Raleigh Charter

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 652
  • Avg. points scored: 43.5
  • Total points allowed: 788
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:30 PMat Woods Charter 52-36 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:30 PMat Roxboro Community 44-56 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 PMat Granville Central 40-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat East Wake Academy 46-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Durham School Arts
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMat Voyager Academy 37-43 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 11:00 PMGaringer 55-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:15 PMNorthwood 30-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Franklin Academy 33-53 (L) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 02:30 PMNC Science and Math
Mon, 01/14/2013 07:30 PMat Carrboro 43-91 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 40-51 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 57-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake Academy 50-38 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 AMat Voyager Academy
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat River Mill Academy 40-47 (L) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMRiver Mill Academy
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMFranklin Academy 42-50 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMRoxboro Community
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 43-44 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Butler, Z
Collins, R
Collins, Ryan
Doman, Jed
Fernando, Udara
Foy, Dominic
Fristoe, S
Grant, Andrew
Gwynn, Matt
Hannon, Clark
Huntley, J.
Miller, G.
Miller, Griffin
Patel, K
Patel, Kashish
Reeves, J
Rust, Sam
Shah, F
Whitt, Ryan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Andrew Grant 15 150 10.0
Dominic Foy 15 113 7.5
Clark Hannon 15 82 5.5
Ryan Whitt 15 70 4.7
Udara Fernando 15 31 2.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 717
  • Avg. points scored: 32.6
  • Total points allowed: 875
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.8
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 PMat Woods Charter 35-20 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 06:00 PMat Roxboro Community 30-27 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMat Saint Mary's 45-50 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMat Granville Central 34-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat East Wake Academy 63-22 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Durham School Arts 10-34 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat Voyager Academy 47-16 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMNorthwood 15-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 25-44 (L) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 01:00 PMNC Science and Math 40-28 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 06:00 PMat Carrboro 39-70 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math 32-21 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 26-60 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 43-38 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 06:00 PMat South Granville 32-38 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat River Mill Academy 22-59 (L) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 06:00 PMRiver Mill Academy 16-56 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 22-26 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMRoxboro Community 41-29 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMNC Science and Math 38-21 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 38-40 (L) details
Tue, 02/26/2013 09:00 PMat Plymouth 24-61 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Stephanie
Dudas, Mary Katharine
Green, Ilana
Huguely, Paige
Irizarry-Mendez, Laura
King, Darden
Leonard, Clara
Matthews, Anna
McConnell, Anna
McSorley, Catherine
Nicholls, Elizabeth
Owusu, Nana
Rudd, Maggie
Ward, Sarah
Whitt, Abigail
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Stephanie Austin 22 229 10.4
Anna Matthews 20 101 5.0
Elizabeth Nicholls 22 70 3.2
Anna McConnell 22 52 2.4
Darden King 20 50 2.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Anna Matthews 20 130 6.5
Elizabeth Nicholls 22 102 4.6
Sarah Ward 11 84 7.6
Stephanie Austin 22 79 3.6
Mary Katharine Dudas 19 67 3.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Stephanie Austin 22 47 2.1
Elizabeth Nicholls 22 39 1.8
Ilana Green 20 35 1.8
Anna McConnell 22 23 1.0
Paige Huguely 22 19 0.9
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Ilana Green 20 31 1.6
Stephanie Austin 22 25 1.1
Elizabeth Nicholls 22 24 1.1
Paige Huguely 22 22 1.0
Sarah Ward 11 14 1.3
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:30 PMat Roxboro Community
Fri, 03/01/2013 05:00 PMat Franklin Academy 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Jones, A.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.3
Schedule
Wed, 03/27/2013 04:30 AMat Cary Academy 1-11 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMat St. David's 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMFranklin Academy 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:00 PMat Saint Mary's
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Mary Preston
Biel, Adonna
Bodmer, M.G.
Brown, Sari-Rose
Dudas, M.K.
Eckersley, Hannah
Harvey, Ashlee
Harvey, Stephanie
Harvey, Stephanie
Klinc, Kayla
Klinc, Kayla
Misra, Raven
Rosen, Delaney
Stephens, Linn
Tavares, Kendal
payne, P
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 89
  • Avg. points scored: 4.7
  • Total points allowed: 42
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/27/2012 05:00 PM at Woods Charter 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PM at Northern Durham 5-6 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 04:30 PM Durham School Arts 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:00 PM at Granville Central 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 04:30 PM Northwood 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PM at South Granville 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 04:30 PM Carrboro 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 04:45 PM at Cedar Ridge 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 04:30 PM NC Science and Math 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 08:00 PM Voyager Academy 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM at NC Science and Math 3-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 05:00 PM at Franklin Academy 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 05:00 PM
Thu, 10/18/2012 02:00 PM at Voyager Academy 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 04:30 PM Franklin Academy 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 04:30 PM
Wed, 10/31/2012 04:30 PM Princeton 6-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 at Gates County 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/07/2012 at NC Science and Math 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/07/2012 06:30 PM at NC Science and Math
Sun, 11/11/2012 at Franklin Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Denny, Kurtis
Diserafino, Joey
Dozer, Matthew
Foland, Tyler
Glass, Austin
Gwynn, Mitchell
Hazheer, Mehran
John, David
Kerr, Zane
Knight, Forrest
Ligtenberg, John
Logendran, Risigan
Miller, Griffin
Place, Jackson
Reeves, John
Roohi, Andrew
Ryan, Mitchell
Strum, David
Ward, Michael
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Mitchell Gwynn RCH 17 19 10 48
Forrest Knight RCH 16 17 12 46
Joey Diserafino RCH 17 9 9 27
John Ligtenberg RCH 16 9 5 23
Austin Glass RCH 16 6 3 15
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Mitchell Gwynn RCH 17 19
Forrest Knight RCH 16 17
John Ligtenberg RCH 16 9
Joey Diserafino RCH 17 9
Austin Glass RCH 16 6
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 121
  • Avg. points scored: 5.5
  • Total points allowed: 18
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PM at Dixon 4-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 10:00 AM at Southwest Onslow 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PM at Saint Mary's 5-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:30 PM Durham School Arts 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:00 PM at Granville Central 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:30 PM NC Science and Math 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 04:30 PM Northwood 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PM at South Granville 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PM Carrboro 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 05:00 PM at Franklin Academy 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PM Voyager Academy 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:00 PM at TBA 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 PM at Voyager Academy 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:30 PM Franklin Academy 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 PM TBA 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 07:00 PM Rosewood 6-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/11/2013 01:00 AM Camden 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/15/2013 07:00 PM Midway 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 05:00 PM Southwest Onslow 4-3 (W) details
Sat, 05/25/2013 Lake Norman 3-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beach, Sarah
Bronack, Sydney
Dreyer, Alexa
Edwards, Kami
Erickson, Rachel
Feeny, Katie
Gonyo, Melissa
Green, Ilana
Hammond, Rachel
Hammond, Sarah
Isacco, Madeline
Koning, Lily GK
Logendran, Rasheca
Nicholls, Elizabeth
Nipp, Grace
Noel, Morgan
Parsons, Kylee
Rhodes, Abby
Rhudy, Katherine
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alexa Dreyer RCH 22 22 21 65
Ilana Green RCH 20 21 8 50
Grace Nipp RCH 17 12 16 40
Katherine Rhudy RCH 20 11 13 35
Abby Rhodes RCH 21 10 9 29
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alexa Dreyer RCH 22 22
Ilana Green RCH 20 21
Grace Nipp RCH 17 12
Katherine Rhudy RCH 20 11
Abby Rhodes RCH 21 10