Smithfield-Selma

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1374
  • Avg. points scored: 57.2
  • Total points allowed: 1380
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 PMCleveland 62-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 08:00 PMSouth Johnston 74-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMCleveland 73-70 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMCorinth Holders 49-60 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMat South Johnston 45-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Corinth Holders 65-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 08:30 PMTriton 50-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat West Johnston 65-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:00 PMKnightdale 54-57 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 AMat Garner 66-72 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMat Enloe 48-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:30 PMEast Wake 60-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMat Clayton 45-78 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:00 PMEast Wake 46-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 AMat Southeast Raleigh 53-58 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 Harnett Central 51-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston 46-31 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Knightdale 65-68 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 AMGarner 64-71 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 56-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMClayton 69-78 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 PMat East Wake 73-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 AMSoutheast Raleigh 51-53 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMat Clayton 44-69 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Best, Zay
Campbell, Tito
David, Jeremiah
Franklin, R
Hill, Leroy
Hobbs, Tony
Hodges, Jeron
Leach, Quantez
Mitchell, J
Shephard, M
Turner, Seth
Warren, Keivone
Williams, Mike
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
M Shephard 24 264 11.0
Seth Turner 21 217 10.3
Quantez Leach 23 210 9.1
Zay Best 24 142 5.9
Jeremiah David 23 138 6.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 874
  • Avg. points scored: 41.6
  • Total points allowed: 1058
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.4
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 PMat Cleveland 21-47 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 01:00 PMSouth Johnston 49-43 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMCleveland 56-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMat South Johnston 50-33 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:30 PMTriton 55-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat West Johnston 44-42 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMKnightdale 53-51 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMat Garner 62-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 03:00 PMEnloe 30-44 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Clayton 44-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:30 PMEast Wake 35-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 36-60 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 06:00 AMHarnett Central 35-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Knightdale 29-42 (L) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 PMWest Johnston 46-51 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMGarner 46-54 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 41-52 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 AMClayton 31-58 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:30 PMat East Wake 39-59 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 03:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 30-65 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 42-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Sarah
Barnes, Regan
Blackstone, Diamond
Brewer, K
Chappell, B
Cooper, Shan-tiena
Fant, Diamond
Godwin, L.
Green, W
Hunt, N.
Jones, R
Kearney, Tori
Kersat, Kaitlyn
King, Sharonda
Lucas, D
Parker-Watson, Ellen
Righy, Ashley
Shepherd, S
Simmons,
Snead, Octavia
Speight, D
Theet, Niasha
Turrentine, S
Watson, P.
Williams, Miranda
Young, Dazmine
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
B Chappell 21 100 4.8
Diamond Blackstone 21 86 4.1
S Shepherd 21 81 3.9
Niasha Theet 21 34 1.6
P. Watson 21 11 0.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 61
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 121
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.6
Schedule
Wed, 02/27/2013 04:00 AMat Cleveland
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 PMCorinth Holders 0-13 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 03:00 PMSouth Johnston 7-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 03:00 PMat South Johnston 0-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMWest Johnston 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Knightdale 7-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 0-18 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central 5-13 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 02:00 PMat Clayton
Sat, 03/30/2013 05:30 PMCorinth Holders
Sat, 03/30/2013 05:30 PMCorinth Holders 4-8 (L) details
Mon, 04/01/2013 03:00 PMat Middle Creek 8-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 at Hobbton 11-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 11-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMWest Johnston
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Garner
Fri, 04/26/2013 12:00 PMat Harnett Central
Tue, 04/30/2013 02:00 PMat Clayton
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 4-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Ben 6
Bales, Brandon 3
Driver, Nate 10
Howell, Harrison 2
Jiminian, Luis 11
Lawhon, Jacob 7
McMillen, James 5
Parker, Aldarius 12
Parker, Chris 16
Ramirez, Francil 14
Simonson, Chris 8
Stancil, Jamal 1
Stevens, Whitley 4
Tant, Tyler 15
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 0.3
  • Total points allowed: 348
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.5
Schedule
Mon, 02/04/2013 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders 0-20 (L) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMat Cleveland 0-20 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:00 AMSouth Johnston 0-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMSouth Johnston 0-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 AMat South Johnston
Mon, 03/11/2013 07:00 PMSouth Johnston
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 0-24 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMKnightdale 0-27 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 0-21 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMHarnett Central 0-14 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 07:00 PMat Clayton 0-27 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 0-17 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PMCleveland
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 5-29 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMWest Johnston 0-16 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:30 PMat Knightdale 0-23 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMGarner 0-19 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 0-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 07:00 PMClayton 0-18 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 05:30 PMat East Wake 0-15 (L) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Creech, Cassie 7
Creech, Haley 13
Davis, Briona
Jarman, Christina 4
Langston, Mallory 11
Littlejohn, Stephanie 8
Lynn, Elizabeth
Macias, Christina 6
Martinez, Celesta 1
Moore, Rachel 9
Norma, Hernandez 15
Parrish, Amber 10
Pearce, Kayla 5
Rabil, Kaitlyn 2
Stephenson, Lauren 3
Stewart, Savannah 17
Venable, Denasha
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 58
  • Avg. points scored: 5.3
  • Total points allowed: 392
  • Avg. points allowed: 35.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Green Hope 6-34 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Nash Central 3-28 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM Pine Forest 7-18 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at South Johnston 7-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at West Johnston 7-39 (L) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Knightdale 0-63 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Garner 0-34 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Harnett Central 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Clayton 7-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM East Wake 14-62 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 7-38 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, Carlos 24
Cox, Logan 61
Cruz, Walter 80
Deleon, Brandon 88
Eason, Joseph 30
Franklin, Robert 35
Gibbons, Josh 70
Guy, Blake 82
Hill, Aaron 60
Hill, Leroy 40
Holder, Tim 50
Hooks, Jaquan 21
Hopkins, Jacob 79
Jiminian, Luis 43
Jones, Ishmale 6
Leach, Quantez 1
Leake, Simon 52
Lewis, D.
Lopez, Lamont 62
Lucas, David 3
Mustgrave, Drew 7
Parker, Aldarius 28
Parker, Chris 58
Penister, Christian 19
Samuals, Chris 2
Smith, Taylor
Southerland, Chris 74
Stancil, Jamal 16
Taylor, Zach 72
Warren, Jafari 18
Warren, Keivone 4
Yates, Hassan 34
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Carlos Alexander SSS 11 245 1 22.3
Aldarius Parker SSS 11 203 0 18.5
Keivone Warren SSS 11 111 0 10.1
Hassan Yates SSS 11 86 1 7.8
Chris Samuals SSS 11 64 0 5.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Chris Samuals SSS 11 66 31 358 32.5
Aldarius Parker SSS 11 5 2 33 3.0
Drew Mustgrave SSS 11 9 1 3 0.3
David Lucas SSS 11 8 2 0 0.0
Ishmale Jones SSS 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Quantez Leach SSS 11 178 4 16.2
Blake Guy SSS 11 49 1 4.5
Drew Mustgrave SSS 11 46 0 4.2
Carlos Alexander SSS 11 28 0 2.5
Jaquan Hooks SSS 11 21 0 1.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 2]
  • Record (All): [12 - 7 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 56
  • Avg. points scored: 2.7
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 08:00 PM Cleveland 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 08/14/2012 08:00 PM at Clayton 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 05:00 PM at South Johnston 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 05:00 PM at South Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 08:00 PM at Cleveland 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 07:00 PM Corinth Holders 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 07:00 PM South Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 at West Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM Knightdale 8-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM at Garner 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 at Clayton 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 PM East Wake 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:30 PM at West Johnston 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM Garner 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 PM at Corinth Holders
Mon, 10/15/2012 08:00 PM at Harnett Central 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:15 PM at Southeast Raleigh 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM Clayton 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/23/2012 08:00 PM at Knightdale 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 6-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arevalo, Edgar
Arevalo, Jose
Ascanio, Kevin
Barksdale, Robin
Davon, Kenny
Dimatteo, Chris
Flores, Ricardo
Garcia, Ricardo
Goal, Own
Harrison, K.
Howell, Harrison
Jaramillo, Misal
Jimenez, Jose
Jimenez, Pablo
Martinez, Alfredo
Mungia, Elvin
Pavon, K.
Regar, Jacob
Sanchez, Rodrigo
Stevens, Whitley
Strahim, Josh
Uriostegen, Daniel
Villanueva, Oscar
Williams, Joseph
Wood, P.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jose Arevalo SSS 21 12 4 28
Harrison Howell SSS 21 7 10 24
Pablo Jimenez SSS 21 7 3 17
Oscar Villanueva SSS 21 5 4 14
K. Pavon SSS 21 6 0 12
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jose Arevalo SSS 21 12
Harrison Howell SSS 21 7
Pablo Jimenez SSS 21 7
K. Pavon SSS 21 6
Oscar Villanueva SSS 21 5
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 15
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.8
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PM at Cleveland
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PM North Johnston 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PM at West Johnston 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 AM Knightdale 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 05:00 PM at Garner
Wed, 03/20/2013 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PM East Wake 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:30 PM West Johnston 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:30 AM at Knightdale 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM Garner 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PM at Clayton
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 5-3 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Callejas, Erika
Carter, Elizabeth
Castro, Estefania
Chappell, Breanna
Cox, Mari
Douglas, Kapretia
Eatmon, M
Emanuels, Halle
Emmanuel, Halle
Fiallos, Kerlyn
Gandolph, Ariana
Harrison, Kara
Herrera, Jenny
Johnson, Chloe
Lee, Christina
Menjivar, Karina
Padilla, Katherin
Parker, E.
Parrish, Logan
Rabil, Heather
Rabil, Holly
Renteria, Nayelli
Segura, Jeynees
Thorne, Morgan
Torres, Itai
Vazquez, Miriam
Watson, P.
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kara Harrison SSS 10 5 1 11
Jenny Herrera SSS 10 2 1 5
Halle Emanuels SSS 10 1 1 3
Christina Lee SSS 10 0 2 2
Holly Rabil SSS 10 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kara Harrison SSS 10 5
Jenny Herrera SSS 10 2
Halle Emanuels SSS 10 1
Holly Rabil SSS 10 1
P. Watson SSS 10 1