Wakefield

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1283
  • Avg. points scored: 58.3
  • Total points allowed: 1343
  • Avg. points allowed: 61.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 51-64 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 at High Point Christian 55-101 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMHolly Springs 70-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMKnightdale 62-68 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:00 PMat East Wake 48-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMJordan 66-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat Sanderson 61-55 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 08:00 PMMillbrook 53-72 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 Lexington 54-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 56-68 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:00 PMWake Forest 68-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMat Enloe 74-62 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMBroughton 41-53 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 PMat Heritage High 57-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:00 PMSanderson
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMat Millbrook 61-78 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 05:00 PMLeesville Road 47-54 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 73-61 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 58-45 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMat Broughton 60-59 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 66-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 59-47 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Broughton 43-72 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Hillside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adderley, Romone
Barnes, Jalin
Barries, J.
Bell, DaShawn
Brache, D.
Butler, J
Crawford, E
Earl, J
Evans, Logan
Griffin, H.
Hall, Ray
Lowery, J.
Oliver, R
Peebles, Chris
Sharp, Tyrell
Shelton, M
Smith, J.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Logan Evans 22 287 13.0
E Crawford 22 225 10.2
Ray Hall 22 170 7.7
Romone Adderley 22 164 7.5
H. Griffin 21 121 5.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1399
  • Avg. points scored: 53.8
  • Total points allowed: 1199
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMHolly Springs 46-48 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 12:00 PMat Greensboro Day 50-47 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 52-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Knightdale 67-38 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:00 PMEast Wake 63-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Jordan 50-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 05:30 PMat Sanderson 62-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 05:30 PMMillbrook 25-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMat Miller School 51-57 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 02:00 AMHarding 50-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 PMat Leesville Road 53-22 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:30 PMWake Forest 63-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 05:30 PMat Enloe 54-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 05:30 PMBroughton 68-54 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 05:30 PMat Heritage High 53-29 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:30 PMat Millbrook 43-64 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 05:30 PMSanderson 69-50 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 05:30 PMLeesville Road 60-26 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:30 PMat Wake Forest 43-46 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 05:30 PMEnloe 75-35 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 05:30 PMat Broughton 44-57 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 05:30 PMHeritage High 63-43 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMSanderson 68-44 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Broughton 55-72 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMJordan 38-37 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 PMat Green Hope 34-46 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ballen, Mariah 32
Byrd, Brittany 14
Cobb, Jordyn 21
Goodman, Denneshia 42
Hershaft, Stephanie 44
Hooks, D'undra 34
Horton, Tinasha 20
Lenox, Madison 24
Mangum, Krystal 10
Martin, Denise 30
Martin, Monshe' 2
Rodgers, Samidria 3
Willey, Lauren 12
Willey, Sarah 11
Williams, MaKayla 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Madison Lenox 26 259 10.0
Krystal Mangum 26 212 8.2
MaKayla Williams 26 204 7.8
Stephanie Hershaft 26 119 4.6
Mariah Ballen 26 86 3.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 108
  • Avg. points scored: 4.9
  • Total points allowed: 80
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.6
Schedule
Sat, 03/02/2013 03:00 PMScotland County 9-6 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMKnightdale 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PMat Sanderson 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:00 PMat Jordan 8-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 PMMillbrook 3-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:30 PMat Leesville Road 3-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:30 PMWake Forest 12-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Enloe 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 07:00 PMChapel Hill 5-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMat East Wake 8-2 (W) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 11:00 AMPerson 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMBroughton 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 4-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 07:00 PMat Millbrook 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMLeesville Road 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:00 PMat Riverside 17-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 5-1 (W) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 5-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PMat Broughton 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 5-3 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Chase
Bandoni, Joe
Brabrand, Evan
Butler, Jake
DeArmitt, Tom
Dudley, Mitch
Fox, Grant
Grewe, Kyle
Guarnaccia, Tristian
Hernandz, Jeremy
Holst, Ryan
Hood, Phillip
Jones, Clark
Loyd, John
Merzigian, Jake
Ramos, Jordan
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 93
  • Avg. points scored: 6.6
  • Total points allowed: 83
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.9
Schedule
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:15 PMat Sanderson 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMMillbrook 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:00 PMat Leesville Road 0-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:00 PMWake Forest 6-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Enloe 19-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMBroughton 8-5 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMat Heritage High 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:00 PMSanderson 8-5 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMat Millbrook 8-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMLeesville Road 6-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMat Wake Forest 2-12 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 04:00 PMEnloe 11-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 05:00 PMat Broughton
Mon, 05/06/2013 04:00 PMHeritage High 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Person
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Middle Creek 1-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Macey 2
Casbarro, Olivia 6
Dacunto, Amanda 15
Damiano, Christina 7
Fox, Erin 0
Gray, Katie 1
Hinton, Kaeli 22
Lane, Annie 4
Meltofte, Cecilie 23
Miller, Logan 17
Myers, Lindsey 13
Sheppard, Lauren 5
Sidoti, Anna 9
Willey, Lauren 27
Willey, Sarah 11
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 580
  • Avg. points scored: 44.6
  • Total points allowed: 384
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM at Riverside 46-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Holly Springs 49-20 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at Knightdale 34-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM East Wake 55-41 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PM at Sanderson 57-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM Millbrook 54-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 24-52 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Wake Forest 33-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Enloe 42-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Broughton 70-42 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PM at Heritage High 42-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:30 PM Wake Forest 40-38 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 02:00 PM at Garner 34-76 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Tim
Armstrong, Kameron
Ballen, Chris
Bandoni, Joe
Banks, Shawnya
Bloodworth, Kamel
Braband, Evan
Burton, Jalen
Buxton, Jalen
Chavis, David
Dennis, Nick
Evans, Tommy
Fieulleteau, Jordan
Fieulleteau, Justin
Fox, Grant 35
Johnson, Orpheus
Knode, Dylan
Lowrey, Josh
Maiolo, Cody
Mitch, Connor
Neal, Wesley
Pitts, Alex
Pritta, Alex
Reed, Saron
Ridges, Quinton
Shelton, Michael
Taylor, Isiah
Thompson, Darnell
Whitehead, Kelton
butler, jake
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kelton Whitehead WAK 13 724 5 55.7
David Chavis WAK 13 224 3 17.2
Nick Dennis WAK 13 173 1 13.3
Michael Shelton WAK 13 139 0 10.7
Connor Mitch WAK 13 119 2 9.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Connor Mitch WAK 13 497 306 4701 361.6
Josh Lowrey WAK 13 3 1 10 0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jordan Fieulleteau WAK 13 1649 24 126.8
Chris Ballen WAK 13 855 14 65.8
Quinton Ridges WAK 13 782 13 60.2
Wesley Neal WAK 13 579 4 44.5
Kelton Whitehead WAK 13 207 1 15.9
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 129
  • Avg. points scored: 8.6
  • Total points allowed: 109
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.3
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat Enloe 12-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 8-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMSanderson
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 PMat Millbrook 12-11 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 AMat Broughton 5-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMLeesville Road 2-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 20-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 Enloe 9-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 AMat Broughton 3-10 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 Sanderson 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 Heritage High 10-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Sanderson 14-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:30 PMMillbrook 9-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 6-5 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:30 PMHolly Springs 5-18 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 at Cardinal Gibbons 5-15 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Marcus
Agee, Matt
Anderson, Ryan
Badget, Ryan
Beyrer, Mark
Brown, S
Bruce, Sawyer
Burrell, D
Cooley, Phillip
Franz, Henry
Gee, Ryan
Goss, A.
Goss, Logan
Hawkins, Ian
Horan, Brian
Hudson, Jackson
Jackson, Jackson
Logan, J
Lynn, Kenny
Mathais, A.
McEneny, Justin
McKasel, Casey
Nguyen, Kenney
Perry, Rusty
Phillips, Thomas
Shaw, V
Sheehan, Brendon
Time, Luke
Tine, Jonathon
Wright, Andrew
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brian Horan WAK 15 22 18 62
Marcus Abrams WAK 15 24 13 61
Ryan Anderson WAK 15 17 3 37
Mark Beyrer WAK 15 15 6 36
Logan Goss WAK 15 3 9 15
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Marcus Abrams WAK 15 24
Brian Horan WAK 15 22
Ryan Anderson WAK 15 17
Mark Beyrer WAK 15 15
Casey McKasel WAK 15 6
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 252
  • Avg. points scored: 15.8
  • Total points allowed: 124
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMEnloe 16-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 Leesville Road 17-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 19-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 at Carrboro 14-7 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 Millbrook 20-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PMat Broughton 18-15 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat Holly Springs 18-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 8-18 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Enloe 17-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMBroughton 12-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 PMat Heritage High 20-3 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:30 PMChapel Hill 17-16 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:30 PMat Millbrook 18-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMLeesville Road 18-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 11-23 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMAthens Drive 9-19 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arakelian, Olivia
Blakely, Abby
Blawas, Ashley
Blawas, Megan
Cissel, H
Damiano, Claudia
Dunn, Page
Evans, Emma
Gustines, H
Hershaft, Stephanie
Johnson, Savanna
Kimball, T
Leithead, Morgan
Mougey, G.
Natvidad, Darian
O'Ferral, Hayden
Orlando, Makenna
Ortega, Nicole
Pendergraft, Karli
Pretty, J.
Schmitz, K
Smith, A
Stallings, Addison
Uva, Lexi
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ashley Blawas WAK 16 40 17 97
Morgan Leithead WAK 16 38 17 93
Abby Blakely WAK 16 32 9 73
Lexi Uva WAK 16 28 11 67
Page Dunn WAK 16 28 9 65
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Ashley Blawas WAK 16 40
Morgan Leithead WAK 16 38
Abby Blakely WAK 16 32
Lexi Uva WAK 16 28
Page Dunn WAK 16 28
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 10 - 1]
  • Record (All): [8 - 13 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 54
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Wed, 08/15/2012 06:30 PM at Knightdale 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:30 PM Jordan 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:30 PM Holly Springs 2-5 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 05:00 PM Rocky Mount 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:30 PM at Sanderson 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 09/06/2012 06:30 PM Millbrook 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:30 PM Wake Forest 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:30 PM at Enloe 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:30 PM at Broughton 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:30 PM Riverside 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PM at Heritage High 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 06:30 PM Sanderson 1-1 (T) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 06:30 PM at Riverside 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:30 PM at Millbrook 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:30 PM at Wake Forest
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:30 PM Enloe 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:30 PM Broughton 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PM Heritage High 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 06:30 PM Leesville Road 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 05:00 PM Enloe 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/23/2012 07:00 PM at Heritage High 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/25/2012 06:30 AM Sanderson 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, David 20
Booth, Braxton 11
Cochran, Jonathan 3
Cockman, Colton 00
Flynn, Trent 5
Fredrichsdorf, Jeremy 6
Gonzalez, Reed 15
Huber, Jack 10
Leon, Jorge 17
Navarro, Eric 8
Ngo, Brendon 12
Nguyen, Andrew 4
Papalia, Alex 9
Perez, Luis 7
Scherr, Dylan 1
Skinner, Wesley 14
Thompson, Ryan 13
Valenzuela, Victor 2
Zapata, Santiago 18
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jack Huber WAK 22 7 2 16
Santiago Zapata WAK 22 4 2 10
Braxton Booth WAK 21 4 1 9
Jeremy Fredrichsdorf WAK 18 3 2 8
Trent Flynn WAK 21 4 0 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jack Huber WAK 22 7
Braxton Booth WAK 21 4
Santiago Zapata WAK 22 4
Trent Flynn WAK 21 4
Andrew Nguyen WAK 22 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 47
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 PM at Knightdale 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:30 PM at Sanderson 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:30 PM Holly Springs 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:30 PM Heritage High 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PM Millbrook 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:30 PM at Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 06:30 PM Enloe 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:30 PM Broughton 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 06:30 PM Sanderson 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage High 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:30 PM at Millbrook 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM Wake Forest 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:30 PM Leesville Road 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PM at Terry Sanford 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PM at Enloe 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 04:00 PM Broughton 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:00 PM Millbrook 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 07:00 PM Panther Creek 0-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Briscoe, Dana 4
David, Kaiti 5
Feely, Alexis 0
Gerard, Katie 20
Hallman, Grace 00
Hennenkamp, Sarah 23
Holt, Abby 10
Jenkins, Ricole 6
Jording, Kirsten 18
Keller, Alyssa 3
Lenox, Madison 16
Marquardt, Kristina 14
Marshburn, Sydney 9
McCartney, Alex 2
McDonald, Kat 11
Robinson, Tia 15
Senter, Courtney 12
Sowisdral, Maggie 7
Stratford, Ashley 13
Thompson, Courtney 1
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kat McDonald WAK 19 13 11 37
Ricole Jenkins WAK 21 9 2 20
Courtney Thompson WAK 21 3 3 9
Dana Briscoe WAK 18 1 7 9
Katie Gerard WAK 21 4 1 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kat McDonald WAK 19 13
Ricole Jenkins WAK 21 9
Katie Gerard WAK 21 4
Kirsten Jording WAK 21 4
Courtney Thompson WAK 21 3