Raleigh Grace

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1717
  • Avg. points scored: 59.2
  • Total points allowed: 1500
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.7
Schedule
Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMFalcon High School 92-21 (W) details
Thu, 11/15/2012 07:00 PMat Carolina Friends 51-69 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:30 PMat First Assembly Christian 48-105 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 07:30 PMat Fayetteville Christian 50-51 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMat Davidson Day 42-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Caldwell Christian 59-55 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:15 PMat Kerr-Vance 60-75 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 66-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:45 PMat Cary Christian 35-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMat Halifax Academy 69-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:00 PMat Coastal Christian 56-66 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 05:00 PMat Harrells Academy 64-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMParrott Academy 70-46 (W) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 07:30 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 64-28 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Cary Academy 55-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Rocky Mount Academy 56-54 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 07:30 PMSt. David's 46-49 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:30 PMKerr-Vance 54-52 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:45 PMCary Christian 65-36 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 07:30 PMHalifax Academy 71-40 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Parrott Academy 67-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMRocky Mount Faith Christian 69-31 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMRocky Mount Academy 68-60 (W) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 07:30 PMat Wake Christian 36-59 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat St. David's 64-43 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMHalifax Academy 58-26 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 05:30 PMSt. David's 69-55 (W) details
Sat, 02/16/2013 05:00 PMat Rocky Mount Academy 51-54 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 PMat Calvary Baptist 62-76 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ash, Alex
Baker, Grant
Green, John
Hegar, Michael
Letchworth, Grant
Moore, Alex
Roberson, Jacob
Romeo, Luke
Taylor, Mike
Thomas, D.J.
Vuvich, Bryant
Walker, Conner
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mike Taylor 29 537 18.5
Bryant Vuvich 26 230 8.8
Alex Ash 28 200 7.1
Alex Moore 28 180 6.4
Michael Hegar 29 155 5.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Alex Ash 28 195 7.0
Bryant Vuvich 26 168 6.5
Mike Taylor 29 132 4.6
Grant Letchworth 29 106 3.7
Michael Hegar 29 101 3.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Michael Hegar 29 83 2.9
Mike Taylor 29 37 1.3
D.J. Thomas 27 33 1.2
John Green 27 31 1.1
Alex Ash 28 25 0.9
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Michael Hegar 29 73 2.5
Mike Taylor 29 61 2.1
D.J. Thomas 27 57 2.1
John Green 27 45 1.7
Alex Ash 28 45 1.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 495
  • Avg. points scored: 27.5
  • Total points allowed: 931
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.7
Schedule
Thu, 11/15/2012 05:15 PMNew Life Home School 31-57 (L) details
Mon, 11/19/2012 05:15 AMSaint Mary's 21-51 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:00 AMat First Assembly Christian 18-65 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 06:00 AMFayetteville Christian
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMDavidson Day 20-46 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 05:00 PMat Caldwell Christian 31-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 09:00 PMKerr-Vance 25-39 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 08:00 PMat Cary Christian 34-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 at Halifax Academy 39-57 (L) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 12:45 PMat Fayetteville Christian 33-36 (L) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 06:00 PMat St. David's 24-61 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 01:15 PMKerr-Vance 24-43 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 Cary Christian 28-56 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 01:00 PMHalifax Academy 43-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Parrott Academy 33-46 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 12:00 PMGoldsboro Faith Christian Academy 37-43 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 01:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 27-53 (L) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 01:00 PMat Wake Christian
Fri, 02/08/2013 at St. David's 6-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:15 PMat St. David's
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMat Cary Christian 21-58 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alcott, Madison 23
Boru, Pranaya 21
Brown, Abby 5
Brown, Hannah 11
Ferrell, Devan 51
Havey, Katherine 15
Kulinski, O
Murphy, Elizabeth 13
Obesek, Carol-Anne 33
Shoulars, Rebecca 3
Still, Shannon 35
Wilson, Rachel 25
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Pranaya Boru 18 202 11.2
Carol-Anne Obesek 18 62 3.4
Hannah Brown 18 55 3.1
Elizabeth Murphy 18 42 2.3
Madison Alcott 17 38 2.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Pranaya Boru 18 6 0.3
Carol-Anne Obesek 18 6 0.3
Madison Alcott 17 4 0.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Pranaya Boru 18 4 0.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 52
  • Avg. points scored: 7.4
  • Total points allowed: 51
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.3
Schedule
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PMat Cary Christian 9-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMSt. David's 13-3 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 Pilot Mills 7-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMCary Christian 8-7 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMHalifax Academy 12-9 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PMat Cary Academy 1-15 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMat St. David's 2-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, G.
Brew, L
Burns, Joey
Dolwick, A
Farrell,
Getz, S
Greene, J
Gregory, Will
Haughee, R
Huntley, Harrison
Otto, Erik
Sekel, Patrick
Shive, J
Snyder, Josh
Usher, C
Wilson,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.0
Schedule
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMat St. David's 1-18 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMat St. David's 1-18 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Campbell, H
Ferrell,
Podula,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Sat, 08/18/2012 03:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
DePaz, F
Hernandez, E
Wiesned, Pierston
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Tue, 04/09/2013 St. David's 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:30 PM Wake Christian 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blesh, C
Pibl, K
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal