Garner

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1940
  • Avg. points scored: 71.9
  • Total points allowed: 1541
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 AMNorthern Durham 80-74 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 AMAthens Drive 85-34 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMat Cary 76-49 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 08:00 PMSanderson 68-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 PMat Sanderson 54-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Northern Durham 67-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 08:00 PMat East Wake 70-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 AMSmithfield-Selma 72-66 (W) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 12:40 PMGoldsboro 71-42 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 AMat Dudley 71-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 AMKnightdale 86-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:00 AMat West Johnston 77-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 AMSoutheast Raleigh 66-58 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 08:00 PMClayton 88-83 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 08:00 PMEast Wake 74-53 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 08:00 AMat Harnett Central 69-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 AMat Smithfield-Selma 71-64 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 AMWest Johnston 78-44 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:00 AMat Clayton 61-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 AMat Knightdale 82-63 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 AMat Southeast Raleigh 67-59 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 AMHarnett Central 75-68 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:00 AMWest Johnston 87-48 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 54-50 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:00 PMClayton 59-71 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMPine Forest 70-52 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:30 PMat Seventy-First 62-70 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, John 50
Baird, Justin 43
Barnes, Julius 10
Crawford, Myles 21
Dubar, Foster 45
Grisset, Jawan 20
Harris, Jayquan 22
Henneghan, Patrick 34
Leach, Marquis 12
Mills, Kyrece 24
Sanford, Demarcus 15
Saunders, Sammy 25
Sims, Brayden 32
Stallings, Jasper 44
Strickland, Skyler 40
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Demarcus Sanford 27 453 16.8
Julius Barnes 27 321 11.9
Sammy Saunders 27 254 9.4
Jasper Stallings 27 207 7.7
Kyrece Mills 27 157 5.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Jasper Stallings 27 158 5.9
Demarcus Sanford 27 106 3.9
Foster Dubar 27 96 3.6
Patrick Henneghan 27 71 2.6
Sammy Saunders 27 70 2.6
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Demarcus Sanford 27 82 3.0
Julius Barnes 27 53 2.0
Jasper Stallings 27 30 1.1
Foster Dubar 27 29 1.1
Kyrece Mills 27 27 1.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Julius Barnes 27 117 4.3
Demarcus Sanford 27 95 3.5
Sammy Saunders 27 31 1.1
Jayquan Harris 24 28 1.2
Kyrece Mills 27 27 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 861
  • Avg. points scored: 41.0
  • Total points allowed: 1230
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 05:30 PMNorthern Durham 43-55 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMAthens Drive 42-71 (L) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 05:30 PMat Cary 47-58 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMSanderson 46-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 41-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:30 PMat Northern Durham 36-51 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat East Wake 44-68 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 51-62 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 PMKnightdale 40-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 29-35 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 10-70 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 09:00 PMClayton 47-74 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMEast Wake 17-58 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 41-43 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 54-46 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMWest Johnston 59-50 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 06:00 PMat Clayton 62-61 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Knightdale 36-42 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 48-87 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMHarnett Central 39-57 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMHarnett Central 29-58 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbour, Shea
Bowser, Samarri
Bryan, Kelsey
Chandler, Khayani
Courtney, Amber
Dare, Montana
Garcia, Clarissia
Harris, Shaquala
Spence, Victoria
Stokes, Kiyana
Thorpe, Abaya
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kiyana Stokes 21 198 9.4
Khayani Chandler 21 182 8.7
Kelsey Bryan 21 109 5.2
Amber Courtney 21 82 3.9
Abaya Thorpe 21 56 2.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 138
  • Avg. points scored: 6.9
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.5
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMat Broughton 6-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMBroughton 5-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 01:00 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 05:00 PMNorthern Durham 3-5 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMat Athens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMat Middle Creek 9-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PMAthens Drive 9-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMClayton 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 6-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 18-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 02:30 PMFuquay-Varina 10-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 8-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 14-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 05:00 PMNorthern Durham 5-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMHarnett Central
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMClayton 7-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston
Tue, 04/30/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale
Wed, 05/01/2013 at Knightdale 12-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh
Mon, 05/06/2013 07:00 PMHarnett Central
Fri, 05/10/2013 Person 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 New Bern 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 Terry Sanford
Tue, 05/21/2013 at Richmond County 5-15 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Carrington 17
Corbin, Chance 21
Ellington, Jake 1
Faucette, Jacob 13
Gallovotti, Anthony 20
Gulley, Stone 2
Hudson, Brighton 11
Jeffries, Vince 8
Jones, Cody 14
Kieft, Saylon 6
Lamb, Michael 15
Lee, Trevor 10
Monahan, Ian 16
Norris, Caleb 9
Stephens, Taylor 4
Stewart, Greg 12
Strickland, Skyler 7
Woodall, Levin 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 177
  • Avg. points scored: 9.8
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 PMBroughton 6-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMEnloe 10-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMClayton 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 7-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 21-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 07:00 PMat West Johnston 8-4 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMKnightdale 11-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 26-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 6-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Clayton 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMEast Wake 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 19-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMat Knightdale 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 24-0 (W) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland
Mon, 05/06/2013 06:00 PMHarnett Central
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 PMAthens Drive 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 East Wake 4-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbour, Courtney 6
Barbour, Shea 15
Bryan, Kelsey 1
Champion, Cheyenne 5
D'Arco, Alyssa 2
Josey, Alisha 22
Kamphuis, Brooke 17
Kirkland, Bridgette 7
Marbrey, Lauren 10
Stewart, Madison 3
Weathersbee, Courtney 9
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 668
  • Avg. points scored: 44.5
  • Total points allowed: 221
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Enloe 45-6 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Athens Drive 42-7 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PM Broughton 51-27 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 46-29 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM Clayton 28-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at East Wake 41-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 34-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at West Johnston 56-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Knightdale 42-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 28-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 56-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM at Athens Drive 59-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 02:00 PM Wakefield 76-34 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 07:30 PM Leesville Road 56-35 (W) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 07:30 PM Jack Britt 8-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alshishani, Khaled 55 5'7" 204 lb
Austin, Carrington 7 5'10" 202 lb
Bolobiongo, Jeremie 44 6'0" 230 lb
Britton, Raekwon 12 5'9" 152 lb
Chiles, Andre 65 5'9" 234 lb
Counts, Dylan 63 6'1" 228 lb
Darity, Djuon 81 5'7" 162 lb
Davis, Christopher 24 5'6" 147 lb
Dawson, Oloniy 23 5'4" 118 lb
Day, Caleb 51 5'11" 176 lb
Doak, Blair 54 6'2" 196 lb
Dutcher, Thomas 53 6'4" 300 lb
Epps, Devonte 78 6'0" 171 lb
Galavotti, Anthony 64 6'0" 246 lb
Gilman, Terry 88 6'3" 227 lb
Grant, Darius 66 5'11" 177 lb
Gulley, Stone 60 5'6" 152 lb
Harkins-Muse, Keon 82 5'6" 142 lb
Henneghan, Patrick 45 6'1" 191 lb
Hines, Nyheim 2 5'9" 175 lb
Hinton, Tyler 32 6'0" 236 lb
Hooper, Darius 75 6'0" 180 lb
Hudson, Brighton 19 5'9" 179 lb
Jefferies, Vincent 8 6'1" 176 lb
Jenkins, Michael 4 5'11" 174 lb
Johnson, James 76 6'1" 171 lb
Kalambayi, Daniel 50 5'10" 251 lb
Labau, Dakota 21 5'10" 152 lb
Lanier, Armani 15 6'0" 185 lb
Laurent, Macien 71 5'9" 285 lb
Lee, Jonathon 73 6'0" 260 lb
Martin, Benji 31 5'8" 150 lb
Mason, Michael 35 5'6" 142 lb
Mayfield, Brandon 34 5'6" 179 lb
Mosley, Markus 10 6'2" 180 lb
Owens, Bernard 68 6'1" 330 lb
Perkinson, Kenneth 41 5'9" 191 lb
Perry, Tre' 3 5'8" 176 lb
Pipkin, Caleb 52 5'10" 253 lb
Ray, Dalton 79 5'7" 175 lb
Rigsbee, Andrew 40 5'8" 170 lb
Robinson, Jeffrey 61 5'9" 205 lb
Russ, Adam 70 6'1" 185 lb
Sanders, Jamil 67
Simpson, Najee 77 6'3" 320 lb
Sims, Brayden 5 6'2" 174 lb
Smith, Aaron 42 5'7" 165 lb
Smith, Raevon 22 6'0" 189 lb
Smith, Taj 84 5'8" 132 lb
Starowicz, Tyler 62 6'1" 219 lb
Stewart, Gregory 9 5'10" 185 lb
Stidwell, Samuel 20 5'10" 167 lb
Taylor, Tyreece 30 5'4" 163 lb
Thorb, Tim 11 6'1" 237 lb
Watters, Micah 33 5'11" 152 lb
Watters, Montel 25 5'9" 141 lb
Welch, Adam 80 5'11" 152 lb
Wells, Gregory 99 6'1" 172 lb
Weng, Dion 36 5'6" 160 lb
Whitehead, Terry 72 5'11" 222 lb
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Raevon Smith GAR 15 1706 20 113.7
Tyler Hinton GAR 15 797 12 53.1
Nyheim Hines GAR 15 731 14 48.7
Montel Watters GAR 15 143 1 9.5
Christopher Davis GAR 15 136 0 9.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Vincent Jefferies GAR 15 242 141 2280 152.0
Brighton Hudson GAR 15 18 12 131 8.7
Raevon Smith GAR 15 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Armani Lanier GAR 15 1273 15 84.9
Nyheim Hines GAR 15 330 4 22.0
Brayden Sims GAR 15 274 2 18.3
Raevon Smith GAR 15 257 4 17.1
Terry Gilman GAR 15 75 2 5.0
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 47
  • Avg. points scored: 5.2
  • Total points allowed: 120
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.3
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMSanderson 10-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMat Millbrook 6-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMLeesville Road 4-16 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 AMat Broughton 4-17 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMWakefield 3-20 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Sanderson 7-6 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:00 PMat Leesville Road 5-16 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMMillbrook 5-14 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 AMat Broughton 3-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Byrns, Cody
Clark,
Hancock, Zach
Hawkins, Josh
Mainor, J
Mason, ?
McAdams,
Morton, Wesley
Mozengo,
Rhodes, Christian
Ward, T
Wood, ?
samarcho, K
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Clark GAR 9 10 2 22
? Mason GAR 9 4 2 10
Cody Byrns GAR 9 4 1 9
? Wood GAR 9 3 1 7
Zach Hancock GAR 9 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Clark GAR 9 10
? Mason GAR 9 4
Cody Byrns GAR 9 4
? Wood GAR 9 3
Zach Hancock GAR 9 2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [15 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.7
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:30 PM at Cary 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:30 PM Broughton 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM Clayton 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM at East Wake 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:30 PM at West Johnston 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PM Knightdale 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:30 PM at Clayton 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM East Wake 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:30 PM West Johnston 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale 5-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 8-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/31/2012 06:00 PM Pine Forest 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 05:00 PM New Hanover 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Byrns, Cody 5
Dinka, Tom 31
Forster, Duncan 21
Garcia, Israel 23
Giroux, Joe 1
Gogal, Adam 22
Hancock, Zach 13
Joya, Salvadore 8
Kamphuis, Kody 2
Lee, Todd 7
Leiva, Carlos 11
Martinez, Hector 4
McLamb, Robert GK
Perez, Marco 10
Perkinson, Kenneth GK
Resendiz, Luis 32
Rios, Luis 12
Rogers, Preston 29
Sammarco, Kyle 15
Shorsher, Alex 3
Stancil, Sammy 25
Stephens, Taylor 20
Westphal, Julian 37
White, Bryson 28
Wilfong, David 9
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Marco Perez GAR 19 8 15 31
Taylor Stephens GAR 19 14 2 30
Kody Kamphuis GAR 19 6 6 18
Tom Dinka GAR 19 7 2 16
Zach Hancock GAR 19 5 1 11
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Taylor Stephens GAR 19 14
Marco Perez GAR 19 8
Tom Dinka GAR 19 7
Kody Kamphuis GAR 19 6
Zach Hancock GAR 19 5
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 1]
  • Record (All): [6 - 10 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:30 PM Clayton 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:00 PM at East Wake 4-2 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 04:00 PM Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 05:00 PM Smithfield-Selma
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:00 PM at West Johnston 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 06:30 AM Knightdale 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 02:30 PM at Clayton 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:00 PM East Wake
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PM at Harnett Central
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PM West Johnston 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 AM at Knightdale 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 AM Fuquay-Varina 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:00 PM Harnett Central 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at Terry Sanford 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Bayleigh 5
Blake, Jordan 16
Cooke, Taylor 14
Dancausse, Sarah 18
Ellsworth, Tori 2
Fulkerson, Kaity 3
Hamlin, Hannah 10
Hamlin, Sarah 13
Hargrove, Emily 8
Kymer, Micaela 15
Marsich, Mikayla 19
Mitchell, Samantha 7
Pittman, Elizabeth 12
Povich, Brooke 20
Rojas, Ana 1
Roque, Bailey 4
Soba, Brittany 6
Wilfong, Heather 9
Wycoff, Michaela 11
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Bayleigh Adams GAR 17 12 6 30
Michaela Wycoff GAR 17 8 2 18
Heather Wilfong GAR 17 2 9 13
Hannah Hamlin GAR 17 6 0 12
Tori Ellsworth GAR 17 3 1 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Bayleigh Adams GAR 17 12
Michaela Wycoff GAR 17 8
Hannah Hamlin GAR 17 6
Tori Ellsworth GAR 17 3
Heather Wilfong GAR 17 2