Raleigh Hawks Home School

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 495
  • Avg. points scored: 55.0
  • Total points allowed: 645
  • Avg. points allowed: 71.7
Schedule
Mon, 11/12/2012 06:30 PMDurham Academy 63-71 (L) details
Tue, 11/13/2012 08:00 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 62-78 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:00 PMat Raleigh Grace 48-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 08:00 AMat Cary Academy 62-73 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMat Hillside 57-91 (L) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 06:30 PMat Durham Academy 30-52 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:15 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 64-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:30 AMat Cary Academy 53-82 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:00 PMat Wake Christian 56-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 60
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 100
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.3
Schedule
Sat, 03/09/2013 10:00 AMat Wake County Homeschool 3-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 8-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 07:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 0-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 07:00 PMWake County Homeschool 0-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMat Ravenscroft 8-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 7-9 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMat Wake Christian 8-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 3-13 (L) details
Sat, 04/20/2013 01:30 PMWake County Homeschool 2-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 12-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft 4-5 (L) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 04:30 PMat Wake Christian 5-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers