Louisburg

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 353
  • Avg. points scored: 50.4
  • Total points allowed: 472
  • Avg. points allowed: 67.4
Schedule
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMGranville Central 55-70 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Granville Central 53-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMFranklinton 60-70 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMat Corinth Holders 46-85 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Franklinton
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 52-75 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMCorinth Holders 42-61 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 AMat Corinth Holders 45-55 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Battle, K
Davis, M
Davis, T
Hargrove, D
Hartsfield, Sterling
Keys,
McCaliston, N
Mills, T
Perry, Antwon
Perry, C.
Smith, A
Thorne, H
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
T Mills 7 47 6.7
Antwon Perry 7 42 6.0
Sterling Hartsfield 7 37 5.3
A Smith 7 30 4.3
H Thorne 7 20 2.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 147
  • Avg. points scored: 29.4
  • Total points allowed: 226
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 03:30 PMat TBA
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMNorth Johnston 26-39 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 05:00 PMBunn 17-44 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 at Franklinton 38-40 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 PMat North Johnston
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMat Bunn 30-57 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at North Johnston 36-46 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, Shardae 30
Blackwell, Tyreese 34
Evans, Keiana 42
Frazier, Ariel 14
Goodson, ShaDe' 21
Gregory, Karen 23
Harris, Niekema 40
Johnson, Alkia 20
Kearney, Tyreka 5
Roundtree, Bryana 12
Seda, Sedalia 33
Wilshire, Vanisha 25
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Sedalia Seda 5 41 8.2
Alkia Johnson 5 34 6.8
Vanisha Wilshire 5 33 6.6
Tyreka Kearney 5 20 4.0
Karen Gregory 5 11 2.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.3
Schedule
Tue, 03/05/2013 05:00 PMFranklin Academy
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMCorinth Holders
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:30 PMat Bunn 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 at Granville Central 5-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central
Sat, 04/06/2013 05:00 PMat Granville Central
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders
Wed, 05/01/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 0-10 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Northwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ayscue, D.
Ayscue, Gray
Bolton, Crawford
Garrett,
Jones,
Joyner, D.
Mueller,
Nichols, J.
Ragland,
Williams,
Young,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 48
  • Avg. points allowed: 16.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 AMNorth Johnston 1-20 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 1-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 AMat North Johnston 0-19 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Collins,
Edwards, K.
Hinton, Z.
Johnston, L.
Moody,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 292
  • Avg. points scored: 29.2
  • Total points allowed: 211
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Southern Vance 6-14 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PM at Ravenscroft 32-46 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Northern Vance 28-19 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Northwest Halifax 48-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Franklinton 14-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Corinth Holders 28-48 (L) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 07:30 PM at Edenton Holmes
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Warren County 44-16 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM North Johnston 50-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 20-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Bunn 22-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Antonio
Branch, Ryan
Clifton, G.
Conyers, DeShawn
Davis, Marcus
Davis, Tyrone
Evans, D
Flemming, Trevion
Fontana, Zack
Green, C
Hargrove, Dennis
Harris, Kelsey
Hicks, Tevin
Lewis, M
McCaulston, Nick
Pablo, Eddie
Paralta,
Perry, A
Perry, D
Ragland, Chase
Smith, Antonio
Thomas, Elijah
Thorne, H
Walters, Quinton
Wright, Tabias
Yarbrough, Chris
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Antonio Smith LOU 10 185 2 18.5
H Thorne LOU 10 105 0 10.5
Quinton Walters LOU 10 94 2 9.4
A Perry LOU 10 73 0 7.3
Marcus Davis LOU 10 65 1 6.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Marcus Davis LOU 10 18 10 188 18.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
A Perry LOU 10 86 0 8.6
Tyrone Davis LOU 10 52 0 5.2
Trevion Flemming LOU 10 25 0 2.5
H Thorne LOU 10 17 0 1.7
Antonio Smith LOU 10 9 0 0.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 4 - 1]
  • Record (All): [2 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Nash 1-7 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 05:00 PM Franklinton 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 05:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PM North Johnston 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 06:00 PM Kipp Pride 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 05:00 PM Bunn 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PM Corinth Holders 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anders, Luke
Brown, Darrian
Carillo, Cesar
Denton, Mark
Rayo, Brailio
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cesar Carillo LOU 8 1 0 2
Brailio Rayo LOU 8 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Cesar Carillo LOU 8 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PM at Bunn 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM Bunn 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ayscue, Emily
Boyd, Brittany
Bullock, Bianca
Evan, H-Wing
Foster, Loftin
Harris, Kelsey
Kenia, Danielle
Leon, Brenda
Lord, Laura
Martinez, Michelle
Michenko, Ashley
Nieto, Kerry
Ocampo, Pamela
Pezotti, Maria
Schaltz, Caitlin
Townsley, Yvette
Weed, Sarah
Williams, Emily
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal