Durham School Arts

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 516
  • Avg. points scored: 57.3
  • Total points allowed: 584
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.9
Schedule
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter
Fri, 12/14/2012 Cedar Ridge 52-64 (L) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 50-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMGranville Central 51-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Franklin Academy 56-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Carrboro 37-77 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 AMVoyager Academy
Sat, 02/02/2013 Northwood 83-86 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Northwood 64-80 (L) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMat Granville Central
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMCarrboro 53-74 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Carrboro 70-81 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bumphus, A
Griffin,
Jackson, J
Lewis, Kemionne
Lobo, Brian
Marshall, James
Melvin,
Moody,
Reddick, Terrance
Rodgers,
Thorpe,
Thorpe, Shaun
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Griffin 9 66 7.3
James Marshall 9 54 6.0
Terrance Reddick 9 47 5.2
Rodgers 9 44 4.9
Shaun Thorpe 9 44 4.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 263
  • Avg. points scored: 32.9
  • Total points allowed: 381
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.6
Schedule
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 34-10 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 23-42 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 26-46 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Carrboro 50-60 (L) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 06:00 PMNorthwood 26-60 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMCedar Ridge
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Northwood 33-59 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Carrboro 41-52 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMat Carrboro 30-52 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
,
Bright, C
Clark, C.
Dickerson, Brittney
Freeman, J
Hall, Tamara
Harris, S
Harrison, Tyasha
Henderson,
Hester, Ayahni
James, C
Johnson, D
Powers, D
Rigsbee, M
Stephenson, Katie
Travers,
Turrentine, Sade
Wilkerson, S
Wilkinson, A
Wilson,
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Wilson 8 116 14.5
C. Clark 8 35 4.4
M Rigsbee 8 16 2.0
C Bright 8 12 1.5
Henderson 8 5 0.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PM
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:00 PMat Franklin Academy 3-15 (L) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMat Granville Central
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ambroso,
Borriety,
Breeze,
Bumbardener, A
Carroll,
Darrity,
Dorriety,
Leinbach,
Morton,
Penderma,
Singleton, D.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMNC Science and Math 2-20 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:00 PMat Carrboro
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:00 PMCarrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Phillip,
Rigsbee, H.
Scoggs,
moore, n
phillips, l
stephensen, k
terry, d
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [9 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 67
  • Avg. points scored: 5.6
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Tue, 08/14/2012 04:00 AM at Riverside 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 05:00 PM Topsail 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 08:00 PM NC Science and Math 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PM at Franklin Academy 5-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PM Granville Central 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 11-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:00 PM Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PM at Carrboro 4-4 (T) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 06:00 PM Voyager Academy 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PM South Granville 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 7-2 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 at Clinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alen, Stephen
Badger, Ben
Bordley, Sam
Collins, Patrick
Cruz, Diego
Delcid, Osman
Disla, Nelson
Disla, Steven
Guerra, Drew
Heitman, Pablo
Hicks, Kimani
Jones, Alex
Manhertz, Mason
Pate, Harrison
Rose, Seth
Ryan, Owen
Sanchez, Adrian
Trevino-Ruiz, Joel
Villanueva, Lucas
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Osman Delcid DSA 12 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Osman Delcid DSA 12 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 1]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 0.8
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.4
Schedule
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PM at Carrboro 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 Cedar Ridge 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 at Cedar Ridge 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PM Carrboro 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at Reidsville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, A
Bohannan, Mei Kuei
Conder, Kendal
Ferguson, Libby
Ferrell, Emily
Galdamez, L
Geoffrion, A.
Hannapel, C.
Jobis,
Jung, Garyn
Kaplan, Mia
Locklear,
Meek, T
Miller, C.
Sebring-Wadlington,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
L Galdamez DSA 5 2 0 4
T Meek DSA 5 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
L Galdamez DSA 5 2
T Meek DSA 5 2