Cresset Christian Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian - North
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1512
  • Avg. points scored: 68.7
  • Total points allowed: 1523
  • Avg. points allowed: 69.2
Schedule
Fri, 11/09/2012 07:00 PMat Carolina Friends 69-93 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 at Oakwood School 70-65 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 at Cape Fear Christian 72-81 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Community Christian 81-100 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 02:00 PMFayetteville Trinity Christian 47-91 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Henderson Crossroads Christian 58-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Neuse Christian Academy 68-103 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat Raleigh Trinity Academy 57-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMat Durham Trinity School 55-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:00 PMElon School 58-70 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 09:00 AMat Victory Christian 74-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Ahoskie Ridgecroft School 45-30 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 at Village Christian 69-86 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMLee Christian 66-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:00 AMat Cape Fear Christian 90-80 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMWayne Christian 93-47 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:00 PMCommunity Christian 77-96 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 07:00 PMHobgood Academy 78-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:00 PMat Sanford Grace 67-94 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMHenderson Crossroads Christian 81-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMat Neuse Christian Academy 66-111 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMRaleigh Trinity Academy 71-61 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Guthrie, Greg 21
Helms, Blair 31
Knott, Timothy
Knott, Timothy 24
Ladd, Jake 14
Lipscomb, Shawn 5
Madden, Daniel 23
Means, Marcus 22
Miller, Stephen 44
Reese, Tristan
Russell, Jacob 30
Thomas, John
Warren, Jazz 15
Young, Sherwood 11
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Shawn Lipscomb 22 744 33.8
Sherwood Young 22 234 10.6
Tristan Reese 22 134 6.1
Timothy Knott 22 51 2.3
Greg Guthrie 22 34 1.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Shawn Lipscomb 22 12 0.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Shawn Lipscomb 22 12 0.5
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian - North
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 131
  • Avg. points scored: 43.7
  • Total points allowed: 138
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.0
Schedule
Fri, 11/09/2012 05:30 PMat Carolina Friends 29-41 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 AMFayetteville Trinity Christian
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:30 PMNeuse Christian Academy 59-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 05:30 PMat Raleigh Trinity Academy
Mon, 01/28/2013 11:00 PMat Sanford Grace 43-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:30 PMRaleigh Trinity Academy
Tue, 02/19/2013 Greenfield School
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Oakwood School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Addison, M.
Ball, Jennifer 5'4"
Colley, Morgan
Dahlia, Froeber
Dalmas, s
Davis, Jonique
Davis, V
Devlin, M
Devlin, Melissa
Devlin, Meredith
Diggs, Hilda 5'4"
Froeber, Dahlia
Gordon, Rebekah 5'10"
McKinney, Kortni 5'6"
Patterson, Melissa
Riley, V
Smith, Stacey
Weber, Megan 5'4"
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
M. Addison 3 25 8.3
Melissa Devlin 3 23 7.7
Morgan Colley 3 10 3.3
Meredith Devlin 3 6 2.0
Stacey Smith 3 4 1.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian - North
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 18
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/31/2012 11:30 PM Sanford Grace 0-9 (L) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 10:00 PM at Sanford Grace 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Mears, B.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/22/2013 10:00 PM at Sanford Grace 1-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rodriguez, Sarah
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Sarah Rodriguez CRT 1 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Sarah Rodriguez CRT 1 1