Carrboro

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [16 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1861
  • Avg. points scored: 71.6
  • Total points allowed: 1348
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 50-54 (L) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:30 PMBartlett Yancey 60-39 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 07:30 PMat Franklin Academy 70-36 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMNorthwood 75-70 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMRiver Mill Academy 82-46 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMat Bartlett Yancey 61-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMat Eastern Guilford 54-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:30 PMat Orange 69-64 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMSouth Granville 78-61 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMVoyager Academy 70-52 (W) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 07:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 61-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMDurham School Arts 77-37 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter 91-43 (W) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 03:00 AMat Roxboro Community 91-47 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMat Granville Central 86-47 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 78-29 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 64-48 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Northwood 74-62 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMGranville Central 76-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Durham School Arts 74-53 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMat South Granville 65-46 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMCedar Ridge 77-62 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 69-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 08:00 PMat Northwood 63-55 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMDurham School Arts 81-70 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 Bunn 65-67 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alcox, Martin
Atwater, Gerald
Carrington, Malik
Dunn, Ezavian
Edwards, Ameer
Johnson, Marlin
Linke, Ben
MacKinnon, Matt
Mahadavan, Max
McVeigh, Alex
Montross, Andrew
Nanney, Jack
Newall, Jack
Overbeck, Jackson
Phipps, McLean
Pruitt, Matt
Rathmell, Peter
Scott, James
Sharp, Trai
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Trai Sharp 26 303 11.7
McLean Phipps 26 284 10.9
James Scott 26 269 10.3
Matt MacKinnon 26 250 9.6
Marlin Johnson 26 183 7.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1334
  • Avg. points scored: 55.6
  • Total points allowed: 1079
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMEast Chapel Hill 49-40 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 01:00 AMBartlett Yancey 46-20 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 45-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMNorthwood 45-65 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 01:00 AMRiver Mill Academy 50-73 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMBartlett Yancey 61-20 (W) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 04:00 AMat Graham 49-61 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 02:30 PMat Vandalia Christian 59-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 Cummings 64-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMSouth Granville 64-39 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 79-14 (W) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 06:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 55-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMDurham School Arts 60-50 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 70-39 (W) details
Wed, 01/16/2013 06:30 PMat Roxboro Community 61-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Granville Central 54-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMNC Science and Math 84-12 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 43-49 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Northwood 41-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMGranville Central 47-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMDurham School Arts 52-41 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMat South Granville
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 51-49 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMDurham School Arts 52-30 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 53-74 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bastiaans, Eline
Broome, Anna 03
Davis, Haley 14
Davis, Nicole 21
Dodd, Michaela 04
Gallagher, Camille 10
Knowles, Halle 20
Mason, Lynette 35
Riggsbee, Michaela 15
Smith, Di'Ondre 32
Tyson, Diamond 30
Wood, Kate 11
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Diamond Tyson 24 545 22.7
Camille Gallagher 24 272 11.3
Lynette Mason 23 102 4.4
Nicole Davis 24 84 3.5
Haley Davis 17 81 4.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Diamond Tyson 24 125 5.2
Camille Gallagher 24 122 5.1
Lynette Mason 23 78 3.4
Kate Wood 19 70 3.7
Michaela Riggsbee 24 42 1.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Diamond Tyson 24 88 3.7
Camille Gallagher 24 59 2.5
Anna Broome 24 48 2.0
Halle Knowles 19 32 1.7
Haley Davis 17 29 1.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Diamond Tyson 24 65 2.7
Anna Broome 24 30 1.2
Haley Davis 17 25 1.5
Halle Knowles 19 20 1.1
Camille Gallagher 24 13 0.5
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 73
  • Avg. points scored: 6.1
  • Total points allowed: 59
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.9
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 East Chapel Hill 1-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Chapel Hill 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 1-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMEnloe 4-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:00 PMat Franklin Academy
Thu, 03/14/2013 05:00 PMNorthwood 19-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 PMChapel Hill 5-4 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMVoyager Academy 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMRoxboro Community 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat Granville Central 15-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:00 PMGranville Central
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Edenton Holmes 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 Tarboro 8-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 at North Pitt 9-2 (W) details
Wed, 05/22/2013 at Northwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andres, S.
Brown, Spencer
Mendys, Jonah
Mook, Lee
Murphy, ?
Powell, Stewart
Reardon, Thomas
Scarlett, Jacob
Scarlette, Jacob
Schwartz, Mark
Scott, James
Strongoli, Jeff
Trimmer, Matt
Wagner, Calvin
West, Ben
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 6.0
  • Total points allowed: 45
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.0
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 PMat Franklin Academy
Thu, 03/14/2013 05:00 PMNorthwood
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 PMChapel Hill
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:00 PMSouth Granville
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:00 PMat Roxboro Community
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat River Mill Academy
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:00 PMNC Science and Math 3-18 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:30 PMat Green Hope 0-22 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat TBA
Thu, 03/28/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 15-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat Granville Central
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:00 PMDurham School Arts
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 PMat South Granville
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Northwood
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:00 PMat Durham School Arts
Thu, 05/02/2013 05:00 PMCedar Ridge
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Alex 6
Broome, Anna 4
Crump, Sarah 9
Darby, Jahnea 14
Dodd, Michalea 3
Ferrington, Kaliah 15
Fishler, Madison 10
Gomez, Alexa 11
Gordon, Brianna 13
Marin, Maya 7
Nansalo, Catherine 5
Osborne, Lia 1
Smith, Dee 12
Tomkins, Anna 8
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 628
  • Avg. points scored: 39.2
  • Total points allowed: 291
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Central Davidson 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Warren County 43-13 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Orange 27-19 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 53-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Northern Vance 42-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 35-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM South Granville 36-29 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Northwood 20-17 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 49-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PM at Granville Central 59-24 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Providence Grove 63-34 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM Cummings 68-31 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 02:00 PM Randleman 37-8 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 07:30 PM Reidsville 20-16 (W) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 07:30 PM at Northside-Jacksonville 21-14 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 South Iredell 27-30 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carpenter, George 3
Carrington, Malik 25
Currie, Damien 52
Dolby, Shamek 9
Johnson, Marlin 6
Magee, Grayson 11
McKay, Carson 37
McPeak, Mike 17
McVeigh, Alex 2
Mellott, Rowe 5
Mendys, Johah 14
Parrish, Douglas 7
Sales, Tabius 4
Scott, James 44
Sharp, Trai 20
Stanley, Tom 56
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Trai Sharp CRR 16 2323 35 145.2
Douglas Parrish CRR 16 709 21 44.3
Alex McVeigh CRR 16 390 5 24.4
Grayson Magee CRR 16 123 0 7.7
Rowe Mellott CRR 16 10 0 0.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Alex McVeigh CRR 16 189 107 2280 142.5
Johah Mendys CRR 16 2 1 31 1.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Marlin Johnson CRR 16 1256 13 78.5
Trai Sharp CRR 16 353 4 22.1
Malik Carrington CRR 16 267 5 16.7
Douglas Parrish CRR 16 238 1 14.9
Shamek Dolby CRR 16 45 1 2.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys lacrosse conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 52
  • Avg. points scored: 4.7
  • Total points allowed: 105
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.5
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 PMat Panther Creek 1-10 (L) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 Ashley 3-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 Cedar Ridge 6-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 AMat East Chapel Hill 2-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PMRiverside 3-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 Chapel Hill 3-16 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013
Fri, 04/12/2013 Orange 11-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 AMEast Chapel Hill 2-17 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 Northwood 13-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 at Chapel Hill 1-8 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bell, Jamie
Caffey, W.
Cho, Peter
Cordell, Callum
Cordes, W
Crisco, C
Kerry, T.
Knapp, Alex
Mendes, J
Mendys, J
Mitchell, K
Montross, A
Newell, J
Overbeck, J.
Parker,
Parker, S
Paterno, Reade
Pruitt, Zach
Reed, H
Smith,
Tignor, J
Van Name, K
Vanane, John
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
J Newell CRR 10 16 4 36
J. Overbeck CRR 10 6 5 17
A Montross CRR 10 5 0 10
S Parker CRR 10 5 0 10
K Mitchell CRR 10 3 1 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
J Newell CRR 10 16
J. Overbeck CRR 10 6
A Montross CRR 10 5
S Parker CRR 10 5
K Mitchell CRR 10 3
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 67
  • Avg. points scored: 7.4
  • Total points allowed: 114
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.7
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMPanther Creek 3-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 PMSaint Mary's 13-8 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 Wakefield 7-14 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 03:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 3-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill 12-18 (L) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PMat Enloe 17-4 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 Durham Academy 2-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 03:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 4-14 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 04/30/2013 Ravenscroft 6-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartek, Lauren
Bowers, Jordan
Castle, Kira
Castle, Macaire
Gleason, Micah
Joyce, Sarah
Kocis, Kyra 2
Lee, Kristen
Merrigan, Briana
Minogue, Katie
Nelson, Lyn 20
Princeton, A
Prinzhorn, Ashley
Quijada, Roxana
Watson, Tanner
Wilson, Katie
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Briana Merrigan CRR 9 11 1 23
Kira Castle CRR 9 5 0 10
Katie Minogue CRR 9 4 0 8
Lyn Nelson CRR 9 4 0 8
Kyra Kocis CRR 9 3 0 6
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Briana Merrigan CRR 9 11
Kira Castle CRR 9 5
Katie Minogue CRR 9 4
Lyn Nelson CRR 9 4
Kyra Kocis CRR 9 3
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 1]
  • Record (All): [10 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 70
  • Avg. points scored: 3.3
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 06:00 PM Jordan-Matthews 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 08/14/2012 05:00 AM at East Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 08:00 PM Durham Academy 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 05:00 AM at East Chapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 09:00 PM Williams 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 09:00 PM at Franklin Academy 4-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 09:00 PM Voyager Academy 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 07:00 PM
Mon, 09/17/2012 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 4-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 07:00 PM NC Science and Math 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 07:00 PM South Granville 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 07:00 PM Northwood 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 07:00 PM at Granville Central 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PM Durham School Arts 4-4 (T) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 08:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/31/2012 06:30 PM Graham 5-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 Kinston
Thu, 11/08/2012 08:00 PM at First Flight 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/10/2012 06:00 AM at Corinth Holders 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 at Cuthbertson High 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Callahan, Alex
Hickey, Luke
KcPeak, M
Krachenfels, Niko
McPeak, M
Niko,
Parker, A
Rovner, Marc
Sullivan, D
Thwai, Thar
Twai, Thar
parker, g
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Thar Thwai CRR 20 3 2 8
Luke Hickey CRR 20 3 1 7
Niko Krachenfels CRR 20 2 3 7
M McPeak CRR 20 3 0 6
Alex Callahan CRR 20 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Luke Hickey CRR 20 3
M McPeak CRR 20 3
Thar Thwai CRR 20 3
Niko Krachenfels CRR 20 2
Alex Callahan CRR 20 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 2 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 97
  • Avg. points scored: 4.2
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.7
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 03:00 AM at Jordan-Matthews 7-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PM TBA
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PM Whiteville 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:45 PM Northwood 6-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PM South Granville 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 11:45 AM at Clinton 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 PM Voyager Academy 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 05:00 PM at TBA
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM NC Science and Math 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:00 PM Granville Central 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PM Durham School Arts 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PM Franklin Academy 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:45 AM at Cedar Ridge 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM at South Granville 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:45 AM at Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:45 PM at Northwood 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PM Granville Central 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:45 PM East Chapel Hill 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PM at Durham School Arts 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:45 PM Cedar Ridge 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 North Johnston
Sat, 05/11/2013 Edenton Holmes 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/15/2013 at First Flight 5-1 (W) details
Sat, 05/18/2013 at Roanoke Rapids
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Araba, Kenza
Bolesky, Chrissy
Emmett, Abbey
Feole, Claire
Hine, Jacqueline
Houser, Caroline
Houser, Emma
Jones, Maura
Knowles, Halle
Macklin,
Magee, Breighton
Pay, Mu Eh
Peterman, Hanna
Simon, Leah
Sloan, Sarah
Turner, Benedikte
Turschak, Emily
Turschak, Olivia
carpenter, A
danglier, josie
duggan, o
own goal,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Caroline Houser CRR 22 21 19 61
Breighton Magee CRR 22 13 12 38
Leah Simon CRR 22 11 14 36
Emma Houser CRR 22 16 1 33
Kenza Araba CRR 22 12 4 28
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Caroline Houser CRR 22 21
Emma Houser CRR 22 16
Breighton Magee CRR 22 13
Kenza Araba CRR 22 12
Leah Simon CRR 22 11