Saint Mary's

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 548
  • Avg. points scored: 32.2
  • Total points allowed: 777
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.7
Schedule
Fri, 11/16/2012 05:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 19-61 (L) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 11:00 AMat Charlotte Latin 18-49 (L) details
Mon, 11/19/2012 05:15 AMat Raleigh Grace 51-21 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Wesleyan Christian Academy 42-44 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 06:00 PMat St. David's 32-50 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMRaleigh Charter 50-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Wake Christian 43-30 (W) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 07:30 PMat Fayetteville Village Christian 49-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 Forsyth Country Day 39-37 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:15 PMCary Academy 11-54 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:00 PMat New Life Home School 27-33 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 05:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Thu, 01/24/2013 Raleigh Trinity Academy 44-43 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 05:30 PMat Cary Academy 13-61 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:00 PMat Ravenscroft 25-71 (L) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 05:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 33-49 (L) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 22-39 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 at Ravenscroft 30-44 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alver, N
Alzer, Marwah
Blair, Catherine
Clark, M
Cornick, Macon
Crosswhite, E.
Currin, Taylor
Davis, M
Doyle, Catherine
Finch, Jessie
Finley, Aubrey
Finn, Haley
Finney, Rachel
Garvey, E.
Heyman, Susan
Hunsel, Kayla
Lusack, M
Peak, Susie
Rader, MS
Reynolds, Chelsea
Rixey, C.
Saperski, E.
Seabrook, Lizzie
Smither, Anna
Smithey, Andy
Stark, A
Story, S
Sui, SiYao
Swearingen, Sara
Thompson, Hanah
Trotter, Sophie
Willson, M.S.
Wilson, K
Wilson, Katherine
Wooten, Carrington
Xu, E.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Sara Swearingen 17 245 14.4
Carrington Wooten 17 79 4.6
Catherine Blair 17 74 4.4
Andy Smithey 17 70 4.1
E. Garvey 17 44 2.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Sara Swearingen 17 17 1.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 137
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.6
Schedule
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 5-19 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMRavenscroft 2-20 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Cary Academy 0-19 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Wake Christian 4-14 (L) details
Sat, 04/20/2013 04:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 5-25 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Charter
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:15 PMat Wilson Christian
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:15 PMCary Academy
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:30 PMat Durham Academy
Thu, 05/02/2013 04:00 PMVoyager Academy
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMWake Christian 2-17 (L) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 04:00 PMat St. David's
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 PMat Ravenscroft 3-23 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barrett, Moira 17
Cheney, Hannah 9
Crosswhite, Elise 15
Hamilton, Stephanie 5
Hurtt, Angie 24
Lockhart, Brianna 12
Morton, Talley 10
Oh, Julia 7
Stallings, Anna-Gray 6
Thompson, Hannah 14
Todd, Gini 2
Woodard, Ciera 18
Wooten, Carrington 11
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: East Central Girls Lacrosse
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 81
  • Avg. points scored: 6.8
  • Total points allowed: 135
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.2
Schedule
Mon, 03/04/2013 05:00 PMat Northside-Jacksonville 11-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 PMat Carrboro 8-13 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:30 PMNorthside-Jacksonville 13-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 PMat Riverside
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMRavenscroft 4-12 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:15 PMBroughton 8-14 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:30 PMat Cape Fear 4-10 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 10:00 AMAsheville School 12-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:15 PMDurham Academy 4-17 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 05:15 PMCape Fear 10-12 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 05:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Thu, 04/25/2013 05:30 PMRiverside
Tue, 04/30/2013 03:00 PMat Durham Academy 1-22 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:15 PMat Greensboro Day
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft 5-14 (L) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Durham Academy 1-17 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blelloch, Sarah 00
Bonds, Ashby 9
Burton, Julia 21
Dale, Abbey 6
Earnhardt, Paden 23
Fletcher, Makenzie 10
Greer, Lucy 14
Mahoney, Alex 17
McKinney, Elise 16
Nash, Katie 15
Nevitt, Lindsay 19
Paulson, Grier 20
Peak, Suzi 13
Replogle, Grace 22
Reynolds, Savannah 4
Swearingen, Sara 11
Szyperski, Emily 12
Williamson, Helen 24
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alex Mahoney STM 12 13 3 29
Paden Earnhardt STM 12 10 0 20
Julia Burton STM 12 4 1 9
Suzi Peak STM 12 4 1 9
Lucy Greer STM 12 2 1 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alex Mahoney STM 12 13
Paden Earnhardt STM 12 10
Julia Burton STM 12 4
Suzi Peak STM 12 4
Lucy Greer STM 12 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 59
  • Avg. points scored: 3.3
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:30 PM New Garden Friends 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 05:00 PM at Wesleyan Christian Academy 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PM Raleigh Charter 2-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:00 PM St. David's 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 05:00 PM at Ravenscroft 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:15 PM at Cary Academy 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 04:00 PM at Cape Fear Christian 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:30 PM Durham Academy 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 PM at Wake Christian 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 PM Northern Vance 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 04:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 PM Wilson Christian 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 04:00 PM Woods Charter 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:15 PM Cary Academy 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PM at Durham Academy
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:00 PM at Greensboro Day
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PM Wake Christian 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:00 PM Ravenscroft 5-3 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Cary Academy 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Betts, Alec 17
Blair, Catherine 5
Blelloch, Megan 19
Boney, Mary Powell 12
Carley, Megan 22
Clay, Carson 6
Collie, Jackie 4
Crumpton, Rollins 3
Edwards, Caroline 11
Finley, Aubrey 18
Garvey, Emmy 00
Gassaway, A
Hamilton, Kendall 24
Isaac, Madison 9
Isaac, Payton 10
Kosco, Olivia 20
McDonald, Maeve 23
Monk, Aurelia 7
Paul, Lee 2
Rascoe, Lucy Mae 16
Schwitzgebel, Rachel 8
Smithey, Andy 26
Weaver, Julia 21
Williams, Margaret 15
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Catherine Blair STM 18 26 14 66
Aubrey Finley STM 18 7 11 25
Julia Weaver STM 18 8 7 23
Andy Smithey STM 18 6 3 15
Payton Isaac STM 18 3 1 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Catherine Blair STM 18 26
Julia Weaver STM 18 8
Aubrey Finley STM 18 7
Andy Smithey STM 18 6
Payton Isaac STM 18 3