Triton

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1636
  • Avg. points scored: 62.9
  • Total points allowed: 1410
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMat Overhills 68-93 (L) details
Wed, 11/21/2012 05:00 PMat Western Harnett 77-58 (W) details
Mon, 11/26/2012 08:30 PMat Western Harnett 79-56 (W) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 08:30 PMat Harnett Central 53-44 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 08:30 PMOverhills 65-60 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 08:30 PMWestern Harnett 85-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:30 PMHarnett Central 63-55 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 08:30 PMat Southern Wayne 56-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 08:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma 47-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 08:00 PMat South Johnston 50-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 06:30 PMat East Duplin 69-32 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:00 PMat Union 53-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 08:30 PMCleveland 67-56 (W) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 08:30 PMEastern Wayne 70-64 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:30 PMat Overhills 65-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:30 PMat C.B. Aycock 62-67 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 08:30 PMSouthern Wayne
Mon, 01/28/2013 08:30 PMat North Lenoir 61-59 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 08:30 PMat Cleveland 52-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 08:30 PMat Eastern Wayne 70-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:30 PMSouth Johnston 63-45 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:30 PMC.B. Aycock 57-42 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 08:30 PMNorth Lenoir 71-67 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 06:00 PMNorth Lenoir 60-58 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:30 PMat Southern Wayne 58-57 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:30 PMNorthern Nash 54-52 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 Havelock 61-63 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burnett, Alex 3
Eason, Chris 22
Eason, Malcalm 12
Elliott, Ronald 30
Fennell, Trent 10
Gainey, Tray 32
Leggett, Jeremy 34
McBryde, Krishawn 2
McBryde, Maurice 1
McNeill, Isiah 5
Parker, Nick 20
Stacker, Dedrick 11
Williams, A. J. 24
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Maurice McBryde 25 306 12.2
Alex Burnett 26 278 10.7
Dedrick Stacker 26 261 10.0
Ronald Elliott 26 180 6.9
Krishawn McBryde 22 156 7.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Alex Burnett 26 191 7.3
A. J. Williams 26 116 4.5
Ronald Elliott 26 113 4.3
Maurice McBryde 25 82 3.3
Dedrick Stacker 26 59 2.3
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Isiah McNeill 23 59 2.6
Dedrick Stacker 26 56 2.2
Krishawn McBryde 22 49 2.2
Maurice McBryde 25 43 1.7
Alex Burnett 26 30 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Maurice McBryde 25 84 3.4
Isiah McNeill 23 36 1.6
Krishawn McBryde 22 32 1.5
A. J. Williams 26 26 1.0
Alex Burnett 26 23 0.9
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 153
  • Avg. points scored: 30.6
  • Total points allowed: 254
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.8
Schedule
Thu, 11/29/2012 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 22-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMHarnett Central 28-67 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma 34-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMCleveland 33-32 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:30 PMat Cleveland 36-35 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 C.B. Aycock
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Eastern Wayne
Mon, 02/25/2013 Southern Lee
Wed, 02/27/2013 at Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Caraway, Mallory
Davis, Jolene
Dunn, S
Gaddy, Erica
Gaines, Ashley
Harris, Adaisha
Hart, O.
Harvey, J.
Hobson, Alexis
McArthur, R
McKoy, Briana
McNair, Jamecia
Smith, Alex
Smith, Brittney
Smith, Keitora
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mallory Caraway 5 9 1.8
S Dunn 5 7 1.4
O. Hart 5 5 1.0
J. Harvey 5 5 1.0
Ashley Gaines 5 5 1.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 178
  • Avg. points scored: 6.6
  • Total points allowed: 82
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMat Western Harnett 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat Overhills 8-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMC.B. Aycock 1-9 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMat Westover 24-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Wayne 1-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMNorth Lenoir 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMCape Fear Christian 12-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMCleveland 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMHarnett Central 10-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMEastern Wayne 1-5 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat C.B. Aycock 13-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/30/2013 01:00 PMUnion 10-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/30/2013 05:00 PMOverhills 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 07:00 PMMidway 11-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Wayne 11-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 4-5 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 PMat North Lenoir 8-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 PMat Cape Fear Christian 10-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 07:00 PMJack Britt 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMat Eastern Wayne 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 PMat South Johnston 6-5 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PMSouth Johnston 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMNorth Lenoir
Wed, 05/08/2013 06:00 PMat C.B. Aycock 2-6 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 06:00 PMSouth Johnston 10-8 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 Southern Lee 7-6 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Western Alamance 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Britt, Adam 13
Emory, Taylor 10
Fennell, Trent 14
Ferguson, Tanner 18
Hamilton, Houston 1
Hudson, Blaise 6
Lee, Austin 12
Matthews, Cole 2
McLamb, Brett 8
McNeill, Isiah 5
Parker, Nick 3
Penny, Todd 7
Pope, Matthew 15
Stewart, Dillon 11
Tyndall, Tyler 4
Webb, Matthew 17
Whittington, Jess 9
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 13
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMWestern Harnett
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 AMCleveland 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 AMSouth Johnston
Mon, 04/15/2013 South Johnston 3-5 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 AMat South Johnston 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 06:00 AMat South Johnston 2-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Kayla
Carroll, Brittany
Ennis, Kaitlin
Graves, Kayce
Hayes, C
Hobson, Alexis
Hodges, Julie
Jackson, Jordon
Matthews, Kasey
Mckoy, Brianna
Ocenna, Erica
Riddle, Katie
Thomas, Emma
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 355
  • Avg. points scored: 35.5
  • Total points allowed: 180
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Clinton 25-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Harnett Central 28-15 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at Overhills 27-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM at Western Harnett 49-30 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM C.B. Aycock 29-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Wayne 21-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM North Lenoir 54-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM Cleveland 43-40 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Eastern Wayne 45-26 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at South Johnston 34-15 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM D.H. Conley
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alba, Santos 00
Barnes, Eric 7
Brewer, Jessie 62 6'4" 215 lb
Burnett, Alex 84
Cruise, Matthew 66
Dingle, Earl 35
Dingle, Willie 45
Dupree, James 81
Eason, Chris 9
Ferguson, Terrell 77 6'0" 286 lb
Fuller, Jarmonte 53
Gilbert, Dempsy 54
Hernandez, Ricardo 21
Hodges, Javonte 34
Hodges, Johnny 60
Jordan, Ben 72
Leach, Broderick 3 5'9" 6 lb
Leake, Malik 41
Lee, Austin 40
Leggett, Jeremy 12
Lemon, Shawn 68
Lemon, Shawn 95
Locklear, Marcus 32
Malloy, Justin 33
Matthews, Cole 6
McBryde, Krishawn 2 5'9" 145 lb
McBryde, Maurice 1 5'11" 155 lb
McKoy, Cedrick 99
McLean, Brandon 22 5'9" 145 lb
McNeill, Isiah 5 5'9" 135 lb
McNeill, Reggie 78 6'1" 326 lb
McNeill, Roy 92
McNeill, Tim 74
Miller, Brad 55
Milton, Keith 24 5'10" 170 lb
Mitchell, Jeremy 88
Moore, Ray 10
Myles, Emmanuel 25
Penny, Todd 20
Roberts, Jeremiah 64
Shaw, Noah 61
Smith, Dominique 75
Stacker, Dedrick 11 5'9" 160 lb
Stewart, Devonte 44
Stewart, Jonathon 50 5'10" 190 lb
Tart, Kendall 70 6'3" 225 lb
Tyndall, Tyler 8
Wade, Harvey 15
Wade, Zach 23
White, Latrell 30
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dedrick Stacker TRI 10 1183 15 118.3
Brandon McLean TRI 10 478 6 47.8
Todd Penny TRI 10 365 2 36.5
Maurice McBryde TRI 10 302 9 30.2
Devonte Stewart TRI 10 228 3 22.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Maurice McBryde TRI 10 54 28 366 36.6
Jeremy Leggett TRI 10 2 2 39 3.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dedrick Stacker TRI 10 92 1 9.2
Isiah McNeill TRI 10 92 1 9.2
Keith Milton TRI 10 59 1 5.9
Austin Lee TRI 10 40 0 4.0
Todd Penny TRI 10 35 0 3.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 6 - 1]
  • Record (All): [5 - 11 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 25
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 06:00 PM at Western Harnett 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 07:00 PM Grays Creek 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 07:00 PM at Grays Creek 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:00 PM at Harnett Central 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PM C.B. Aycock 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:00 PM at Overhills 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Wayne 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PM North Lenoir 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 06:00 PM Western Harnett 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:00 PM Cleveland 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PM Eastern Wayne 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PM at South Johnston 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:00 PM at C.B. Aycock 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PM at North Lenoir 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:00 PM Southern Wayne 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:00 PM at Cleveland 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:00 PM at Eastern Wayne
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:00 PM South Johnston
Sat, 10/20/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Wayne 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Acevedo, Luis 11
Alexis, Denis 19
Arias, Marcos 18
Beasley, Jacob 20
Britt, Adam 12
Byrd, Stephen 6
Canales, Christian 10
Fleming, Clay 2
Hamilton, Houston 4
Hernandez, Ivan 15
Hernandez, Ricardo 14
Lobenstein, Stephen 00
Macias, Jesus 1
Olivares, Gilberto 7
Pittman, Matthew 5
Snodgrass, Cody 16
Tart, Bailey 3
Villa, Jorge 13
Weaver, Raynor 0
Whitman, Austin 17
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Christian Canales TRI 17 12 1 25
Cody Snodgrass TRI 14 5 5 15
Ricardo Hernandez TRI 17 1 6 8
Ivan Hernandez TRI 17 2 2 6
Jorge Villa TRI 17 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Christian Canales TRI 17 12
Cody Snodgrass TRI 14 5
Ivan Hernandez TRI 17 2
Jorge Villa TRI 17 2
Ricardo Hernandez TRI 17 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.7
Schedule
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PM Cleveland 2-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PM at Cleveland 1-7 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 at Cleveland 0-7 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bastin, Alex
Brinkman, Mackenzie
Clayton, Kacey
Coria, Maria
Dean, Ashley
Devane, Demarshay
Dewey, Jennifer
Dixon, Jackie
Elliot, Sarah
Evans, Infiniti
Fitchett, Katherine
Gainey, Syhana
Glover, Paige
Godwin, Barbara
Guin, Dahlia
Holmes, Olivia
House, Kayla
Mooney, Hannah
Ocasio, Jailene
Parker, Erica
Plesant, Kalie
Portillo, Jessica
Redmond, Cameron
Rogers, Lachelle
Rosado, Gabriela
Shavor, Autumn
Stickland, Dallas
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal