St. David's

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1207
  • Avg. points scored: 50.3
  • Total points allowed: 1393
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/13/2012 07:00 PMCary Academy 30-53 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 06:00 PMat Coastal Christian 52-44 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 at North Raleigh Christian 32-63 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 41-75 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 08:00 PMFayetteville Academy 54-75 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMRocky Mount Faith Christian
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 43-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMGoldsboro Faith Christian Academy
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMParrott Academy 57-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMWake Christian 59-67 (L) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 08:00 PMHalifax Academy 79-40 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 Durham Academy 42-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 01:30 PMCary Christian 48-51 (L) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 06:30 AMat Carolina Friends 46-71 (L) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 05:00 PMWestminister Catawba Christian 47-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Cary Christian 59-47 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 07:45 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 40-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMKerr-Vance 69-77 (L) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 07:30 PMat Raleigh Grace 49-46 (W) details
Wed, 01/16/2013 07:00 PMFayetteville Academy 41-66 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:00 PMParrott Academy 53-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMCary Christian 41-61 (L) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:00 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 52-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Grace 43-64 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 Cary Christian 75-63 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 05:30 PMat Raleigh Grace 55-69 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Albrecht, Travis
Beley, Mike
Beley, Tom
Copeland, Malik
Earp, Collins
Etorama, Daniel
Garrett, J
Honeycutt, Elliot
Morris, Chris
Reynolds, Graham
Sheets, Johan
Stahl, Matt
Thompson, A.
Wilson, Harris
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Graham Reynolds 24 343 14.3
Malik Copeland 24 186 7.8
Tom Beley 24 184 7.7
Johan Sheets 24 172 7.2
J Garrett 24 112 4.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [21 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1384
  • Avg. points scored: 46.1
  • Total points allowed: 1134
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.8
Schedule
Thu, 11/15/2012 06:00 PMat Cary Academy 17-67 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 04:00 PMat Coastal Christian 52-38 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 30-44 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft 28-50 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:30 PMFayetteville Academy 46-35 (W) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 06:00 PMSaint Mary's 50-32 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMRocky Mount Faith Christian 51-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMParrott Academy 36-25 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMWake Christian 64-30 (W) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 06:00 PMHalifax Academy 55-52 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:00 AMat South Granville 53-40 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Fayetteville Christian 25-51 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 at Cary Christian 34-53 (L) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 05:00 PMat Carolina Friends 31-24 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 67-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat Cary Christian 66-61 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 06:15 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 45-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Kerr-Vance 36-22 (W) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 06:00 PMRaleigh Grace 61-24 (W) details
Wed, 01/16/2013 05:30 PMat Fayetteville Academy 49-16 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Parrott Academy 38-30 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 PMHarrells Academy 44-17 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Rocky Mount Academy 60-38 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 PMat Halifax Academy 51-57 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMCary Christian 41-53 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMKerr-Vance 41-28 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 06:00 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 62-40 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 Raleigh Grace 47-6 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:15 PMRaleigh Grace
Tue, 02/12/2013 Kerr-Vance 44-24 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMDavidson Day 60-65 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartholomew, Tiffany
Caro, Jessica
Danielson, Mary Gray
Dunston, Allie
Garrett, Caroline
Olusesi, Sammy
Park, Jaime
Park, Melanie
Sheats, Sophie
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 313 12.5
Sophie Sheats 29 247 8.5
Jaime Park 29 207 7.1
Caroline Garrett 30 197 6.6
Melanie Park 30 146 4.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Caroline Garrett 30 235 7.8
Melanie Park 30 213 7.1
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 204 8.2
Jaime Park 29 144 5.0
Sophie Sheats 29 84 2.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Jessica Caro 30 71 2.4
Caroline Garrett 30 64 2.1
Sophie Sheats 29 55 1.9
Jaime Park 29 49 1.7
Melanie Park 30 39 1.3
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Jessica Caro 30 81 2.7
Jaime Park 29 61 2.1
Sophie Sheats 29 58 2.0
Melanie Park 30 31 1.0
Allie Dunston 30 21 0.7
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 59
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 4-19 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:30 PMRavenscroft 0-11 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PMParrott Academy 3-8 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Raleigh Grace 3-13 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 Halifax Academy 8-6 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Grace 5-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Chris
Beley, Mike
Beley, Tom
Crawford, Sam
Hines, Jeffrey
Mitchell, David
Sheats, Jonah
Stephens, Will
ivey, j
larson, d
park, c
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 130
  • Avg. points scored: 7.6
  • Total points allowed: 80
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.7
Schedule
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:00 AMRavenscroft 7-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMFayetteville Academy 10-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:00 PMParrott Academy 1-19 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 12:00 PMat Forsyth Country Day 7-6 (W) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 04:00 PMat Southlake Christian 9-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Charter 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Grace 18-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:00 PMHalifax Academy 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:00 PMat Halifax Academy 1-10 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMat Rocky Mount Faith Christian 9-3 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMat Parrott Academy 7-9 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 04:00 PMat Harrells Academy 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:00 PMFayetteville Christian 6-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:30 AMat Ravenscroft 15-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Grace 18-1 (W) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 04:00 PMSaint Mary's
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 AMCary Academy
Tue, 05/14/2013 First Assembly Christian 1-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartholomew, Tiffany 7
Buckingham, Annie 8
Campbell, Elizabeth 11
Caro, Jessica 3
Carter, Perry 6
Handel, Natasha 2
Novak, Grace 12
Olusesi, Sammy 14
Park, Jaime 9
Sanders, Gabby 4
Sheats, Sophie 1
Stephenson, Nicole 10
Weiandt, Deborah 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Colonial Carolina West NCISAA 8 man
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 289
  • Avg. points scored: 32.1
  • Total points allowed: 220
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Northeast Academy 42-6 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 08:00 PM Lawrence Academy 42-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PM Word of God 20-24 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PM at Southhampton Academy 33-58 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 01:00 PM at Halifax Academy 63-36 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 01:00 PM at Hobgood Academy
Fri, 10/05/2012 01:00 PM Rocky Mount Academy 21-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM at Cary Christian 28-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 01:00 PM Parrott Academy 40-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 AM at Cary Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Albrecht, Travis
Andrews, Chris
Baxton, J
Beley, Michael
Beley, T
Briggs, M.
Christopher, A
Cianca, Josh
Condor, B
Copeland, M
Deathridge, C
Eubanks, Z
Fleetwood, C.
Hines, J
Ivey, R
Ivy, R
Lewis, Claytin
Montague, Braxton
Mullins, G
Pope,
Sheats, Jonah
Smith,
Stevens, Ryan
Stone, Alex
Thomas, B
Tomlinson, Garrett
Vick, C.
Wampler, W.
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Travis Albrecht SDA 8 354 6 44.2
R Ivey SDA 8 287 5 35.9
R Ivy SDA 8 122 0 15.2
Chris Andrews SDA 8 103 1 12.9
Braxton Montague SDA 8 82 0 10.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
C. Vick SDA 8 48 20 403 50.4
Jonah Sheats SDA 8 16 11 300 37.5
Chris Andrews SDA 8 1 1 21 2.6
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
T Beley SDA 8 288 5 36.0
R Ivey SDA 8 219 3 27.4
Chris Andrews SDA 8 136 3 17.0
Jonah Sheats SDA 8 28 1 3.5
Travis Albrecht SDA 8 24 0 3.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 0.8
  • Total points allowed: 13
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.2
Schedule
Thu, 08/16/2012 05:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 05:30 PM Ravenscroft 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/06/2012 at Southern Pines O\'Neal 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 04:30 PM Wake Christian 3-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Breve, Alec
Chavez, Barron
Cianca, Josh
Goal, Own
Hargrove, Horton
Hofer, Caleb
Kepke, Adam
MacCormac, Connor
Morrel, Austin
Morrel, Luke
Tomlinson, Eric
Varley, Avery
Wilson, Harris
Wilson, Skylar
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alec Breve SDA 4 1 1 3
Austin Morrel SDA 4 1 0 2
Harris Wilson SDA 4 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alec Breve SDA 4 1
Austin Morrel SDA 4 1
Harris Wilson SDA 4 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:15 PM at Ravenscroft 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PM Fayetteville Academy 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:00 PM at Saint Mary's 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:30 PM Parrott Academy 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 at Rocky Mount Faith Christian 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 at Raleigh Grace 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 at Halifax Academy 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PM at Parrott Academy 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 05:15 PM Goldsboro Faith Christian Academy 7-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brannon, Greyson
Brewer, Marianna
Conger, Katie
Danielsen, Mary Gray
Delpapa, Reagan
Dunston, Allie
Gierman, Jillian
Griffith, Catherine
Hawkes, Carolyn
Hofer, Micaela
Moder, Elizabeth
Park, Melanie
Rhoads, Sophie
Stewart, Katherine
Stratton, Roseanna
Talton, Caroline
Wilson, Emily
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Catherine Griffith SDA 10 15 4 34
Reagan Delpapa SDA 10 3 1 7
Allie Dunston SDA 10 1 4 6
Emily Wilson SDA 10 2 2 6
Katie Conger SDA 10 1 3 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Catherine Griffith SDA 10 15
Reagan Delpapa SDA 10 3
Emily Wilson SDA 10 2
Allie Dunston SDA 10 1
Katie Conger SDA 10 1