Cary Christian

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1411
  • Avg. points scored: 48.7
  • Total points allowed: 1519
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.4
Schedule
Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMDurham Trinity School 49-47 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 04:45 PMat Wake Christian 44-60 (L) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 03:00 PMat Wilson Christian 47-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMWake Christian 38-54 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:45 PMat Carolina Friends 53-63 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMat Rocky Mount Academy 37-42 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMDurham Academy 29-46 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMRocky Mount Faith Christian 66-37 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:45 PMRaleigh Grace 54-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:45 PMCoastal Christian 49-50 (L) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 07:30 PMCary Academy 61-58 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMat Fayetteville Christian 18-40 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 01:30 PMat St. David's 51-48 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 02:30 PMat Cary Academy 48-74 (L) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 07:30 PMWheaton Academy 25-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMat Halifax Academy 71-36 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 03:00 PMCarolina Day School 54-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMSt. David's 47-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Parrott Academy 36-44 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMKerr-Vance 38-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 53-48 (W) details
Sat, 01/19/2013 03:00 PMCalvary Baptist 50-70 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:45 PMat Raleigh Grace 36-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMHalifax Academy 57-27 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 PMRocky Mount Academy 59-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat St. David's 61-41 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMParrott Academy 57-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Kerr-Vance 60-67 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 at St. David's 63-75 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Jeremy 35
Clarkson, Brian 31
Dajani, Jordan 3
DeDecker, Greg
DeWitt, Coleman 15
Dukes, Devin
Ellis, Caleb 22
Gray, Carson 33
Henderson, Jon 5
Mullaney, Joe 32
Pechacek, Scott
Smith, Nick 24
Thompson, Jason 4
Thomsen, Benjamin 23
Winter-Hartley, Isaac 21
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jeremy Adams 26 306 11.8
Caleb Ellis 29 205 7.1
Nick Smith 29 203 7.0
Joe Mullaney 28 163 5.8
Jason Thompson 21 153 7.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Jeremy Adams 26 165 6.3
Nick Smith 29 150 5.2
Caleb Ellis 29 93 3.2
Joe Mullaney 28 92 3.3
Isaac Winter-Hartley 29 84 2.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Isaac Winter-Hartley 29 37 1.3
Caleb Ellis 29 36 1.2
Nick Smith 29 34 1.2
Joe Mullaney 28 32 1.1
Jeremy Adams 26 30 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Nick Smith 29 96 3.3
Isaac Winter-Hartley 29 64 2.2
Joe Mullaney 28 38 1.4
Caleb Ellis 29 34 1.2
Jason Thompson 21 33 1.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1090
  • Avg. points scored: 49.5
  • Total points allowed: 831
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/13/2012 08:00 PMDurham Trinity School 60-38 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:15 PMat Carolina Friends 42-30 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 08:00 PMRaleigh Grace 53-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 Coastal Christian 58-30 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 06:00 PMCary Academy 46-55 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:00 PMMiddle Creek 38-34 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 St. David's 53-34 (W) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMNew Life Home School 34-45 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 PMat Halifax Academy 48-40 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMSt. David's 61-66 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 05:00 PMKerr-Vance 40-20 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 at Rocky Mount Faith Christian 49-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 at Raleigh Grace 56-28 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 52-39 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:00 PMHalifax Academy 55-40 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat St. David's 53-41 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 Parrott Academy 41-25 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 at Kerr-Vance 46-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMRaleigh Grace 58-21 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 53-46 (W) details
Sat, 02/16/2013 Halifax Academy
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:30 PMCarolina Friends 45-34 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Fayetteville Christian 49-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ballard, Shelby
Buster, Brea
Cannon, Caitlyn
Clarkson, Emily
Cole, Sabreena
Cole, Sabrina
Hun, Bethany
Iglesias, A
Innes, Kaitlyn
Schiess, C
Self, Janey
Smith, G
Thompson, Julie
Van Deventer, Amy
Wertz, Jamie
Williams, Meredith
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Amy Van Deventer 22 413 18.8
Julie Thompson 22 240 10.9
Bethany Hun 22 90 4.1
G Smith 22 88 4.0
C Schiess 22 63 2.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 13
  • Avg. points scored: 6.5
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.5
Schedule
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Grace 6-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Raleigh Grace 7-8 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Brett
Buster, Brennan
Ike, Winter-Hartley
Kristof, Ryan
Padgett,
Payne, .
Rife, Jon
Saad, Andrew
Seifert, Josh
Shultz, Wesley
Simpkins, Zack
Walker, Garrett
White, Hayden
white, Justin
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Colonial Carolina West NCISAA 8 man
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 212
  • Avg. points scored: 26.5
  • Total points allowed: 234
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/24/2012 05:00 PM Rocky Mount Academy 28-27 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PM at Northeast Academy
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PM Lawrence Academy
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PM at Parrott Academy
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 PM Word of God 18-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PM at Halifax Academy 54-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM South Hampton Academy 41-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM St. David's 35-28 (W) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 07:30 PM at Hobgood Academy
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 AM St. David's
Fri, 11/02/2012 02:00 AM South Hampton Academy 36-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baba, Michael 2
Browner, Josh 74
Dajani, Jordan 21
DeDecker, Greg 71
DeWitt, Coleman 15
Dessenberger, Marc 52
Finnegan, Brian 45
Finnegan, Garrett 46
Gomperts, William 34
Hellman, Austin 33
Henderson, Jon 8
Hood, Drew 55
Hoover, Ben 40
Peterson, James 10
Riley, Justin 81
Rowell, Cody
Schultz, Wesley 7
Shelton, Mac 56
Shriver, Guthrie 11
Stanley, Robbie 64
Stetler, Josh 58
Thomas, Chris 20
Thomas, Cole 53
Thomas, Reid
Thomas, Reid 16
Ward, Evan 61
Waters, Andrew 54
Wertz, Derek 88
Wharton, Josh 26
Wharton, Zack 44
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
William Gomperts CYC 6 117 1 19.5
Austin Hellman CYC 6 66 0 11.0
James Peterson CYC 6 22 0 3.7
Reid Thomas CYC 6 20 1 3.3
Jon Henderson CYC 6 15 1 2.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
James Peterson CYC 6 43 24 352 58.7
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ben Hoover CYC 6 122 2 20.3
William Gomperts CYC 6 76 1 12.7
Jon Henderson CYC 6 46 0 7.7
Reid Thomas CYC 6 33 0 5.5
Wesley Schultz CYC 6 23 1 3.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Central Lacrosse
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 7.0
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.7
Schedule
Tue, 03/26/2013 Cary Academy 7-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 at Cary Academy 9-12 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:15 PMRavenscroft 5-16 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baba, M
Browner, J
Daum, M.
Dice, A
Gomperts, W
Hellman, A
Henderson, J.
Hood, D
Johnson, G
Shelton, M
Thomas, C
Thomas, R
Walters, A
Waters, A.
Wharton, J.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
R Thomas CYC 3 2 0 4
A. Waters CYC 3 1 0 2
J. Wharton CYC 3 1 0 2
M Shelton CYC 3 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
R Thomas CYC 3 2
A. Waters CYC 3 1
J. Wharton CYC 3 1
M Shelton CYC 3 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 05:00 PM at Durham Academy 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 1-1 (T) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Armstrong, Doug
Blonshine, Elliot
Kanode, Calep
Rice, Daniel
Self, Joel
Twidt, Jeremy
Whitiker, Chad
Williams, Jason
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Calep Kanode CYC 2 1 0 2
Daniel Rice CYC 2 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Calep Kanode CYC 2 1