Jordan

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [21 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1497
  • Avg. points scored: 59.9
  • Total points allowed: 1324
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.0
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 86-74 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMEnloe 52-55 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMWake Forest 51-54 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Enloe 52-76 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 05:00 PMat Wake Forest 64-61 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMOrange 47-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Wakefield 56-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat Orange 53-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 62-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 PMat Northern Durham 60-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMat Western Harnett 67-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 08:00 PMLee County 52-50 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:00 PMat Piedmont 55-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMSouthern Durham 61-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:00 PMat Hillside 67-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMPerson 65-57 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:00 PMat Riverside 60-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:30 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 63-61 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Southern Durham 57-52 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMHillside 62-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Person 66-55 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMRiverside 63-42 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 Riverside
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:00 PMHillside 67-49 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMPanther Creek 53-50 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 Middle Creek 56-48 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 Hillside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, K.J. 15
Brown, John
Frye, Tyreek 34
Garner, D
Hendryx, Jared 33
Lee, Mike 11
Muhammad, Muhammad 55
Ortiz, Darien 5
Reese, Arthur 23
Thompson, Josh 00
Thompson, Marshall 32
Weeks, Willie 3
Williams, T.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jared Hendryx 25 294 11.8
K.J. Alston 25 227 9.1
Darien Ortiz 25 226 9.0
Mike Lee 25 159 6.4
Willie Weeks 25 130 5.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Jared Hendryx 25 25 1.0
K.J. Alston 25 8 0.3
Muhammad Muhammad 25 5 0.2
Willie Weeks 25 5 0.2
Darien Ortiz 25 3 0.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
K.J. Alston 25 2 0.1
Darien Ortiz 25 1 0.0
Mike Lee 25 1 0.0
Willie Weeks 25 1 0.0
Jared Hendryx 25 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Jared Hendryx 25 3 0.1
Muhammad Muhammad 25 1 0.0
K.J. Alston 25 1 0.0
Darien Ortiz 25 1 0.0
Mike Lee 25 1 0.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1133
  • Avg. points scored: 49.3
  • Total points allowed: 991
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.1
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 45-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMat Enloe 36-38 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 34-36 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMEnloe 69-53 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 07:00 PMWake Forest 50-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Orange 77-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMWakefield 42-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMOrange 63-16 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 05:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 54-28 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 57-53 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 at Woodside 36-62 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Orangeburg-Wilkinson 40-51 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 09:00 PMat Bishop McNamara 53-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Durham 42-61 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:30 PMat Hillside 46-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMPerson 84-27 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:30 PMat Riverside 51-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:30 PMNorthern Durham 50-54 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 28-35 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:30 PMHillside 52-51 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Person
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMRiverside 43-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 44-26 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Wakefield 37-38 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blivin, Millicent 20
Chalmers, Shaneika 23
Coleman-Cox, Bayley 11
Greene, Salita 42
Johnson, Shawnique 50
Mattioli, Christina 22
Norwood, Jazmyne 12
Olave, Paula 21
Rochelle, A'Sonte 10
Seeney, Adrianna 33
Seeney, Adrianna 33
Tolliver, Niara 32
Torres, Taylor
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Bayley Coleman-Cox 23 382 16.6
Salita Greene 22 297 13.5
Millicent Blivin 22 104 4.7
A'Sonte Rochelle 22 77 3.5
Jazmyne Norwood 23 70 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Salita Greene 22 150 6.8
Bayley Coleman-Cox 23 74 3.2
Millicent Blivin 22 59 2.7
Shaneika Chalmers 22 37 1.7
Jazmyne Norwood 23 29 1.3
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Millicent Blivin 22 46 2.1
Bayley Coleman-Cox 23 43 1.9
Salita Greene 22 35 1.6
Jazmyne Norwood 23 22 1.0
A'Sonte Rochelle 22 15 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Bayley Coleman-Cox 23 50 2.2
Millicent Blivin 22 24 1.1
Jazmyne Norwood 23 15 0.7
A'Sonte Rochelle 22 8 0.4
Salita Greene 22 6 0.3
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 53
  • Avg. points scored: 5.9
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.2
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMat Wake Forest
Fri, 03/01/2013 12:00 PMOrange 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMat Panther Creek 10-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMEnloe
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 AMCardinal Gibbons 10-9 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:00 PMWakefield 6-8 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 12:00 PMat Orange 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMat Person
Thu, 04/04/2013 at Cedar Ridge
Fri, 04/05/2013 12:00 PMat Chapel Hill 6-2 (W) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 at Southern Alamance
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:00 PMat Enloe 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 at East Chapel Hill 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Holly Springs 4-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Justin
Atkins, Will
Bentley, Elliott
Dillard, Carter
Finger, Nathan
Myers, Wood
Oakley, Steven
Picillio, Nick
Skeen, Ben
Tilley, Matt
Veasey, Max
Walker, Kerry
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 108
  • Avg. points scored: 13.5
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.8
Schedule
Mon, 03/11/2013 Cardinal Gibbons 13-16 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:00 PMat Green Hope 11-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:00 PMat Northern Durham 12-7 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 Southern Durham 19-3 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMHillside 25-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:00 PMNorthern Durham
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMat Southern Durham 24-10 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bullock, Loren
Bullock, Rachel
Cain, C.
Cherry, Anna
Crews, A
Hayes, Hannah
Hobgood, Haley
Kauwe, R.
Kauwe, Rachel
Owen, Laura
Pidgeon, Jennifer
Shoaf, Hannah
Taylor, Cassidy
Williams, Alandra
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 93
  • Avg. points scored: 8.5
  • Total points allowed: 353
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Wake Forest 6-35 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Enloe 20-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 0-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Orange 6-26 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM East Chapel Hill 7-21 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 0-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Southern Durham 18-48 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Hillside 6-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Person 9-15 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Panther Creek 21-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Riverside 0-40 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, John 20 5'11" 180 lb
Carmon, Jeremy 51 5'10" 185 lb
Cockerham, Jeffery 62
Dadzie, Jewel 3
Davis, Wynton 4 5'10" 154 lb
Deflaviis, Vincent 64
Evans, Matthew 11
Farrington, Thomas 25
Gampe, Matthew 16
Garner, Dustin 12 6'4" 167 lb
Grewal, Gavin 57 6'2" 225 lb
Hairston, Greg 2
Harris, Aaron 54 5'8" 225 lb
Heath, Cameron 28
Humes, Julian 78
Jacobs, Jacob 8 5'10" 175 lb
Lindsay, Chris 14
Marcin, Maliik 22
McClary, Tre'von 6
McGarrah, Marcus 84
Muhammad, Muhammad 36
Ode, Michael 68 6'2" 233 lb
Overby, Zuriel 53 5'11" 202 lb
Parker, Javier 31 5'9" 193 lb
Pittman, Tyler 17
Raines, Derek 34
Randerson, Keandre 23
Reese, Arthur 81
Reynolds, Bradley 61 5'7" 164 lb
Rhames, Aaron 73 6'3" 259 lb
Saliim, Tremayne 5 5'9" 185 lb
Serrano, Victor 59 6'1" 195 lb
Simmons, Jordan 9
Siu, Hiah 30
Smith, Chris 55 6'0" 233 lb
Speller, Marcus 32
St. Remy, Trey 80
Strothers, Xavier 52 6'0" 229 lb
Swigart, Grant 66 6'3" 203 lb
Trotman, Justin 24 5'7" 165 lb
Vincent, Jordan 42
Weeks, Willie 10 6'2" 162 lb
Winston, Rahim 1 5'4" 145 lb
Wood, Breenen 71
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
John Brown JOR 11 342 0 31.1
Rahim Winston JOR 11 294 2 26.7
Tremayne Saliim JOR 11 82 1 7.5
Wynton Davis JOR 11 29 0 2.6
Tre'von McClary JOR 11 0 0 0.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Matthew Gampe JOR 11 140 55 817 74.3
John Brown JOR 11 1 0 0 0.0
Wynton Davis JOR 11 8 6 -6 -0.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tre'von McClary JOR 11 244 1 22.2
John Brown JOR 11 231 2 21.0
Tremayne Saliim JOR 11 57 2 5.2
Arthur Reese JOR 11 19 0 1.7
Willie Weeks JOR 11 11 0 1.0
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 9.8
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.4
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 AMat Enloe
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 AMEast Chapel Hill 14-16 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 AMat Orange
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 AMat Chapel Hill 9-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 AMNorthwest Guilford
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 AMOxford Webb
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 AMat Panther Creek 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 AMNorthern Durham
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 AMat Riverside
Thu, 03/28/2013 07:00 AMat Cedar Ridge
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:00 AMDurham Academy
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 AM
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 AMat Oxford Webb
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 AMat Northern Durham
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:30 AMRiverside
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PMMillbrook 13-7 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 AM
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 8-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnes, Keegan
Bates, Raekwon
Dellaero, Chris
Helwig, Sam
Kaufmann, Mitchell
Love, Connor
Marron, Aidan
Marron, Flynn
May, Cleveland
McDonald, James
Melton, Jesse
Morgenlander, Billy
Pate, Ransom
Paulson, Nick
Perrien, Owen
Pineda Aguilera, Christian
Richards, Graff
Rowe, Patrick
Schmidt, Thomas
Scott, Raekwan
Shumate, David
Upchurch, Scott
Vann, Thomas
Wheet, Alex
Williams, Ian
Winrow, Brandon
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Thomas Schmidt JOR 5 11 0 22
Owen Perrien JOR 5 6 5 17
Jesse Melton JOR 5 4 2 10
Flynn Marron JOR 5 4 0 8
Aidan Marron JOR 5 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Thomas Schmidt JOR 5 11
Owen Perrien JOR 5 6
Flynn Marron JOR 5 4
Jesse Melton JOR 5 4
Aidan Marron JOR 5 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [16 - 5 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 77
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/14/2012 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 06:30 PM at Enloe 3-3 (T) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:30 PM at Wakefield 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM Panther Creek 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:30 PM Orange 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 06:30 PM Ravenscroft 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 05:00 PM Southern Durham 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 06:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 05:00 PM Person 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:30 PM at Riverside 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM Northern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Durham 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 04:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 05:30 PM at Person 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM Riverside 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 12:45 AM Athens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 10:00 PM at Sanderson 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alcaraz, Hann 23
Bell, Gavin 21
Brown, Adam 12
Bruce, Spencer 25
Dressman, Jake 3
Gomez, Ruben 8
Hannapel, Henry
Howell, Lawain 10
Jesus, Guerrero 24
Krupa, Alex 01
Krupa, Benjamin 13
Lawson, Michael 20
Madill, Alex 11
Marron, Flynn 9
Morganlander, Billy 1
Munn, Huntley 4
Own, Goal
Pineda, Christian 18
Pinto, Hassan 17
Potts, Danny 2
Pugh, Sam 5
Puranam, Kaushik 6
Rochelle, Austin 16
Teffera, Yosef 22
Trauco, Dakota 7
Yeyeodu, David 15
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Huntley Munn JOR 24 9 7 25
Yosef Teffera JOR 24 9 2 20
Ruben Gomez JOR 24 6 6 18
Kaushik Puranam JOR 24 6 4 16
Dakota Trauco JOR 24 6 1 13
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Huntley Munn JOR 24 9
Yosef Teffera JOR 24 9
Dakota Trauco JOR 24 6
Kaushik Puranam JOR 24 6
Ruben Gomez JOR 24 6
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 2.1
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:30 PM at Enloe 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 08:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:30 PM Wakefield 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:30 PM at Ravenscroft 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 2-7 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 Broughton 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Panther Creek 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 Leesville Road
Tue, 05/14/2013 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baran, Rachel 0
Barron, Rachel 12
Blivin, Millicent 4
Broderick, Alice 6
Dekle, Anna 9
Escalante, Amanda 00
Ford, Kathryn 5
Fowler, Kalyn 16
Hicks, Amy 21
Hicks, Shelby 19
Hill, Rachel 15
Jobsis, Annaleis 22
McLeod, Scottie 3
Nshatsi, Rehema 10
O'Brien, Kimberly 11
Oliverio, Sophia 17
Pate, Tasha 14
Perkins, Julie 8
Postel, Emma 23
Scher, Callie 20
Weitzel, Montana 18
Whicker, Alyssa 7
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kimberly O'Brien JOR 8 3 1 7
Rachel Hill JOR 8 3 0 6
Millicent Blivin JOR 8 1 1 3
Emma Postel JOR 8 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kimberly O'Brien JOR 8 3
Rachel Hill JOR 8 3
Emma Postel JOR 8 1
Millicent Blivin JOR 8 1