Southeast Raleigh

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1323
  • Avg. points scored: 60.1
  • Total points allowed: 1201
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.6
Schedule
Sun, 02/19/2012 05:00 PMHarnett Central
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMat Enloe 74-46 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 PMat Green Hope 52-75 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMEnloe 46-51 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 07:30 PMSouthern Durham 62-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMWake Forest 65-60 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 AMat Clayton 61-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:30 AMSouthern Durham 50-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 AMat Harnett Central 54-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 AMWest Johnston 80-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 08:00 PMat East Wake 65-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 AMKnightdale 75-71 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 AMat Garner 58-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 AMSmithfield-Selma 58-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:30 AMHarnett Central
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 AMat West Johnston 63-31 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 AMClayton 53-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 AMat Knightdale 51-49 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:00 PMEast Wake 46-48 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 AMGarner 59-67 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 Harnett Central 73-45 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 AMat Smithfield-Selma 53-51 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 Harnett Central 68-66 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Clayton 57-65 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Richmond County
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blount, Brockston 42
Daodu, Mo 34
Fairley, Kwamaine 24
Gaskins, Willie 11
Granger, Andrew 33
Gunter, Antonio 53
Harris, Myles 30
Kingsberry, Ke'vel 20
Lyons, Demetri 31
Morris, Justin 23
Purdie, Tavis 45
Sanders, Demetrius 44
Smith, Anthony 32
Snellings, C
Thomas, Twain 21
Walker, William 14
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Justin Morris 22 330 15.0
William Walker 22 271 12.3
Demetrius Sanders 22 132 6.0
Myles Harris 22 130 5.9
Kwamaine Fairley 22 124 5.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
William Walker 22 5 0.2
Justin Morris 22 4 0.2
Kwamaine Fairley 22 3 0.1
Demetrius Sanders 22 3 0.1
Myles Harris 22 2 0.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Justin Morris 22 2 0.1
Willie Gaskins 22 1 0.0
Kwamaine Fairley 22 1 0.0
Tavis Purdie 22 1 0.0
Twain Thomas 22 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Willie Gaskins 22 1 0.0
Demetrius Sanders 22 1 0.0
Twain Thomas 22 1 0.0
William Walker 22 1 0.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [16 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [30 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1824
  • Avg. points scored: 58.8
  • Total points allowed: 1084
  • Avg. points allowed: 35.0
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 05:30 PMat Enloe 58-34 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMat Green Hope 50-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:30 PMEnloe 63-32 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Southern Durham 59-28 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 55-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat Clayton 47-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMSouthern Durham 81-22 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 45-31 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMWest Johnston 61-27 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMat Athens Drive 52-27 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 52-19 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 51-25 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat East Wake 50-45 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMKnightdale 62-28 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Garner 70-10 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 60-36 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 66-27 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMClayton 47-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Knightdale 61-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:30 PMEast Wake 62-60 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMGarner 87-48 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMHarnett Central 67-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 03:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 65-30 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston 68-27 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:00 PMClayton 34-28 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 05:30 PMEast Wake 53-36 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMPine Forest 58-38 (W) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 08:00 PMHarnett Central 55-45 (W) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 07:00 PMClayton 63-38 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 07:00 PMSeventy-First 83-51 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 02:00 PMat Millbrook 39-58 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Kia 4
Bell, Amara 3
Harris, Nakia 35
Hicks, Alexus 15
Hill, Taiyana 24
McCarter, Tiffany 32
Moore, Kaleisha 40
Phillips, Jade 5
Richardson, Amber 23
Turrentine, Carissa 31
Turrentine, Cherelle 30
Wade, Alexis 34
Williamson, Alexis 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Alexus Hicks 31 352 11.4
Amber Richardson 31 304 9.8
Kaleisha Moore 30 291 9.7
Amara Bell 31 237 7.6
Tiffany McCarter 29 163 5.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Kaleisha Moore 30 22 0.7
Alexus Hicks 31 17 0.5
Nakia Harris 31 17 0.5
Amber Richardson 31 8 0.3
Jade Phillips 31 7 0.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Alexus Hicks 31 6 0.2
Jade Phillips 31 4 0.1
Taiyana Hill 31 4 0.1
Amara Bell 31 3 0.1
Amber Richardson 31 3 0.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Alexus Hicks 31 13 0.4
Taiyana Hill 31 5 0.2
Jade Phillips 31 3 0.1
Amara Bell 31 3 0.1
Amber Richardson 31 2 0.1
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 91
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMat Enloe
Wed, 03/06/2013 02:00 PMat Clayton 2-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMEnloe 6-8 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 3-24 (L) details
Fri, 03/29/2013 04:00 PMat East Wake 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMat Garner 0-14 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston
Tue, 04/23/2013 02:00 PMClayton
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:00 PMEast Wake 5-11 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMat Garner
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arevala, O
Ayscue, Colton
Barbour, Spencer
Barnes, Tyler
Baxter, J
Campbell,
Cochran, Kyle
Ewert, Ryan
Houchens, Daniel
Hunter, L
Layden, Alex
Lewis, Steven
Mallette, Heath
Mull,
Payden,
Peebles, Cameron
Pennington, Mallie
Perry, Nicholas
Powell, Jacob
Sanchez,
Short,
Simmons, Hasten
Spear, Brian
Swartz, Kyle
Tangherlini, Colin
Tangherlini, Kevin
Tangherlini, L.
Thornton, C
Wallace,
Webster, Dylan
West, K.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 65
  • Avg. points scored: 4.3
  • Total points allowed: 209
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.9
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 04:00 PMSouthern Nash
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMat Enloe 4-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PMat Southern Nash
Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 PMat Clayton 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Durham
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMEnloe 12-29 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 0-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 04:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 7-17 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:00 PMWest Johnston 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMKnightdale 10-9 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMat East Wake 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat Garner 1-26 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 29-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:00 PMHarnett Central 1-17 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 0-8 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:30 PMat Clayton 0-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 PMat Knightdale
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:00 PMEast Wake 0-11 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 PMGarner 0-24 (L) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Andrea
Coleman, Amber
Davis, Kalyn
Hogan, Marissa
Ingawa, Sadiyya
Johnson, Kharisma
Lyons, Tia
Mbata, Amanda
Moore, Kaleisha
Nelson, Toni
O'Neal, Courteney
Peace, Victoria
Peebles, Skyler
Raeford, Amber
Royal, Rhonda
Thomas, Katie
Wearing, Alexis
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 269
  • Avg. points scored: 22.4
  • Total points allowed: 221
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Millbrook 13-9 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Broughton 42-14 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at Enloe 35-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Wake Forest 7-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 16-17 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM West Johnston 34-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Clayton 22-32 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Knightdale 22-26 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at East Wake 20-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Garner 6-28 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 38-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 06:30 PM at New Hanover 14-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anumihe, Christian 52
Anumihe, Sam 56
Boye, Shadrack 50
Bridgers, Darris 19
Chapman, Sandy 9
Conner, David 27
Daniels-Wilder, Noah 37
Fisher, De'Quan 61
Flint, Brandon 33
Gunter, Antonio 4
Harington, Ravon 83
Hicks, Dwight 54
Jeffers, Ezra 8
Johnson, Jalan 32
Jones, Dante 13
Jones, Onyx 55
Lane, Robert 70
Lockley, Jaymerson 41
Marshman, Cameron 10
McDuffie, Freddie 16
Meeks-Ewing, Aschod 21
Mitchell, Charles 35
Morgan, Jerremy 31
Morton, Joshua 47
Nava, Gary 30
Onyiego, David 43
Price, De'Ontra 5
Reese, William 76
Rhodes, Xzavier 44
Rowland, Jeremiah 14
Scott, Mark 11
Shuler, Phillip 72
Simpson, Timarcus 46
Snow, Patrick
Spence, DeMonte 2
Taylor, Jaquell 20
Townsend, Justus 24
Tyler, Ross 77
Walters, Isaiah 25
Weathersby, Jarrett 67
Wilson, Dion 34
Wilson, Jamari 40
Yow, Jerome 78
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Aschod Meeks-Ewing SER 12 289 4 24.1
Brandon Flint SER 12 225 1 18.8
Sandy Chapman SER 12 135 1 11.2
DeMonte Spence SER 12 129 4 10.8
Cameron Marshman SER 12 99 2 8.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cameron Marshman SER 12 76 48 625 52.1
DeMonte Spence SER 12 63 35 552 46.0
Darris Bridgers SER 12 3 2 29 2.4
Dante Jones SER 12 1 1 29 2.4
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Sandy Chapman SER 12 400 1 33.3
Dante Jones SER 12 277 2 23.1
Mark Scott SER 12 167 3 13.9
Freddie McDuffie SER 12 115 1 9.6
Ezra Jeffers SER 12 100 1 8.3
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 11 - 2]
  • Record (All): [2 - 14 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 0.6
  • Total points allowed: 56
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.1
Schedule
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM Enloe 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:30 PM at Enloe 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:30 PM at Southern Durham 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM West Johnston 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM at Clayton 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:30 PM Knightdale 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PM at East Wake 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 PM at Garner 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM at West Johnston 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM Clayton 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:15 PM Smithfield-Selma 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM East Wake 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:30 PM Garner 2-8 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adebari, John
Beltran, Denis
Bray, Lucas
Cardenas, Carlos
Diaz, Eddie
Dullaghan, John
England, Eric
Fay, Steve
Gonzales, Adan
Hall, Kaheim
Hanley, Mark
Holloway, Ajamu
Jenkins, Aaron
Jones, Travis
Katsikis, Josh
Michael, James
Molla, Alvin
Nafukho, Fred
Njemanzi, Arthur
Noden, Eric
Sanchez, Jovanni
Simes, Colin
Snow, Patrick
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Fred Nafukho SER 18 2 0 4
Patrick Snow SER 18 2 0 4
John Dullaghan SER 18 1 1 3
Adan Gonzales SER 18 1 0 2
Travis Jones SER 18 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Fred Nafukho SER 18 2
Patrick Snow SER 18 2
Adan Gonzales SER 18 1
John Dullaghan SER 18 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 0.4
  • Total points allowed: 100
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.3
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 05:00 PM Enloe
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PM Knightdale 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PM at Harnett Central 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:00 PM West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 PM at Clayton
Mon, 03/25/2013 06:00 PM at East Wake 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM at Garner 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PM Harnett Central 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 PM at West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM Clayton
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PM at Knightdale 1-10 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 05:00 PM East Wake 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PM Garner 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:00 PM at Smithfield-Selma 3-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Avery, Jordan
Battle, Camille
Bosecker, Ashley
Coles, Arianna
Enright, Jamie
Fletcher, Kristin
Gemeille, Berline
Hall, Myia
Hanley, Emma
McMillan, Ashanti
Mosby, Serena
Rainey, Darriyon
Ray, Erin
Salas, Karen
Smith, Lauren
White, Katherine
Williams, Emily
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Camille Battle SER 12 2 0 4
Jamie Enright SER 12 1 2 4
Emma Hanley SER 12 1 0 2
Karen Salas SER 12 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Camille Battle SER 12 2
Emma Hanley SER 12 1
Jamie Enright SER 12 1
Karen Salas SER 12 1