Richmond County

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 244
  • Avg. points scored: 61.0
  • Total points allowed: 227
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.8
Schedule
Sat, 12/15/2012 at Union Pines 69-54 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 58-66 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 Heritage High 68-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:30 PMPinecrest
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Pinecrest 49-47 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowden, R
Breedman, Tyquan
Calhoun, Josh
Clark, Jalen
Davis, X
Dockery, Alex
Dumas, Quayshan
Ellerbe, Shydamian
Freeman, W.
Glenn, Justin
Keane, Anthony
Lindsey, Devontae
Little, DeShaun
Little, Trey
McDonald, J
McDonald, Scooter
Neely, S
Patterson, Greg
Pettigrew, T
Reid, Kasheem
Richardson, Jordan
Smart, Corey
Wallace, K
Williams, Robert
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Shydamian Ellerbe 4 73 18.2
Jordan Richardson 4 38 9.5
K Wallace 4 29 7.2
J McDonald 4 27 6.8
X Davis 4 19 4.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 25.5
  • Total points allowed: 106
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.0
Schedule
Sat, 12/15/2012 at Union Pines 36-38 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 Chapel Hill 15-68 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Southern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Biggs, T
Bloomfield, Demi
Bloomfield, Malaysai
Bright, Salina
Brown, Lashay
Covington, B
Diggs, Taylor
Ellerbe, C
Ellerbe, Tiara
Evans, J
Ewing, K
Galbreath, Alexis
Harris, Keyana
Ingram, Torrie
Keane, K
LeGrande, D
McLaughlin, Iteionna
Pharr, DeShantia
Smith, H
Stanback, K
Steen, J
Wall, S
Watkins, Demi
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
J Evans 2 10 5.0
K Ewing 2 9 4.5
S Wall 2 8 4.0
J Steen 2 7 3.5
K Stanback 2 5 2.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 26
  • Avg. points scored: 4.3
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:00 PMat West Johnston 4-1 (W) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston
Fri, 05/10/2013 Harnett Central
Tue, 05/14/2013 West Johnston 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/21/2013 Garner 15-5 (W) details
Thu, 05/23/2013 11:00 PMFuquay-Varina 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/24/2013 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 1-8 (L) details
Sat, 05/25/2013 05:00 PMFuquay-Varina 0-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ayers, C.
Brower, Austin
Butler,
Franklin, B
Gibson,
Holden,
Howe, Peter
Leviner, C.
McClain,
Mercer, R
Shuler, W
Tucker, Jordan
Wallace,
Watts, J
buie, j
bullard, n
bullard, n
petit, m
sears, j
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 2
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Fri, 05/10/2013 Harnett Central
Tue, 05/14/2013 West Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Goodman,
Jacobs, Summer
Poole, Maxie
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 458
  • Avg. points scored: 41.6
  • Total points allowed: 161
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PM at Sun Valley 56-28 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Lee County 55-28 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Anson County 58-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM South View
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at West Forsyth 39-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Hoke County 49-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Purnell Swett 56-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Lumberton 30-17 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Pinecrest 27-18 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Scotland County 14-21 (L) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM Cary 40-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 02:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 34-14 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bright, J
Conner, Chandler
Dumas, Quayshawn
Ellerbe, Walter
Harden, J
Hough, A
Houston, S
Jones, Labarrian
Joy, L
Wiley, Tedarrius
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.0
Schedule
Wed, 10/31/2012 07:00 PM at Heritage High 1-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Correa, G.
Mohn, S.
Shilen, Z.
Trubenback, H.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal