Riverside

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 560
  • Avg. points scored: 56.0
  • Total points allowed: 633
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.3
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 63-70 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 at TBA
Sat, 11/24/2012 at TBA
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMGreen Hope 63-68 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMEast Wake 62-58 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMLeesville Road 54-74 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 70-33 (W) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 08:00 PM TBA
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMHolly Springs 41-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMat East Chapel Hill
Thu, 12/27/2012 TBA
Fri, 12/28/2012 TBA
Sat, 12/29/2012 TBA
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:15 PMNorthside Christian Academy 54-67 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMNorthern Durham 63-88 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:00 PMat Southern Durham
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMHillside
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMat Person
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:00 PMJordan 48-60 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Northern Durham
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMSouthern Durham
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Hillside
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMPerson
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMat Jordan 42-63 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMat Person
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blandshaw, Treyvon 24
Cabrera, Joey 22
Harris, Mark 5
Hodge, Mike 4
Hughes, Al 11
Jones, Jordan 43
Kithcart, Justice 31
Kusz, Jake 33
Lascallette, Dylan 32
McCain, Jordan 10
McCrea, Dexter 23
Rogers, Sterling 52
Singletary, M. 12
Suitt, Terrence 34
Tillotson, Mike 44
Wright, Darius 35
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Al Hughes 10 99 9.9
Mike Tillotson 10 68 6.8
Justice Kithcart 9 63 7.0
Jordan Jones 10 41 4.1
M. Singletary 10 25 2.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 603
  • Avg. points scored: 46.4
  • Total points allowed: 576
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.3
Schedule
Thu, 11/15/2012 06:00 AMat Fayetteville Trinity Christian
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 72-54 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMat Green Hope 32-51 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 46-34 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:30 PMLeesville Road 51-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMHolly Springs 48-49 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 03:00 PMCary 45-30 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 52-53 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 43-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMHillside
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:30 PMJordan 47-51 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 40-42 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Durham 50-38 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMat Jordan 37-43 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Hillside
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 40-37 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clifton, Yakima
Jacobs, Kiara
Jones, Mone'
Lyon, J.
Maye, Charneseya
Moody, Shayla
Morden, Ajeya
Pleasants, Meghan
Pool, Andrea
Rodgers, Zaria
Snipes, Kolby
Woodall, Atlanta
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Zaria Rodgers 13 95 7.3
Mone' Jones 13 78 6.0
Kiara Jacobs 13 58 4.5
Yakima Clifton 13 58 4.5
Atlanta Woodall 13 29 2.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 4.9
  • Total points allowed: 39
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.6
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Sanderson 7-4 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 PMat Broughton 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 at East Chapel Hill 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/29/2013 03:30 PMFuquay-Varina 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 05:00 PMat North Lenoir
Tue, 04/02/2013 07:30 PMJ.H. Rose
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMat Person
Fri, 04/19/2013 East Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:00 PMWakefield 3-17 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Heritage High
Tue, 05/14/2013 06:30 PMGreen Hope 3-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Babinec, Garret
Baranosky, Jacob
Bass, Dalton
Bohana, Kory
Cleary, Jeff
Culbreth, Daniel
Deluca, Bub
Goodwin, M
Hibbard, Will
Kallinos, Scott
King, Clay
King, Taylor
Kusz, Jake
McCoy, Jacob
Morgan, Blake
Reagan, R
Snow, C
Tatum, Dusty
Taylor, Chad
White, Joquan
Wilson, Cooper
Wood, Joseph
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.5
Schedule
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:00 PMat Northern Durham 13-3 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:00 PMat Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PMat Cary 3-15 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 05:00 PMBroughton
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 05/10/2013 06:15 PMGreen Hope 0-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Althisar, Olivia
Garrett, Chelsey
Green, MacKensie
James, Ashley
Johnson, Jaralyn
McKellar, A
Moye, C
Wiggins, Lindsey
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 197
  • Avg. points scored: 19.7
  • Total points allowed: 310
  • Avg. points allowed: 31.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Wakefield 21-46 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Apex 13-18 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 17-24 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Northwood 7-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 14-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM Northern Durham 17-37 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 24-27 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Hillside 10-57 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Person 34-36 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Jordan 40-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abraham, Chris
Arlotto, Luke
Babinec, Garrett
Bass, Johnnie
Brese, Alex
Clark, Hollar
Deluca, Jonathan 2
Donahue, Sean
Evans, Joel
Gbagber, Prince
Goldston, Marqualess
Hawkins, Joey
Jacobs, Stephan
Joy, Christian
Kolanage, Darryl
Love, Jeremy
Marqualess, Goldston 10
McKinnis, Christian
Noble, Orville
Orvis, Sean
Perry, Chris
Perry, Steven
Rhew, Jonathan
Roane, Cameron
Smiley, Darius
Smith, Jamal
Smith, Scotty
Strothers, Diante
Vogel, Bill
Volk, Patrick
Wallace, Jordan
West, Malik
White, Jayquane
Williams, Shalom
Yarborough, Deon
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Darius Smiley RIV 10 636 3 63.6
Joel Evans RIV 10 285 1 28.5
Jonathan Deluca RIV 10 173 4 17.3
Christian Joy RIV 10 107 1 10.7
Prince Gbagber RIV 10 74 0 7.4
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jonathan Deluca RIV 10 34 11 184 18.4
Diante Strothers RIV 10 25 7 82 8.2
Johnnie Bass RIV 10 26 9 73 7.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Marqualess Goldston RIV 10 110 0 11.0
Shalom Williams RIV 10 78 0 7.8
Darius Smiley RIV 10 58 0 5.8
Jonathan Deluca RIV 10 41 0 4.1
Christian Joy RIV 10 27 0 2.7
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 58
  • Avg. points scored: 9.7
  • Total points allowed: 52
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.7
Schedule
Sat, 03/02/2013 03:00 PMat Providence Day 10-13 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:30 PMCary 13-4 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PMat Carrboro 15-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 14-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 AMJordan
Fri, 03/29/2013 07:00 AMEast Chapel Hill 5-17 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:30 AMat Jordan
Fri, 05/03/2013 New Bern
Wed, 05/08/2013 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 1-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Spencer
Berndt, L.
Bertka, Jake 24
Bolen, Conner
Bortner, Adam
Burton, Will
Carpenter, C.J.
Cerino, Ryan 3
Donahue, Sean
Eller, Jacob
Evans, Michael
Griggs, Will
Kendall, Turner 8
Luke, Lister 6
McNeill, C.
Meltzer, Harrison 22
Mutter, Will
Pennigar, Jake
Quiles, Anthony 28
Smith, Scotty
Sparcino, Jacob 25
Titus, Jonathan
Tristan, Lawrence 29
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Anthony Quiles RIV 6 6 5 17
C.J. Carpenter RIV 6 3 6 12
Jake Bertka RIV 6 4 2 10
Ryan Cerino RIV 6 5 0 10
C. McNeill RIV 6 3 2 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Anthony Quiles RIV 6 6
Ryan Cerino RIV 6 5
Jake Bertka RIV 6 4
C.J. Carpenter RIV 6 3
C. McNeill RIV 6 3
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 49
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.2
Schedule
Thu, 03/14/2013 03:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 PMSaint Mary's
Thu, 03/28/2013 05:30 PMChapel Hill 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 03:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 0-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Mon, 04/22/2013 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 1-13 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 05:30 PMat Saint Mary's
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 AMEast Chapel Hill 1-8 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cambell,
Duong, B.
Gailbraith, N.
Hodges-Copple,
Lile, E
McTeney, R.
Starradottir, T.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 28
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Tue, 08/14/2012 04:00 AM Durham School Arts 3-4 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 06:00 PM Ravenscroft 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 04:30 AM at Franklinton 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 08:00 PM at Franklinton 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 06:30 PM Heritage High 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:30 PM East Wake 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 08:00 PM Northern Durham 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:30 PM at Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 PM at Person 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 06:30 PM Wakefield 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:30 PM Jordan 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 08:00 PM at Southern Durham 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM at Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 06:00 PM at Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Enamorado, Jose
Goal, Own
Meza, Diego
Norman, D
Norton, Brice
Nshizirungo, P
Rahili, M
Reconco, Enrique
garcia, f
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brice Norton RIV 15 1 0 2
Enrique Reconco RIV 15 1 0 2
Jose Enamorado RIV 15 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Brice Norton RIV 15 1
Enrique Reconco RIV 15 1
Jose Enamorado RIV 15 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Piedmont Athletic 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.7
Schedule
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 PM Lee County 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 AM Middle Creek 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Newnam, Victoria
Pasca, Amanda
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal