River Mill Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 434
  • Avg. points scored: 54.2
  • Total points allowed: 411
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.4
Schedule
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMat Carrboro 46-82 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 AMVoyager Academy
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 48-45 (W) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:30 AMat Voyager Academy
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMGranville Central 61-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 Northwood 58-45 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 58-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter 47-40 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMat Raleigh Charter
Wed, 02/20/2013 Roxboro Community
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Voyager Academy 54-55 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMNC Science and Math 62-47 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 South Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, J.
Alberez, Jared
Alston, Jordan
Alvarado, R.J.
Bardes, D
Bass, C
Benson, J.
Brown, Greg
Buie, Alex
Clapp, Seth
Crawford, J.
Crawford, Z
Curasi, William
Driver-Corbett, D.
Handley, T.
Hawk, C.
Jeffries, Tyler
Jennings, B.
Johnson, T.
Lax, Reagan
Martin, I.
Melvin, B
Miller, Donnie
Miller, M.
Moore, C.
Neal, M.
Neon, Michael
Redd, C.
Roberts, Josh
Rogers, S.
Rudd, H.
Sharpe, J.
Singleton, M
Solis, N.
Sutton,
Vincent, Jamal
Vos, Alex
Vos, Billy
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
R.J. Alvarado 8 98 12.2
J. Crawford 8 73 9.1
William Curasi 8 70 8.8
Alex Buie 8 45 5.6
C. Moore 8 22 2.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 701
  • Avg. points scored: 63.7
  • Total points allowed: 375
  • Avg. points allowed: 34.1
Schedule
Tue, 12/18/2012 01:00 AMat Carrboro 73-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 04:30 PMat West Charlotte 79-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:30 PMHopewell 67-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMCedar Ridge
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:00 PMGranville Central 83-43 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMNorthwood 63-47 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 50-25 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 59-22 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 06:00 PMat Raleigh Charter 56-16 (W) details
Wed, 02/13/2013 at Roxboro Community 62-16 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 51-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 06:30 PMFranklin Academy 58-30 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 Camden
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PMFranklin Academy
Fri, 03/01/2013 Plymouth
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, J.
Brincefield, K
Bryant,
Burnett, Shaylen
Burns, K
Cousin,
Crawford, Maria
Faucette,
Faucette, D
Owen,
Roberts,
Ruffin, Lenaira
Ruffin, Lenaja
Spivey, Ashley
Spivey, C.
Tate, A
Wright, S.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
D Faucette 11 111 10.1
Lenaira Ruffin 11 82 7.5
K Burns 11 74 6.7
K Brincefield 11 44 4.0
Lenaja Ruffin 11 41 3.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMat Granville Central 0-17 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:00 PMNorthwood 0-23 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMat Franklin Academy
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:00 PMFranklin Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boss,
Crawford, Z
Fox, C.
Lassiter,
Talisman,
Upchurch, Nick
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMCarrboro
Fri, 04/19/2013 at NC Science and Math 0-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brillhart, V
Burnette, C.
Hodge, M.
Kirby, P
Lewis, T
Nolan, H
Pegg, Kaitlin
Smith, H.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers