Oxford Webb

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1630
  • Avg. points scored: 74.1
  • Total points allowed: 1213
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/20/2012 01:00 PMSouth Granville 84-43 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 01:00 PMSouth Granville 82-40 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMat Granville Central 91-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMat Franklinton 82-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 01:00 PMPerson 90-73 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMFranklinton 114-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 01:00 PMPerson 81-75 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMGranville Central 103-46 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 05:00 PMCardinal Newman 80-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 05:00 PMShiloh 54-62 (L) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 07:20 PMat Clinton 88-67 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMat Word of God 57-70 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMHigh Point Christian 52-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 77-50 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMNorthern Vance
Mon, 01/21/2013 05:00 PMMt. Tabor
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMChapel Hill
Fri, 01/25/2013 05:00 PMat Orange
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:15 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 43-30 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:00 PMNorthern Vance 80-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 52-55 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMOrange
Wed, 02/20/2013 Cardinal Gibbons 57-56 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Chapel Hill
Mon, 02/25/2013 Asheboro
Wed, 02/27/2013 Southern Wayne
Fri, 03/01/2013 at Chapel Hill 57-41 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMat Eastern Alamance 65-56 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 07:00 PMat Rocky Mount 68-64 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 07:30 PMStatesville 73-70 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beverly, Tyrek 1
Bowden, Tony 22
Cates, Stefan 15
Downey, Desedric
Hicks, Isaiah 4
Lewis, Tobiah 34
Lyon, Mack 3
Smith, Beau
Smith, Bryan 45
Terry, Mitron 5
Thomas, Tyler 10
Wilkerson, Tre 23
Williams, Devonte 12
Yancy, Jordan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Isaiah Hicks 22 249 11.3
Devonte Williams 22 89 4.0
Stefan Cates 22 82 3.7
Mitron Terry 22 80 3.6
Tyrek Beverly 22 66 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Isaiah Hicks 22 50 2.3
Mitron Terry 22 24 1.1
Tyrek Beverly 22 16 0.7
Stefan Cates 22 16 0.7
Bryan Smith 22 15 0.7
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Mitron Terry 22 5 0.2
Stefan Cates 22 4 0.2
Tyrek Beverly 22 3 0.1
Bryan Smith 22 2 0.1
Isaiah Hicks 22 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Mitron Terry 22 12 0.5
Stefan Cates 22 6 0.3
Devonte Williams 22 4 0.2
Tyrek Beverly 22 3 0.1
Isaiah Hicks 22 3 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 171
  • Avg. points scored: 34.2
  • Total points allowed: 358
  • Avg. points allowed: 71.6
Schedule
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 38-61 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 38-72 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 40-68 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMChapel Hill 23-79 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 at Chapel Hill 32-78 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Eastern Alamance
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowden, Amber
Bullock, M
Carrell, Janae
Chavis, Hattie
Chuvis, H
Cooper, Delacee
Davis, ?
Evans, A.
Gilbreath, B.
Green, D.
Harris, B
Hobgood, Tyler
Jones, Alia
Jones, S
Marshburn, Hayley
Martin, K
Molloy, S
Morgan, C
Morton, Kiana
Norwood, K.
Oakley, M
Phillips, A.
Royster, A.
Sneed, ?
Terry, Lameisha
White, C
Whyce, T
Williams, S
Williams, Shonte
Williams, Shotany
Williamson, Alexis
carroll, janae
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
S Jones 5 55 11.0
M Bullock 5 28 5.6
Lameisha Terry 5 19 3.8
Hattie Chavis 5 15 3.0
janae carroll 5 12 2.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 20
  • Avg. points scored: 3.3
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.8
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat Roxboro Community 6-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 AMCardinal Gibbons 0-14 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Person 6-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 Franklin Academy 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 3-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMChapel Hill
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 5-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adcock, Joel
Allen,
Blackwell, J.
Breedlove, Ty
Capps,
Currin,
Dickerson,
Ellington,
Fisher, Kaleb
Fox,
Frazier,
Hill,
Hobgood,
Lumpkins,
Morris, Zach
Newton, Dylan
Richmond,
Shearin,
Talley, Trey
Thorpe,
Watson,
Whitt,
Williams,
Womack,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 14
  • Avg. points scored: 3.5
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.2
Schedule
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 1-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:30 PMSanderson 8-4 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 07:00 PMat Green Hope 0-16 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 at Cardinal Gibbons 5-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arneth, Hannah 20
Ayscue, Addison 7
Blevins, Ellen 10
Lewis, Bre 19
Norton, Chloe 6
Paschall, Dee 18
Salisbury, Josie 9
Sizemore, MacKenzie 3
Tant, Krysten 1
Wheeler, Brook 2
Williams, Lauryn 14
Wilson, Samantha 11
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 143
  • Avg. points scored: 13.0
  • Total points allowed: 259
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Williams 7-36 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM Person 14-22 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PM at South Granville 13-35 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PM Franklinton 20-22 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PM at Granville Central 20-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PM at Andrews 8-44 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM at Southern Vance 21-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PM Orange 0-25 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-26 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PM Northern Vance 40-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-17 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Evans, Cory
Gibson, Hosea
Gillespie, William
Hargrove, M
Henderson, N
Lewis, Tobian
Skipwith, Dashawn
Smith, Beau
Terry, Rufus
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tobian Lewis WBB 11 184 1 16.7
Cory Evans WBB 11 28 1 2.5
N Henderson WBB 11 23 0 2.1
Dashawn Skipwith WBB 11 21 0 1.9
Hosea Gibson WBB 11 18 0 1.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cory Evans WBB 11 27 10 111 10.1
Rufus Terry WBB 11 4 2 16 1.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dashawn Skipwith WBB 11 29 1 2.6
N Henderson WBB 11 18 0 1.6
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:30 PMLeesville Road 1-8 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 AMat Jordan
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 AMJordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Fuller, P
Gillesnie,
Jones, P
Roceh, P
Voger, P
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 63
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/13/2012 05:00 PM at South Granville 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 05:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 05:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PM Southern Durham 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 07:00 PM South Granville 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 06:00 PM at Southern Durham 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-8 (L) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 09:00 PM at Northern Vance 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 09:00 PM at Orange 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 07:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 1-9 (L) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.3
Schedule
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:45 PM Chapel Hill 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 at Northern Guilford
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Ashton
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal