Sanford Grace

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1974
  • Avg. points scored: 73.1
  • Total points allowed: 1673
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.0
Schedule
Fri, 11/09/2012 05:00 AMat TBA 84-45 (W) details
Sat, 11/10/2012 01:00 PMat TBA 69-55 (W) details
Tue, 11/13/2012 03:00 AMVandalia Christian 76-83 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 04:00 PMWilson Christian 86-67 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 04:00 PMWake Christian 72-79 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 02:00 AMat Wilson Greenfield 42-98 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 03:00 AMSouthern Pines O\'Neal 76-63 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 03:00 AMCape Fear Christian 64-54 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 02:00 AMat Southern Pines O\'Neal 57-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 03:00 AMBurlington Christian 68-83 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 02:00 AMat Lee Christian 59-28 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 04:00 AMSanford Northwood Temple 38-62 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 02:00 AMFalcon High School 87-40 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 05:00 AMat Wayne Christian 75-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 02:00 AMRamseur Faith 73-40 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 02:00 AMNeuse Christian Academy 94-105 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:00 AMat Friendship Christian 63-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 02:00 AMat Henderson Crossroads Christian 77-52 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 02:00 AMFayetteville Christian 97-72 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 01:00 AMat Community Christian 88-110 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:45 PMRaleigh Trinity Academy 63-49 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 02:00 AMat Cape Fear Christian 84-73 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:00 PMCresset Christian Academy 94-67 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 02:00 PMLee Christian 69-21 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 03:00 AMHickory Christian 56-72 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 03:00 AMWayne Christian 83-49 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 02:00 AMLighthouse Homeschool 80-57 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 at Community Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boggs, Zach
Depaz, Fernando
Fulton, Robert
Harrison, B.J.
Holder, Wesley
Jones, Isaiah
Kerr, William
Kruger, Isaac
Oldham, Jason
Riches, Mark
Shoemake, Nolan
Strickland, Matthew
Wright, Keyshawn
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mark Riches 22 539 24.5
Zach Boggs 24 446 18.6
B.J. Harrison 24 331 13.8
Isaac Kruger 27 196 7.3
Robert Fulton 27 167 6.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Fernando Depaz 22 178 8.1
Mark Riches 22 125 5.7
B.J. Harrison 24 58 2.4
Zach Boggs 24 40 1.7
Robert Fulton 27 12 0.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Mark Riches 22 82 3.7
B.J. Harrison 24 17 0.7
Fernando Depaz 22 14 0.6
Robert Fulton 27 3 0.1
Isaiah Jones 27 2 0.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Mark Riches 22 115 5.2
Nolan Shoemake 27 11 0.4
Robert Fulton 27 9 0.3
B.J. Harrison 24 7 0.3
Zach Boggs 24 4 0.2
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [15 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [26 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1809
  • Avg. points scored: 62.4
  • Total points allowed: 1177
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.6
Schedule
Fri, 11/09/2012 05:00 AMat TBA 63-36 (W) details
Sat, 11/10/2012 01:00 PMat TBA 54-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/13/2012 03:00 AMVandalia Christian 58-54 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 03:00 PMWilson Christian 56-61 (L) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 03:00 PMWake Christian 43-48 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 02:00 AMWilson Greenfield 64-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:00 PMSouthern Pines O\'Neal 71-38 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 03:00 AMCape Fear Christian 71-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 02:00 AMat Southern Pines O\'Neal 73-34 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 02:00 AMBurlington Christian 72-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 02:00 AMat Lee Christian 66-26 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:15 AM TBA 74-44 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 01:00 AMSouthern Lee 59-36 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 05:00 AMat Wayne Christian 63-33 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 01:00 AMRamseur Faith 56-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 03:00 AMNeuse Christian Academy 71-20 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 01:00 AMFriendship Christian 71-45 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 02:00 AMat Henderson Crossroads Christian 69-39 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 02:00 AMFayetteville Christian 55-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 at Community Christian 59-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 03:00 AMRaleigh Trinity Academy 70-44 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 01:00 AMat Cape Fear Christian 56-49 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 11:00 PMCresset Christian Academy 62-43 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 04:00 PMLee Christian 47-24 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 01:00 AMat Sanford Northwood Temple 71-43 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 01:00 PMHickory Christian 46-44 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 03:00 AMWayne Christian 56-30 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 09:30 PMLighthouse Homeschool 61-19 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMSanford Northwood Temple 72-18 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 Statesville Christian
Fri, 02/22/2013 Oakwood School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ames, Emily
Bolen, Madison
Boyte, Tori
Carver, Lexi
Cook, Katie 34
Murr, Anna
Murr, Kaycee
Prater, Sierra
Ross, Alexis
Strickland, Abby
Strickland, Brooke
Winchell, Payton
Womble, Gabby
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Anna Murr 29 659 22.7
Brooke Strickland 29 578 19.9
Alexis Ross 28 284 10.1
Payton Winchell 29 85 2.9
Kaycee Murr 29 54 1.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Brooke Strickland 29 226 7.8
Alexis Ross 28 118 4.2
Anna Murr 29 113 3.9
Payton Winchell 29 49 1.7
Kaycee Murr 29 12 0.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Brooke Strickland 29 188 6.5
Alexis Ross 28 80 2.9
Anna Murr 29 74 2.6
Payton Winchell 29 10 0.3
Kaycee Murr 29 6 0.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Alexis Ross 28 164 5.9
Brooke Strickland 29 160 5.5
Anna Murr 29 85 2.9
Kaycee Murr 29 6 0.2
Payton Winchell 29 3 0.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 4 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 114
  • Avg. points scored: 4.1
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/09/2012 05:00 PM at Wayne Country Day 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/13/2012 02:00 AM at Southern Pines O\'Neal 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 02:00 AM at Rocky Mount Academy 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/17/2012 01:45 AM at Wilson Greenfield 1-1 (T) details
Sat, 08/18/2012 01:45 AM at Kerr-Vance 3-3 (T) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 01:00 AM Burlington Christian 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 01:00 AM at Fayetteville Village Christian 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 Fayetteville Home School 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 11:30 PM at Cresset Christian Academy 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 10:00 PM Community Christian 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 09:00 AM at Ravenscroft 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 02:00 PM Charlotte Latin 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 09/08/2012 at North Raleigh Christian 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 11:00 PM Neuse Christian Academy 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 10:00 PM Raleigh Trinity Academy 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 11:00 PM at Cape Fear Christian 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 11:00 PM Sanford Northwood Temple 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 11:00 PM Cary Academy 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 09:00 PM at Crossroads Christian School 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 10:00 PM Wayne Christian 5-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 11:00 PM at Lee Christian 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 11:00 PM East Montgomery 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 05:00 PM St. Thomas More 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 10:00 PM Cresset Christian Academy 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 11:00 PM at Raleigh Trinity Academy
Thu, 10/11/2012 11:00 PM at Raleigh Trinity Academy 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 01:00 AM at Community Christian 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/23/2012 10:45 PM Raleigh Trinity Academy 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 at Ahoskie Ridgecroft School 4-2 (W) details
Sat, 10/27/2012 Wilson Greenfield
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benitez, Joel
Boggs, Zach
Borderlon, Paul
Depaz, Fernando
Guerra, Alejandro
Hoeh, Colton
Holt, Nathan
Holt, Sam
Kannar, Evan
Kerr, Will
Kruger, Isaac
Lemus, Hugo
Leonidez, Salvador
Martinez, Pedro
Mondragon, Victor
Monroy, Brandon
Piedra, Santos
Russell, Matthew
Scully, Griffin
Velasquez, Marcus
Welborn, Micah
Williams, Sawyer
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Santos Piedra GCS 28 16 22 54
Fernando Depaz GCS 28 16 16 48
Isaac Kruger GCS 28 15 16 46
Evan Kannar GCS 28 17 7 41
Salvador Leonidez GCS 28 15 5 35
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Evan Kannar GCS 28 17
Fernando Depaz GCS 28 16
Santos Piedra GCS 28 16
Isaac Kruger GCS 28 15
Salvador Leonidez GCS 28 15
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 5 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 86
  • Avg. points scored: 4.3
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Fri, 03/08/2013 Kerr-Vance 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 AM Friendship Christian 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:00 AM at Burlington Christian 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 AM Wayne Country Day 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 11:45 PM Fayetteville Academy 2-5 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 02:00 PM Hickory Christian 1-5 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 10:00 PM Cresset Christian Academy 10-1 (W) details
Sun, 03/24/2013 05:00 PM Crossroads Christian School 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 Lee Christian 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 11:00 AM at Community Christian 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 10:00 PM Rocky Mount Faith Christian 6-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 11:00 PM Fayetteville Christian 1-1 (T) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 01:15 AM at Sanford Northwood Temple 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 10:00 PM at Wayne Christian 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 01:00 AM at Wilson Greenfield 3-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 11:30 PM at Neuse Christian Academy 7-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 Neuse Christian Academy 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 01:00 AM at Community Christian 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 02:00 AM at Lee Christian 6-3 (W) details
Sat, 05/11/2013 Lee Christian 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Epiphany School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ames, Emily
Angeles, Bridgette
Beard, Sarah
Bolen, Madison
Boyte, Torie
Carver, Elisa
Cook, Katie
Doby, Keppen
Druther, Victoria
Iker, Brittany
McVay, Charity
Murr, Kaycee
Prater, Sierra
Raines, Taylor
Taylor, Charity
Wallace, Kyndle
Willett, Kasey
Winchell, Payton
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Madison Bolen GCS 20 39 28 106
Torie Boyte GCS 20 28 16 72
Bridgette Angeles GCS 20 5 9 19
Charity Taylor GCS 20 6 2 14
Payton Winchell GCS 20 2 1 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Madison Bolen GCS 20 39
Torie Boyte GCS 20 28
Charity Taylor GCS 20 6
Bridgette Angeles GCS 20 5
Payton Winchell GCS 20 2