New Life Home School

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 90
  • Avg. points scored: 45.0
  • Total points allowed: 86
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 PMHaliwa-Saponi Tribal School 60-33 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:30 PMat Raleigh Trinity Academy 30-53 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baylock, Tristan
Breeding, T
Brown, D
Brown, Zachary
Burke, Paul
Carroll, John
Frerichs, Stephen
Ines, Jared
Lykins, Benjamin
Patrick, Jake
Walter, Nathan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Benjamin Lykins 2 33 16.5
Stephen Frerichs 2 22 11.0
D Brown 2 8 4.0
Zachary Brown 2 8 4.0
Tristan Baylock 2 7 3.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1164
  • Avg. points scored: 48.5
  • Total points allowed: 977
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.7
Schedule
Fri, 11/02/2012 11:30 AMat TBA 53-38 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 06:45 PMat Blue Ridge 56-43 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 11:30 AMat Upstate (S.C.) Home State 41-49 (L) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 04:00 PMat Surry Home School 47-59 (L) details
Thu, 11/15/2012 05:15 PMat Raleigh Grace 57-31 (W) details
Mon, 11/19/2012 06:30 PMFriendship Christian 50-39 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:30 PMDurham Academy 30-63 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 47-49 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:30 PMLighthouse Homeschool 50-12 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:30 PMDurham Flight 53-64 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:00 PMSaint Mary's 33-27 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 05:00 PMat Raleigh Trinity Academy 63-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:30 PMat Cary Academy 39-66 (L) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMat Cary Christian 45-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Wilson Christian 37-47 (L) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 02:00 PMat Lighthouse Homeschool 68-27 (W) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 04:00 PMat Durham Trinity School 54-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 44-31 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 05:30 PMat TBA
Sat, 01/19/2013 06:30 PMat Durham Flight 47-51 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:15 PMat Wake Christian 43-33 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 04:45 PMat Lee Christian 44-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:00 PMat Kestral Heights
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:30 PM TBA 66-11 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 12:00 PMLighthouse Homeschool 51-23 (W) details
Sat, 02/16/2013 04:30 PMat Durham Flight 46-59 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Ashlee 1
Carll, Grace 21
Carlson, Hannah 3
Hales, Leigh 22
Johnson, Tamara 11
MacDonald, Hannah Grace 2
Millard, Emily 4
Millard, Hannah 14
Patrick, Katie 10
Stone, Emily 15
Suffridge, Sarah 24
Suffridge, Shelby 23
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Hannah Grace MacDonald 20 254 12.7
Katie Patrick 24 178 7.4
Shelby Suffridge 20 148 7.4
Emily Stone 24 139 5.8
Sarah Suffridge 24 108 4.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Shelby Suffridge 20 166 8.3
Sarah Suffridge 24 124 5.2
Hannah Grace MacDonald 20 115 5.8
Emily Stone 24 114 4.8
Leigh Hales 24 106 4.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Emily Stone 24 58 2.4
Hannah Grace MacDonald 20 55 2.8
Katie Patrick 24 42 1.8
Sarah Suffridge 24 38 1.6
Hannah Carlson 24 37 1.5
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Emily Stone 24 71 3.0
Katie Patrick 24 45 1.9
Hannah Grace MacDonald 20 41 2.0
Hannah Carlson 24 39 1.6
Shelby Suffridge 20 31 1.6