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 28-3 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Bunn 15-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Warren County 40-36 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM North Johnston 48-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM at Reidsville 24-41 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Berman-McCabe, Sam 70
Bloom, Brandon 52
Brees, Austin 42
Bussey, Aubrey 75
Bynum, Keyon
Carmichael, Tori 23
Cobb, Kendrick 10
Collins, Butler 20
Collins, Kenneth 12
Daniels, Kody 62
Dowless, Issac 44
Dunn, Darius 88
Dunn, Kelvin 34
Evans, Adam 41
Feeney, Joe 60
Floyd, William 45
French, Brandon 77
Giustiniani, Ben 85
Good, Matt 11
Grandberry, Darius 24
Harris, Elijah 74
Holzer, John 87
Homick, Jason 81
Humble, Justin 16
Ijames, Elion 29
Johnson, Jared 73
Kirkwood, Kendell 84
Kurtz, Ryan 72
Lindley, Elliott 32
Little, Kane 18
Nelson, Matthew 76
Nolan, Josh 61
Novak, Patrick 83
Pierson, David 33
Price, Adrian 62
Pulliam, Nick 35
Sakowski, Cole 21
Shoup, Alden 85
Sigler, Tyler 86
Smith, Demetrius 30
Smith, Hampton 82
Solano, Chris 63
Turner, Luke 53
Usher, Harrison 51
Vickers, Austin 19
Walden, Kiyon 25
Walker, Dymon 22
Wheeler, Lance 66
Woodard, Brandon 71
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
William Floyd COR 12 891 22 74.2
Darius Grandberry COR 12 193 2 16.1
Tori Carmichael COR 12 103 1 8.6
Elion Ijames COR 12 41 0 3.4
Kelvin Dunn COR 12 34 0 2.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kenneth Collins COR 12 332 195 2778 231.5
Matt Good COR 12 6 3 15 1.2
Cole Sakowski COR 12 2 1 10 0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Hampton Smith COR 12 857 8 71.4
Tori Carmichael COR 12 785 11 65.4
John Holzer COR 12 483 4 40.2
Kelvin Dunn COR 12 338 4 28.2
Dymon Walker COR 12 198 3 16.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 89
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 08:00 PM South Johnston 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/14/2012 06:00 AM at West Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 07:00 PM Cleveland 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 07:00 PM Southern Nash 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:00 PM at Hunt 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 07:00 PM at Smithfield-Selma 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 05:30 PM at Southern Nash 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PM Bunn 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PM North Johnston 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 08:00 PM Warren County 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PM Franklinton 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 04:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 04:30 PM at Bunn 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PM North Johnston 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 04:00 PM Warren County
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:00 PM at Warren County 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 06:00 PM Louisburg 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 PM Smithfield-Selma
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:00 PM at Franklinton 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PM at Louisburg 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 08:00 PM Bunn 6-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 06:00 AM Northeastern 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 11/06/2012 06:00 PM Northwood
Sat, 11/10/2012 06:00 AM Carrboro 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Alex 25
Austin, Grant 6
Best, Brady 20
Biethman, Logan 10
Blinson, Zach 35
Brewington, Braxton 13
Bunting, Brandon 24
Burton, Nick 5
Creech, Jackson 9
Dimmock, Alex 23
Eannarino, Dominic 17
Green, Christian 30
Harrington, Josh 16
Harris, Grant 8
Kaple, Derek 34
Karst, Chason 28
Landeros, Allen 42
Lane, Hayden 4
Lopez, Aaron 14
Lopez, Adonis 36
Lyons, Nick 21
Martin, Dane 15
McKinney, Cameron 38
Moeller, Jack 41
Mozingo, Chase 2
Orcutt, David James 31
Parker, Dalton 3
Pennington, Winston 27
Rogers, Justin 37
Rosales, Kevin 19
Rubio-Villagran, Melecio 7
Sanderford, Luke 18
Schap, Jamie 12
Segundo, Pedro 39
Swecker, Ethan 40
Tetterton, Trent 43
Waynik, Brock 11
Weber, Jacob 22
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brock Waynik COR 22 27 4 58
Nick Burton COR 22 10 7 27
Pedro Segundo COR 22 10 6 26
Melecio Rubio-Villagran COR 22 11 2 24
Grant Austin COR 22 7 4 18
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Brock Waynik COR 22 27
Melecio Rubio-Villagran COR 22 11
Nick Burton COR 22 10
Pedro Segundo COR 22 10
Grant Austin COR 22 7
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 3.4
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.4
Schedule
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 AM West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PM Bunn 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 PM at Bunn 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PM Cleveland
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PM at Cleveland 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 Tarboro
Sat, 05/11/2013 at First Flight 3-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
,
Berumen, Sammi
Bonner, Sidney
Brown, Savannah
Capps, Anna
Eckard, Amanda
Fuchs, Ashley
Hester, Morgan
Hewitt, Felice
Innocent, Christi
Iorio, Bella
Juarez, Maria
Keiser, Lauren
Koufas, Megan
Latona, Julianna
Mikolowski, Selina
O'Hara, Allie
Pavel, Natalia
Pyle, Lauren
Rogers, Amber
Sanders, Emily
Tyler, Brandi
Tyler, Brittany
Tyler, Brooke
Wallace, J
Walton, S
Williams, Elizabeth
Winstead, Amber
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Bella Iorio COR 5 1 0 2
Felice Hewitt COR 5 1 0 2
S Walton COR 5 1 0 2
Amanda Eckard COR 5 0 1 1
J Wallace COR 5 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Bella Iorio COR 5 1
Felice Hewitt COR 5 1
S Walton COR 5 1