Goldsboro

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 146
  • Avg. points scored: 73.0
  • Total points allowed: 132
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.0
Schedule
Wed, 12/26/2012 12:40 PMat Garner 42-71 (L) details
Sat, 01/19/2013 07:30 PMat Princeton
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMPrinceton 104-61 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alstin,
Best, Burnie
Boone, Treme'
Branch, Jamar
Brewington, R.
Green, Antonio
Henderson,
Hobbs, Tim
Irby, D.
Joyner, Daquan
Kornegay, Tim
Langston, M.
McDuffie, Keovonta
McLean, Eric
Melvin,
Murchison, Tavon
Murphy, Julius
Newkirk, Dezion
Ramsey,
Reed, J.
Sampson, Brandon
Sinclair, Aric
Sprangle, C.
Sprole,
Tyson, Lonzia
Wellington, Jameson
White, D.
Williams, J.
Woodard, M.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Julius Murphy 2 31 15.5
Lonzia Tyson 2 23 11.5
Henderson 2 15 7.5
Melvin 2 11 5.5
Burnie Best 2 7 3.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 AMat Princeton
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:15 AMPrinceton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 351
  • Avg. points scored: 39.0
  • Total points allowed: 167
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/20/2012 01:00 PM at New Hanover 6-67 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Eastern Wayne 48-26 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at C.B. Aycock 14-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Wayne 37-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 01:00 PM at Red Springs 34-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 01:00 PM North Duplin 41-18 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Rosewood 54-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Princeton 56-16 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 02:00 PM Spring Creek 61-12 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Karon
Cook, Rodney
Council, Anthony
Harris, Devante
Maddox,
McCoy, Hunter
Montgomery, Andre
Moses, Enrique
Murphy, Julius
Newkirk,
Odom,
Parker, AJ
Sprangle, Ivean
Sprueil, Jalin
Uzzado, Dustin
Woodard, Ricardo
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.3
Schedule
Mon, 08/20/2012 05:00 PM Eastern Wayne 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 08:00 PM at Southern Wayne 1-10 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 05:00 PM at Eastern Wayne 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 08:00 PM at Southern Wayne 2-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 08:00 PM at North Lenoir 1-9 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 08:00 PM North Lenoir 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal