Panther Creek

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1452
  • Avg. points scored: 60.5
  • Total points allowed: 1468
  • Avg. points allowed: 61.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMJordan 74-86 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 53-59 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 61-74 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 63-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMHolly Springs 60-55 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMApex 55-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 70-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 60-62 (L) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 07:00 PMSanderson 58-75 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 05:00 PMLee County 53-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 08:00 PMat Cary 61-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:00 PMGreen Hope 64-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMAthens Drive 64-54 (W) details
Sat, 01/19/2013 02:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian 60-59 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 53-59 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 72-49 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 61-71 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 63-64 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMat Lee County 54-62 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:00 PMCary 82-70 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 08:00 PMat Green Hope 54-72 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:00 PMat Lee County 56-64 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 05:00 AMHolly Springs 51-45 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Jordan 50-53 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Jaylen 11
Byrd, Juwan 10
David, Tre 3
Fairfax, Elijah 33
Hudson, Gaqwez 44
Maciejewski, Josh 22
Mann, Leonard 35
Munoz, Juan 40
Saddler, Darrian 21
Spann, Nubian 42
Tate, Akeem 24
Ulveling, Kole 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Akeem Tate 24 298 12.4
Gaqwez Hudson 24 258 10.8
Nubian Spann 24 187 7.8
Juan Munoz 24 177 7.4
Josh Maciejewski 24 104 4.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1176
  • Avg. points scored: 49.0
  • Total points allowed: 1045
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 05:30 PMJordan 41-45 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 11:30 AMSouthern Wake Academy 72-8 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 11:30 AM TBA 43-29 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 51-31 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMat Northwood 60-47 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMWake Forest 43-51 (L) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 40-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMAthens Drive 47-62 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 42-51 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Apex 41-42 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 67-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 45-36 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:00 PMat Lee County 70-29 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat Cary 53-35 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:30 PMGreen Hope 37-48 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 51-60 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 38-41 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 54-38 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:00 PMApex 52-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 51-46 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMLee County 68-28 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:30 PMCary 46-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:30 PMat Green Hope 32-67 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMat Holly Springs 32-56 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Drysdale, Caroline 20
Gooden, Zhane 12
Harris, Mercedes 25
Huryn, Anna 33
Jewett, Brittany 10
Kane, Erin 2
O'Flaherty, Maggie 14
Peng, Waverly 31
Stevens, Maddie 13
Tuttle, Allie 30
Ulveling, Kate 11
Webb, Jordan 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Allie Tuttle 24 345 14.4
Jordan Webb 23 206 9.0
Mercedes Harris 24 176 7.3
Waverly Peng 19 143 7.5
Zhane Gooden 23 126 5.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Mercedes Harris 24 207 8.6
Allie Tuttle 24 207 8.6
Jordan Webb 23 85 3.7
Anna Huryn 24 48 2.0
Zhane Gooden 23 47 2.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Jordan Webb 23 72 3.1
Mercedes Harris 24 49 2.0
Waverly Peng 19 31 1.6
Allie Tuttle 24 27 1.1
Zhane Gooden 23 24 1.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Jordan Webb 23 76 3.3
Mercedes Harris 24 52 2.2
Brittany Jewett 23 32 1.4
Waverly Peng 19 24 1.3
Erin Kane 19 18 0.9
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 79
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 149
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.1
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMHolly Springs 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMJordan 6-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:30 AMat Fuquay-Varina 0-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 PMLee County 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Cary 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:30 PMat Northern Durham 12-9 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:30 PMGreen Hope 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:30 PMAthens Drive 13-10 (W) details
Thu, 04/04/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 11:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 5-6 (L) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 10:00 AMat Cedar Ridge 6-16 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 1-11 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 PMApex 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:30 PMFuquay-Varina 2-10 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 04:30 PMMiddle Creek 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Lee County 3-7 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 0-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:30 PMCary 2-5 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 04:30 PMat Green Hope 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clayton, Austin 25
Coatney, Jordan 4
Dellostretto, Austin 21
Harr, Michael 5
Hockaday, Jordan 6
Howard, Trevor 9
Jolly, Wilson 13
Juliano, Drew 11
Lee, Nathaniel 17
Maciejewski, Josh 22
Mitchum, Matthew 16
Moreau, Ross 8
Morton, Patrick 10
Rhoades, Javontay 7
Seagroves, Taylor 3
Wall, Corey 12
Wilson, Jake 18
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 15 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 2.1
  • Total points allowed: 173
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Holly Springs 6-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMFuquay-Varina 1-15 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 PMat Lee County 5-6 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 04:30 PMApex 0-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:30 PMCary 3-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Green Hope 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 2-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMHolly Springs 2-17 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 PMat Apex 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 1-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 PMLee County 7-13 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 04:00 PMAthens Drive 3-14 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 PMat Cary 2-13 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 2-14 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PMGreen Hope 0-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Corbley, Courtney 2
Hancock, Mariah 6
Jones, Meredith 12
Justice, Julia 16
Llanes, Amber 3
Parker, Madison 4
Peng, Waverly 14
Ragsdale, Kelsey 7
Rush, Sydney
Signorelli, Haley 15
Thompson, Madison 9
Tobin, Madison 13
Woodard, Grace 17
Yarosh, Sarah 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 156
  • Avg. points scored: 14.2
  • Total points allowed: 243
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Leesville Road 7-21 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Sanderson 0-7 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at Athens Drive 7-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Holly Springs 20-23 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Apex 35-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 13-21 (L) details
Sat, 09/29/2012 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 26-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Lee County 14-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM at Cary 17-29 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Jordan 14-21 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Green Hope 3-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arnold, Billy 68
Bjork, Ricky 74
Byers, Justin 10
Byrd, Juwan 24
Campen, Robert 79
Casella, Anthony 75
Chan, Aaron 63
Chatmon, Justin 33
Chilongo, Vitu 12
Darr, Jake 56
David, Tre 88
Durden, Christian 61
Eisner, Justin 87
Escobar, Chris 44
Espinel, Ryan 30
Grah, Nick 36
Haggy, Stephan 72
Hancock, Dallas 85
Harris, Avery 76
Hartsfield, Chris 65
Howard, Trevor 9
Humphrey, Zach 43
Ikeakanam, Emeka 55
Ivy-Martin, Chris 86
Jefferson, Cameron 80
Johnson, Cameron 64
Johnson, Dominick 21
Jones, Tykai 50
Kerr, Sean 57
Laster, Terrance 22
Lawal, Eniola 42
Logsdon, Parker 52
Magner, Brendan 11
Mann, Leonard 89
Mayaka, David 2
McClain, Dorrel 5
Moon, Quran 25
Moreau, Ross 19
Nasrallah, Rony 54
Nickerson, Daryl 28
Northington, James 51
Northington, Tom 14
Palazzo, Nick 62
Payne, Andre 81
Powell, Matt 8
Rhoades, Javontay 7
Rucker, Carter 82
Skeen, Dyshun 34
Slusser, Alec 20
Stone, Phillip 29
Storey, Greg 53
Sullivan, Tre 3
Sutton, Mike 60
Vinson, Richard 40
Walker, Pharoah 70
Warren, Cameron 83
Wise, JT 84
Young, Robert 77
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
David Mayaka PAN 11 1129 7 102.6
Dorrel McClain PAN 11 543 3 49.4
Javontay Rhoades PAN 11 232 3 21.1
Vitu Chilongo PAN 11 58 0 5.3
Matt Powell PAN 11 27 0 2.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brendan Magner PAN 11 164 75 1019 92.6
Vitu Chilongo PAN 11 31 14 143 13.0
Dorrel McClain PAN 11 8 2 14 1.3
Matt Powell PAN 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tre David PAN 11 350 2 31.8
Andre Payne PAN 11 222 5 20.2
Dorrel McClain PAN 11 199 2 18.1
Javontay Rhoades PAN 11 152 0 13.8
Dominick Johnson PAN 11 99 1 9.0
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 2
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 84
  • Avg. points scored: 4.9
  • Total points allowed: 135
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.9
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 PMCarrboro 10-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:30 AMat Apex 2-8 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:30 PMHolly Springs 4-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 7-8 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat Cary 8-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 AMJordan 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMAthens Drive 4-9 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMGreen Hope 8-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 7-14 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 3-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 PMat Millbrook 3-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 AMApex 0-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 6-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 PMCary 8-7 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 1-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMat Green Hope 5-10 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 2-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ahmed-Khan, Mohammad 21
Artman, Matt 9
Bisi, Alex 20
Byers, Justin 10
Chatmon, Justin 12
Chenetz, Trenton 16
Clute, Josh 18
Coole, Connor 5
Crespi, Anthony 28
Dodson, Josh 17
Eisner, Justin 3
Harden, Will 8
Krauza, Jacob 26
Laster, Terrence 22
Mastroianni, Alex 11
May, Dillon 15
Parro, Brady 13
Patel, Saajan 6
Pinkney, Evan 2
Pritko, Andrew 1
Richter, Ben 4
Rucker, Carter 23
Stober, Matt 19
Whitaker, Mason 7
Williams, Parker 24
Yan, Sam 25
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Carter Rucker PAN 17 17 4 38
Matt Artman PAN 17 16 3 35
Alex Mastroianni PAN 16 14 3 31
Dillon May PAN 17 9 7 25
Ben Richter PAN 17 4 1 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Carter Rucker PAN 17 17
Matt Artman PAN 17 16
Alex Mastroianni PAN 16 14
Dillon May PAN 17 9
Ben Richter PAN 17 4
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 2
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 157
  • Avg. points scored: 9.8
  • Total points allowed: 151
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.4
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMat Carrboro 12-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:30 PMApex 0-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PMat Holly Springs 11-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 11-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:30 PMat Cary 13-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 4-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMat Green Hope 1-19 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMHolly Springs 11-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 PMMillbrook 17-11 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 PMat Apex 6-19 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 15-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PMCary 18-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMGreen Hope 5-16 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PMat Millbrook 15-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:30 PMAthens Drive 8-19 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 PMat Ashley 10-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brenner, Lauren 25
Everett, Audrey 4
Green, Jill 9
Kearnan, Kelly 22
Kearnan, Paige 24
Kitts, Kathleen 3
Koehler, Chelsea 8
Marley, Savannah 19
McGroarty, Madison 11
Oechslin, Sarah 5
Ongchuan, Kristine 14
Pacanovsky, Cassie 17
Pagan, Sarah 13
Pierce, Hayley 7
Pillar, Madeline 20
Shetterley, Marie 2
Stober, Nicole 12
Ungaro, Rachel 6
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jill Green PAN 16 31 10 72
Sarah Oechslin PAN 16 30 9 69
Rachel Ungaro PAN 15 27 7 61
Kelly Kearnan PAN 16 16 20 52
Cassie Pacanovsky PAN 16 18 2 38
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jill Green PAN 16 31
Sarah Oechslin PAN 16 30
Rachel Ungaro PAN 15 27
Cassie Pacanovsky PAN 16 18
Kelly Kearnan PAN 16 16
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 11 - 1]
  • Record (All): [5 - 14 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 46
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.3
Schedule
Wed, 08/15/2012 06:30 AM Leesville Road 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 06:30 PM Sanderson 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM at Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:30 PM Holly Springs 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:30 PM at Apex 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM Lee County 7-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM at Cary 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:30 PM TBA 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:30 PM Apex 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM Middle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:30 PM at Lee County 3-3 (T) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM Cary 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Astolfi, Thomas 18
Chadwick, Aaron 00
Compton, James 10
Conrad, Samuel 4
Dell'omo, Canyon 21
Galkowski, Daniel 5
Hodshon, Michael 6
Irias, Melvin 17
Lindsay, Jonathan 9
Matthews, Peter 8
Mogollon, Hernan 13
Moore, Ryan 16
O'Dowd, Brendan 3
Saunders, Spencer 7
Swartz, Max 1
Tenorio, Chris 15
Thomas, Matt
Whitaker, Mason 19
Zuniga, Daniel 14
goal, own
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
James Compton PAN 20 12 1 25
Daniel Galkowski PAN 20 3 3 9
Spencer Saunders PAN 20 3 3 9
Brendan O'Dowd PAN 20 3 0 6
Hernan Mogollon PAN 20 0 5 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
James Compton PAN 20 12
Brendan O'Dowd PAN 20 3
Daniel Galkowski PAN 20 3
Spencer Saunders PAN 20 3
Melvin Irias PAN 20 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 4 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 57
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 AM at Apex 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PM Lee County 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:30 PM at Sanderson 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:30 PM Holly Springs 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 06:30 PM Green Hope 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:30 PM Apex 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:30 PM Athens Drive 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM Middle Creek 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PM Cary 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 PM at Lee County 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-4 (L) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Jordan 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alberti, Reylene 2
Barnard, Celeste 1
Barnes, Madison 8
Cash, Courtney 22
Detlinger, Gretchen 13
Everhart, Rachel 5
Fish, Jacki 17
Harrington, Krista 19
Huryn, Anna 24
Lagrand, Alex 00
Moore, Christina 11
Nizich, Alex 10
Pagano, Alex 4
Socha, Emma 6
Socha, Hanna 12
Stevens, Madison 18
Sullivan, Mazzy 20
Thorley, Mackenzi 7
Velasquez, Briana 3
Zhang, Caroline 9
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Emma Socha PAN 19 3 3 9
Alex Pagano PAN 19 4 0 8
Mazzy Sullivan PAN 19 3 0 6
Courtney Cash PAN 19 2 1 5
Christina Moore PAN 19 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alex Pagano PAN 19 4
Emma Socha PAN 19 3
Mazzy Sullivan PAN 19 3
Courtney Cash PAN 19 2
Christina Moore PAN 19 1