Hillside

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1069
  • Avg. points scored: 59.4
  • Total points allowed: 954
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 05:00 PMDudley 52-61 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 05:00 PMVictory Christian 67-35 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 05:00 PMMount Zion 67-64 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 05:00 PMSouthern Lee 52-39 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 05:00 PMNew Hanover 51-60 (L) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 05:00 PMQuality Education Academy 44-66 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 60-56 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 05:00 PME.E. Smith 68-65 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 04:00 PMat Southern Durham 57-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMChapel Hill 44-41 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMSouthern Wake Academy 90-34 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 91-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:00 PMPerson 79-43 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:00 PMJordan 56-67 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Riverside
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:30 PMSouthern Durham
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMPerson
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMat Jordan 55-62 (L) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:30 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMRiverside
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMNorthern Durham
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Northern Durham
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:00 PMat Jordan 49-67 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMWakefield
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMat Green Hope 38-34 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 at Jordan
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMat Broughton 49-65 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowling, Marcus 34
Dickens, Isaiah 10
Evans, Malik 4
Fowler, Rayquan 55
Johnson, D'ontray 1
Mangum, Timothy 33
McCallister, Marius 21
McGirt Jr., Emanuel 44
Reid, Ty'Quan 12
Robinson Jr., Robert 3
Self, DeShon 30
Thompson, Trevion 14
Warren, Jamari 50
Wiggins, Korrin 42
Young, Reggie 24
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
DeShon Self 18 50 2.8
Robert Robinson Jr. 18 46 2.6
Malik Evans 18 38 2.1
Marius McCallister 18 25 1.4
Ty'Quan Reid 18 25 1.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Robert Robinson Jr. 18 5 0.3
Trevion Thompson 18 5 0.3
DeShon Self 18 4 0.2
Marius McCallister 18 3 0.2
Ty'Quan Reid 18 3 0.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
DeShon Self 18 3 0.2
D'ontray Johnson 18 2 0.1
Marius McCallister 18 2 0.1
Malik Evans 18 1 0.1
Ty'Quan Reid 18 1 0.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
DeShon Self 18 5 0.3
D'ontray Johnson 18 3 0.2
Robert Robinson Jr. 18 1 0.1
Malik Evans 18 1 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1261
  • Avg. points scored: 63.0
  • Total points allowed: 1051
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 04:00 PMDudley 46-58 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 04:00 PMEast Rutherford 65-55 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 04:00 PMPotter\'s House Christian 76-68 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 04:00 PMat Southern Lee 68-19 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 04:00 PMat New Hanover 73-46 (W) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 04:00 PMat Hoggard 62-18 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 04:00 PMat E.E. Smith 38-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 75-51 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 04:00 PMat Pinecrest 63-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMat Hoggard 59-35 (W) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 02:00 PMCary Academy 81-71 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:30 AMBroughton 65-87 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMat Dudley 41-44 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:00 PMat Person
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:30 PMJordan 74-46 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMat Riverside
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 68-63 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMPerson
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:30 PMat Jordan 51-52 (L) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Sat, 02/09/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Durham
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMRiverside
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 68-43 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMPerson
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Southern Durham 60-56 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:30 PMAthens Drive 66-52 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 AMat Holly Springs 62-70 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bizzel, Moriah 23
Brown, Sydney 5
Crews, Teri 20
Graham, Quneisha 2
Herring, Khara 24
Lyons, Justine 10
Marshall, Daesha 40
McKenith, Mylea 4
Smith, Jordyn 21
Smith, Kirsten 32
Webb, Mya 12
Williams, Tykyra 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mylea McKenith 20 65 3.2
Justine Lyons 20 63 3.1
Jordyn Smith 20 61 3.0
Tykyra Williams 20 37 1.9
Daesha Marshall 20 35 1.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 15
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 114
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Leesville Road 0-26 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 PMGreen Hope 2-17 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:00 PMat Green Hope 3-17 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:00 PMat Person 7-17 (L) details
Sat, 03/30/2013 04:00 PMGreen Hope 1-23 (L) details
Mon, 04/01/2013 09:00 AMat Eden Morehead
Mon, 04/01/2013 03:00 PMat Knightdale
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 2-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Daquon
Coston, Janvier
Hernandez, Russell
Hunter, Robert
Sanchez, Oscar
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 42
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMat Jordan 3-25 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:15 PMat Northern Durham 1-17 (L) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 05:00 PMNorthern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Eckles,
Ellis,
Foggie, Tiffany
Gibbs, S
Green, S
Hunter, B
Johnson, A
Kaur,
Little,
McDonald, Kori
Rouse, S
Ztley, D
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 354
  • Avg. points scored: 32.2
  • Total points allowed: 219
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at New Bern 20-40 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM E.E. Smith 35-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PM DeMatha Catholic 14-52 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Dudley 21-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM Southern Durham 18-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Person 41-3 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Jordan 56-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Riverside 57-10 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM East Chapel Hill 54-23 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 24-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 06:30 PM Southeast Guilford 14-17 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adujua, Emmanuel
Belton, Julian
Beltran, Julian
Blake, Jordan
Campbell, Dwight
Cherry, Que
Covington, K.J.
Dorsey, Adrian
Ferguson, Nat
Forbes, Jaylen
Francis, Khris
Fungai-Kashangura, Sean
Hariston, Greg
Howard, Khalon
Jackson, Dontavious
K, Shawn
Kelly, Miles
Knight, Javien
McCarter, Jarrett
McClary, Tre
McDonald, De-avon
McNeely, Aaron
McNeil, Joshua
Miller, Chris
Moses, Andrew
Russell, Jordan
Scott, Daquan 22
Shyeim, Stephens
Simmons, Cinco
Smith-Bell, Kendrick
Smith-Williams, Dante
Terry, Damien
Thompson, Brandon
Thompson, Travion
Thonas-Williams, Dontae
Trayham, Robert
Vestal, Jay
Weeks, Austin
Weeks, Austin 14
Wiggins, Korrin
Williams, Dontae
Williams, Josh
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Khris Francis HIL 11 1444 16 131.3
Dante Smith-Williams HIL 11 245 1 22.3
Dontae Thonas-Williams HIL 11 133 3 12.1
Cinco Simmons HIL 11 26 1 2.4
Nat Ferguson HIL 11 -10 1 -0.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cinco Simmons HIL 11 226 138 1733 157.5
Nat Ferguson HIL 11 4 3 37 3.4
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Travion Thompson HIL 11 374 1 34.0
Javien Knight HIL 11 320 1 29.1
Austin Weeks HIL 11 186 0 16.9
Khris Francis HIL 11 138 2 12.5
Miles Kelly HIL 11 58 0 5.3