South Granville

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 606
  • Avg. points scored: 55.1
  • Total points allowed: 703
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.9
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 01:00 PMat Oxford Webb 43-84 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 01:00 PMat Oxford Webb 40-82 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMat Granville Central 67-64 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 Cedar Ridge 60-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 07:00 PMAthens Drive 49-43 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMat Carrboro 61-78 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 03:30 PMat NC Science and Math 83-69 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 Voyager Academy 46-49 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMGranville Central 59-50 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMNorthwood
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMNorthwood 52-62 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMCarrboro 46-65 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Northwood
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Farmville Central
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Josh
Bolts, R
Boltz, R
Bosley, Ian
Capherr, Alan
Cash, B
Cooper, Zqack
Copeland, Darius
Cox, Brad
Davis, Trevor
Green, C.
Harris, Justin
Jefferson, Brandon
Kahpherr, A
Lash, Gary
Mantren, Shawn
McCutchean, S
McFalls, D
Muhammad, A
Newton, J
Ragland, A.G.
Ragland, B
Shelley, J
Smith, Darius
Strater, Darrian
Strudwick, T
Thorpe, Mario
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mario Thorpe 11 91 8.3
T Strudwick 11 59 5.4
B Ragland 11 54 4.9
Shawn Mantren 11 40 3.6
A Muhammad 11 34 3.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 285
  • Avg. points scored: 35.6
  • Total points allowed: 414
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.8
Schedule
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 40-43 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:00 AMSt. David's 40-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Carrboro 39-64 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Northwood 25-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 38-43 (L) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 38-32 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 27-52 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMNorthwood 38-56 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMCarrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen,
Bauchkey,
Bell, Allison
Brooks, K
Cameron, C
Darby, N
Davby, N.
Davis, J
Eichelbeger, K
Flagler, J
Jones, Tiana
Mundy,
Patrick,
Robins, C
Smith, C
Smith, T.
Tanner, Quay
Washburn, V
Webb, C
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tiana Jones 8 49 6.1
Mundy 8 49 6.1
K Brooks 8 32 4.0
Patrick 8 20 2.5
Allen 8 13 1.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 15
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.3
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Bunn 5-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMat Voyager Academy 5-4 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 05:00 PMat Granville Central
Thu, 04/04/2013 Williams
Fri, 04/05/2013 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 5-7 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 07:00 PMFranklin Academy
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMGranville Central
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Houston
Beck, D
Blackley,
Bullock, Will
Cooper, Zach
Daniel, Adam
Darroch, Josh
Davis, T.
Fuhr, M
Goodwin, K
Harris, ,
Hicks,
Hunter,
Kelley, Luke
May,
Maynard,
Michalina, Cord
Montren, Shawn
Moran,
Norwood,
Paff, D
Peace,
Ragland,
Riley,
Satterfield,
Swanson,
Tilley,
Underhill,
Wilson, Matt
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 6.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 07:00 PMFranklin Academy 10-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:00 PMat Carrboro
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 PMCarrboro
Tue, 05/14/2013 Corinth Holders 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/21/2013 Beddingfield
Thu, 05/23/2013 South Lenoir
Fri, 05/24/2013 at South Lenoir
Fri, 05/31/2013 West Stanly
Sat, 06/01/2013 at West Stanly 3-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowes, M
Boyd, Taylor
Brooks, Katelyn
Davis, Jenna
Day, Tiara
Fuhr, M.
Kaitlyn, Colclough
Kelley, Tori
Luck, Cayla
Michalina, K
Newcomb, Kasey
Robins, Caitlyn
Taylor, Amanda
Tilley, S
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 392
  • Avg. points scored: 30.2
  • Total points allowed: 235
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Chapel Hill 20-21 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Vance 25-15 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Oxford Webb 35-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Northern Vance 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Nash 23-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Northeast Guilford 13-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Carrboro 29-36 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM at Person 34-17 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Northwood 40-30 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 48-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PM Granville Central 71-6 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 06:30 PM Jordan-Matthews 11-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 at South Columbus 15-21 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adcock, Ty
Allen, T.J.
Anderson, Houston
Armstrong, Omari
Autrey, Chris
Bailey, Josh
Barron, A.
Bowman, Sean
Ellis, Tyler
Flowers, Casey
Green, Earl
Harbison, Jordan
Lawler, Josh
Lawler, Ryan
Lomena, Brandon
Lomena, Cory
McCalop, Greg
McCutcheon, Matt
Muhammad, Ansar
Phillips, Corey
Smith, Davon
Strudwick, Taz
Thorpe, Brysen
Thorpe, Mario
Walls, Kenneth
Wilkie, Craig
Willis, Cameron
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Sean Bowman SGR 13 1101 7 84.7
Kenneth Walls SGR 13 818 10 62.9
Josh Bailey SGR 13 205 3 15.8
Brysen Thorpe SGR 13 58 3 4.5
Casey Flowers SGR 13 18 0 1.4
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Matt McCutcheon SGR 13 111 56 835 64.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ansar Muhammad SGR 13 292 2 22.5
Kenneth Walls SGR 13 123 0 9.5
Taz Strudwick SGR 13 77 2 5.9
Craig Wilkie SGR 13 30 0 2.3
Sean Bowman SGR 13 24 0 1.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 5 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 32
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 05:00 PM Oxford Webb 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 05:00 PM Northern Vance 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 07:00 PM at Northern Vance 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 07:00 PM at Oxford Webb 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 08:00 PM at Voyager Academy 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 08:00 PM
Tue, 09/11/2012 07:00 PM Southern Vance 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PM Raleigh Charter 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 08:00 PM at NC Science and Math 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 07:00 PM at Carrboro 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 07:00 PM at Granville Central 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PM at Durham School Arts 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM at Cedar Ridge 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Fields, Z
Hill, Tyler
Own, Goal
Phillips, C
Randall, Jonathan
Spence, A
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Tyler Hill SGR 13 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Tyler Hill SGR 13 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 11 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.2
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.2
Schedule
Mon, 03/11/2013 Franklin Academy 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PM at Carrboro 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PM Raleigh Charter 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 at Cedar Ridge 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PM Carrboro 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 Cedar Ridge 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blice, M
Boice, M
Boykin, M
Davis, H
Kwaitkowski, S
Lyons, C
Phillips, C.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
C. Phillips SGR 6 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
C. Phillips SGR 6 1