Franklin Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 971
  • Avg. points scored: 53.9
  • Total points allowed: 1029
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.2
Schedule
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:30 PMWoods Charter 63-18 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 08:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 42-67 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 07:30 PMCarrboro 36-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 65-63 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 05:30 PMat St. Thomas More 65-84 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 01:30 PMat Henderson Crossroads Christian 68-44 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMDurham School Arts 38-56 (L) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 07:30 PMat Granville Central 64-55 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter 53-33 (W) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 04:30 PMat Roxboro Community 57-67 (L) details
Wed, 01/16/2013 07:30 PMDurham Academy 23-55 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:30 PMNorthwood 50-67 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 05:30 PMRoxboro Community 71-63 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 60-69 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 AMVoyager Academy
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMat Voyager Academy 64-54 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Raleigh Charter 50-42 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMRaleigh Charter 44-43 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Voyager Academy 58-79 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bones, Jacob 24
Bramwell, Morgan 13
Crawford, Makhi 34
Daniel, Michael 21
Hanson, Brandon 15
Harris, Ben 14
Mazzoleni, Nick 12
McLean, Marcus 11
Melton, Tyler 20
Mormann, Drew 22
Moseley, Chase 35
Uhlig, Evan 42
Weiss, Andrew 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Marcus McLean 18 393 21.8
Brandon Hanson 18 157 8.7
Nick Mazzoleni 18 140 7.8
Andrew Weiss 16 63 3.9
Makhi Crawford 7 62 8.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Brandon Hanson 18 80 4.4
Nick Mazzoleni 18 68 3.8
Marcus McLean 18 47 2.6
Evan Uhlig 15 43 2.9
Andrew Weiss 16 27 1.7
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Marcus McLean 18 25 1.4
Nick Mazzoleni 18 20 1.1
Brandon Hanson 18 17 0.9
Andrew Weiss 16 9 0.6
Michael Daniel 14 9 0.6
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Marcus McLean 18 18 1.0
Nick Mazzoleni 18 17 0.9
Brandon Hanson 18 13 0.7
Andrew Weiss 16 10 0.6
Drew Mormann 16 8 0.5
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1010
  • Avg. points scored: 42.1
  • Total points allowed: 787
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMNew Life Home School 49-47 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 06:00 PMWood Charter 44-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 43-46 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 06:00 PMCarrboro 43-45 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMNC Science and Math 37-20 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMat St. Thomas More 65-9 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 03:00 PMat Kerr-Vance 47-19 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMDurham School Arts 46-26 (W) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 06:00 PMat Granville Central 42-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 44-25 (W) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 07:00 PMat Roxboro Community 39-33 (W) details
Wed, 01/16/2013 06:00 PMDurham Academy 24-40 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMNorthwood 38-44 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:00 PMRoxboro Community 36-14 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat South Granville 43-38 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 PMRiver Mill Academy 25-50 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math 49-28 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 59-19 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 06:00 PMat Voyager Academy 56-15 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Raleigh Charter 26-22 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat River Mill Academy 36-51 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:00 PMRaleigh Charter 40-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 06:30 PMat River Mill Academy 30-58 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMSouthside, SC 49-33 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PMat River Mill Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bell, Nikki 05
Cooper, Olivia 22
Goodwine, McKenzie 23
Graham, Jessica 04
Henderson, Brianne 20
Henderson, Brittany 24
Huffman, Amelia 11
Johnson, Janna 14
Keel, Abby 10
Keel, Catie 03
Kopp, Megan 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Nikki Bell 23 276 12.0
Amelia Huffman 24 161 6.7
McKenzie Goodwine 24 152 6.3
Catie Keel 24 147 6.1
Janna Johnson 24 116 4.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Olivia Cooper 21 170 8.1
Nikki Bell 23 134 5.8
Janna Johnson 24 122 5.1
Amelia Huffman 24 99 4.1
Catie Keel 24 97 4.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Nikki Bell 23 126 5.5
McKenzie Goodwine 24 76 3.2
Catie Keel 24 59 2.5
Amelia Huffman 24 49 2.0
Olivia Cooper 21 42 2.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Nikki Bell 23 78 3.4
McKenzie Goodwine 24 52 2.2
Janna Johnson 24 33 1.4
Catie Keel 24 31 1.3
Amelia Huffman 24 20 0.8
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 60
  • Avg. points scored: 6.7
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 05:00 PMRaleigh Charter 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:30 PMFranklinton 12-4 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMat Franklinton 12-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 05:00 PMat Louisburg
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMat NC Science and Math 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:00 PMCarrboro
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 12-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:00 PMDurham School Arts 15-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:00 PMat Granville Central 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 at Oxford Webb 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 05:00 PMNorthwood
Wed, 04/03/2013 05:00 PMat Northwood 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/04/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central
Tue, 04/09/2013 at Voyager Academy
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMRiver Mill Academy
Mon, 04/15/2013 07:00 PMat South Granville
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:00 PMRoxboro Community
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMNC Science and Math
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMVoyager Academy
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:00 PMat River Mill Academy
Thu, 05/02/2013 06:00 PMat Roxboro Community
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Crawford, Marcus 6
D'Octavio, Alfred 28
Faulkner, Jacob 5
Fouts, Luke 11
Grosnick, John 15
Hagwood, Greyson 2
Hansen, DJ 22
Jefferys, Tripp 7
Mattingly, Wyatt 8
Maye, Jordan 12
Melton, Tyler 20
Moore, Zack 3
Peterson, Kyle 16
Rodgers, Gunnar 4
Shaw, Matt 1
Swinson, Alec 9
Watkins, Trent 25
Watkins, Turner 10
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.0
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 07:00 PMat South Granville 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 PMCarrboro
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Raleigh Charter 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brooks, M.
Buccellato, G.
Cooper, O.
Giovanni, G
Goswick, E.
Jackson, Jada
Pearsall, A.
Rice,
Rogers, C.
Rudiak, O.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 3.4
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/24/2012 09:00 PM Woods Charter 7-5 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 08:00 PM at Franklinton 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 09:00 PM Carrboro 6-4 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 09:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:15 PM at Northern Vance 5-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/08/2012 08:15 PM at Kerr-Vance 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PM Durham School Arts 3-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 08:00 PM Franklinton 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 07:00 PM at NC Science and Math 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 05:00 PM Raleigh Charter 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 4-1 (W) details
Sun, 11/11/2012 Raleigh Charter
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hunt, Ian
jones, b
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ian Hunt FKA 11 4 2 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Ian Hunt FKA 11 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 11
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 13
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 NC Science and Math 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 at South Granville 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 Fayetteville Academy 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 Voyager Academy 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 05:00 PM Raleigh Charter 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PM at Carrboro 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at NC Science and Math
Sat, 05/11/2013 at Dixon
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Brittany
Bell, M.
Bell, Nikki
Gillcoat, Maria
Graham, Jessica
Graupman, Alyssa
Holtman, Samantha
Huffman, Amelia
Keel, Catie
Matthews, Kathryn
McDonough, Alicia
Mobley, Allie
Nicol, Marina
Patel, Shivani
Randall, Isabele
Ripman , Serine
Roberson, Paige
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alicia McDonough FKA 7 5 1 11
Alyssa Graupman FKA 7 2 0 4
M. Bell FKA 7 2 0 4
Nikki Bell FKA 7 1 1 3
Catie Keel FKA 7 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alicia McDonough FKA 7 5
Alyssa Graupman FKA 7 2
M. Bell FKA 7 2
Nikki Bell FKA 7 1