North Johnston

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 232
  • Avg. points scored: 38.7
  • Total points allowed: 351
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 PMRosewood 39-60 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Princeton 41-45 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat Princeton 31-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMat Franklinton
Wed, 01/02/2013 07:30 PMCorinth Holders 40-71 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMFranklinton
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Corinth Holders 49-58 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 32-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, M
Batten, Lawson
Bowser, Ian
Byrd, C.
Cuddington, Jacob
Daniels, T
Ellis, Demarcus
Grimes, J
Hodge, Tyler
Jackson, Thomas
King, Gilbert
Loil, B.
Mangum, W
Morgan, Jamal
Potter, Austin
Sanders, Charles
Snipes, T
Stephens, C
Walker, Montle
Williams, Tyler
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
C Stephens 6 46 7.7
T Snipes 6 43 7.2
B. Loil 6 28 4.7
T Daniels 6 24 4.0
Tyler Hodge 6 19 3.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1174
  • Avg. points scored: 45.2
  • Total points allowed: 978
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 04:00 PMRosewood 71-53 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 04:00 PMat North Lenoir 33-36 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 04:00 PMPrinceton 67-30 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 04:00 PMNorth Lenoir 44-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 04:00 PMat Princeton 46-38 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 04:00 PMMidway 49-33 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 04:00 PMat Rosewood 52-58 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 04:00 PMat Franklinton 54-26 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMat Midway 46-39 (W) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 04:00 PMCorinth Holders 34-25 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 57-25 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 04:00 PMat Warren County 52-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMat Louisburg 39-26 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 04:00 PMNorthwest Halifax 49-23 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 04:45 PMBunn 29-50 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 04:45 PMFranklinton 28-26 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 04:00 PMCorinth Holders 37-34 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 04:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids 48-34 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 04:00 PMWarren County 52-31 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 PMLouisburg
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMat Northwest Halifax 49-39 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 04:00 PMat Bunn 33-49 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 04:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 50-31 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 Louisburg 46-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 01:00 AMat Bunn 47-53 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 North Pitt 46-30 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 at Kinston 16-68 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Batten, Kaylyn
Evans, Kaycie
Hines, Chandler
Hinnant, Ashley
Johnson, Jaime
Johnson, Meredith
Narron, Olivia
Neal, Khadijah
Richardson, Samantha
Simmons, Brandie
Turner, Caroline
Turner, Emma
Williams, Tangela
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Chandler Hines 26 355 13.7
Ashley Hinnant 26 163 6.3
Caroline Turner 26 136 5.2
Brandie Simmons 26 131 5.0
Jaime Johnson 26 127 4.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 AMat Princeton 6-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 Beddingfield 2-6 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 at Fike 2-6 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders
Fri, 04/05/2013 Spring Creek
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Bunn 1-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 PMBunn 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 PMCorinth Holders
Mon, 05/06/2013 07:00 AMPrinceton
Fri, 05/10/2013 at North Pitt
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Jackson,
Johnson,
Mitchell,
Narron, Casey
Snipes, Tanner
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 257
  • Avg. points scored: 11.7
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.4
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 AMC.B. Aycock 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 AMat South Johnston 10-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 05:30 AMat D.H. Conley 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 AMBeddingfield 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 AMat Beddingfield 6-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 AMat Louisburg 20-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 AMRoanoke Rapids 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PMat C.B. Aycock 11-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 AMFranklinton 16-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 AMat Warren County 19-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 AMat Bunn
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 AMNorthwest Halifax 25-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:30 AMNorthwest Halifax 22-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 AMat Southern Wayne
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 AMLouisburg 19-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 AMSouth Johnston
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 AMat Roanoke Rapids 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 AMSouthern Wayne 15-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 AMat Franklinton 15-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 AMBunn 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 AMWarren County 12-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 AMCorinth Holders 10-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Greene Central
Tue, 05/14/2013 Bertie
Fri, 05/17/2013 at Beddingfield 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Taylor 4
Batten, Kaylynn 2
Batten, Lauren 25
Bizzell, Courtney 3
Burkens, Autom 15
Creech, Mattie 22
Johnson, Jamelynn 11
Johnson, Meredith 23
Mason, Ashleigh 1
Narron, Olivia 10
Parnell, Olivia 16
Sara, Ward 20
Stewart, Olivia 14
Turner, Caroline 12
Turner, Emma 22
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 195
  • Avg. points scored: 17.7
  • Total points allowed: 486
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Cleveland 3-48 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Heritage High 7-49 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM East Bladen 31-61 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Princeton 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Bunn 0-69 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Warren County 20-52 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 47-22 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Northwest Halifax 38-22 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Louisburg 0-50 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Franklinton 7-44 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Corinth Holders 14-48 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Booker, Jayvon
Bryant, Gregory 15
Castle, Gregory 77
Combs, Dalton 79
Cuddington, Jacob 51
Daniels, Trey 5 6'3" 185 lb
Edwards, A.J.
Edwards, Tyler 22
Isaac, Craig
Jerrnigan, Garrett 56
Johnson, Clay 6
Kenyion, Quamel 21
Kopp, Aaron 14
Kopp, Aaron 11
Larson, Devan 4 5'8" 165 lb
Lee, Corey 88
Morgan, Jamal 1
Peele, Seth 67 5'10" 200 lb
Sattler, M
Snipes, Tanner 8
Stephenson, Hunter 72 6'1" 215 lb
Thompson, Justin 70
Tyson, Deangelo 33
Vick, Clay 65
Williams, Daniel 20 6'2" 225 lb
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Daniel Williams NJO 11 292 2 26.5
Deangelo Tyson NJO 11 216 0 19.6
Jamal Morgan NJO 11 70 0 6.4
Devan Larson NJO 11 46 0 4.2
Quamel Kenyion NJO 11 22 0 2.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Trey Daniels NJO 11 32 6 22 2.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Gregory Bryant NJO 11 10 0 0.9
Deangelo Tyson NJO 11 9 0 0.8
Jayvon Booker NJO 11 6 0 0.5
Jamal Morgan NJO 11 3 0 0.3
Daniel Williams NJO 11 -6 0 -0.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 1]
  • Record (All): [4 - 13 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 64
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 06:00 AM at Clayton 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 05:00 PM at Cleveland 2-5 (L) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:00 PM at Rosewood 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 08:00 PM Princeton 6-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 08:00 PM at Cleveland 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 08:00 PM at Rocky Mount 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 08:00 PM Rosewood 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/06/2012 08:30 PM at Princeton 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 08:30 PM at Franklinton 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 05:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PM at Warren County 10-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:00 PM at Cleveland 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PM at Louisburg 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 06:00 PM Rocky Mount 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 05:00 PM at Bunn 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 05:00 PM Franklinton 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 0-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Batten, L
Wall, Blake 9
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Blake Wall NJO 18 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Blake Wall NJO 18 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.8
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 PM at Clayton
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PM at Smithfield-Selma 0-2 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 Wilson Christian 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:30 PM at Bunn 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM Bunn 5-6 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at Carrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbour, Ragen
Brown, Nicole
Castaneda, Cinthia
Crocker, Kylie
Dowling, C.
Evans, Kaycie
Hines, Chandler
Hinnant, Ashley
Hinnant, Taylor
Jimenez, Iztel
Massengil, Jessica
McArtan, Caroline
McArtan, Lauren
Richardson, Samantha
Rivera, J.
Townsend, Morgan
Upchurch, Brittnie
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
J. Rivera NJO 4 1 1 3
Samantha Richardson NJO 4 1 1 3
C. Dowling NJO 4 1 0 2
Chandler Hines NJO 4 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
C. Dowling NJO 4 1
J. Rivera NJO 4 1
Samantha Richardson NJO 4 1