North Duplin

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 105
  • Avg. points scored: 52.5
  • Total points allowed: 142
  • Avg. points allowed: 71.0
Schedule
Thu, 12/06/2012 Neuse Charter (Smithfield) 43-69 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMPrinceton
Tue, 02/05/2013 03:00 AMat Princeton 62-73 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bevin, S.
Brok,
COLLETT, A
COX, A
Day, C
Deaver,
Goodman, D
Graham, C
Graham, Q
Herring, K.
Hill, J
Johnson, S
King, B
Kornagay, M
Kornegay, James
Lee, X.
Lloyd, D
Manley,
Midgette, T
Mora,
Oliver,
Oliver, D.
Rouse, L
Royal,
Schilling, A
Smith, J.
Warren, C
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
James Kornegay 2 18 9.0
Royal 2 15 7.5
J Hill 2 8 4.0
X. Lee 2 6 3.0
Brok 2 6 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:00 AMat Princeton
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 AMPrinceton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 296
  • Avg. points scored: 29.6
  • Total points allowed: 263
  • Avg. points allowed: 26.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 01:00 PM Southside 48-14 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 02:00 PM at Lakewood 0-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 05:15 PM Hobbton 42-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 03:00 PM Dixon 28-24 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 01:00 PM at Lejeune 42-35 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 01:00 PM at Goldsboro 18-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Princeton 41-20 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 02:00 PM at Ayden-Grifton 14-33 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Rosewood 42-41 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:00 PM at Princeton 21-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aycock, Jeffry
Barns, Henry
Britt, James
Brock, K.
Cillette, R
Crudencio, Amondo
Deaver, Shane
Droger, Kodey
Gadberry, Ty
Goodman, D.
Graham, Quentin
Hill, J
Jaimes,
Juarez, J
Kornegay, James
Malletly, R
Mora, J
Oliver, Devin
Potter, T
Prudencio, Armando
Rhodes, Blake
Royal, Tyler
Tadberry, Toderick
Thigpen, Mitchell
Thigpen, N
Torres, Nicholas
Wolfe, Ryan
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyler Royal NDU 10 598 9 59.8
Mitchell Thigpen NDU 10 102 0 10.2
Blake Rhodes NDU 10 51 0 5.1
J Mora NDU 10 45 0 4.5
T Potter NDU 10 44 0 4.4
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Tyler Royal NDU 10 4 1 33 3.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Mitchell Thigpen NDU 10 33 0 3.3