Fayetteville Trinity Christian

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern Independent Conference
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 216
  • Avg. points scored: 72.0
  • Total points allowed: 170
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.7
Schedule
Tue, 12/04/2012 02:00 PMat Cresset Christian Academy 91-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 at Word of God 52-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Word of God 73-56 (W) details
Sat, 02/23/2013 at Word of God
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Dylan
Carter, Kweshon
Dean, T.J.
Lucas, N
McDaniel, D
McRae, K
Moore, L
Parker, K
Ross, B
Ross, Braxton
Sherin, J
Shmitt, M
Smith, Dennis
Smith, J
Sprinkle, W
Whorley, Isaiah
Wilson, G
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
K Parker 3 26 8.7
W Sprinkle 3 17 5.7
Dennis Smith 3 16 5.3
L Moore 3 13 4.3
T.J. Dean 3 12 4.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern Independent Conference
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 40
  • Avg. points scored: 40.0
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 35.0
Schedule
Sat, 11/10/2012 01:00 PMat TBA
Thu, 11/15/2012 06:00 AMRiverside
Fri, 11/16/2012 01:00 PMStatesville
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMVillage Christian
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 AMRocky Mount Prep
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 AMat Cresset Christian Academy
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:00 AMWayne Country Day
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:00 AMFayetteville Christian
Wed, 12/19/2012 06:00 AMFayetteville Academy
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 AMat United Faith
Thu, 12/27/2012 02:00 PMat TBA
Fri, 01/04/2013 02:00 PMAbbotsleigh (Australia)
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMat Flora McDonald
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 AMat Word of God
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 AMGreenfield School
Mon, 01/21/2013 06:15 AMat Forsyth Country Day
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 AMat Wayne Country Day
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 AMat Rocky Mount Prep
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 AMCommunity Christian
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 AMat Greenfield School
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 AMFlora McDonald
Thu, 02/07/2013 05:00 PMat Cleveland 40-35 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 05:00 PMWord of God
Tue, 02/12/2013 05:00 PM TBA
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 AM TBA
Tue, 02/19/2013 05:00 PM TBA
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dupree, Janae 11
Lindsay, Corinthia 30
Mosley, Destiny
Norwood, Kadighja 33
Smith, Chrishelle 25
Smith, De' Aira 20
Whitlock, Deja 15
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG