Wake Christian

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1628
  • Avg. points scored: 62.6
  • Total points allowed: 1534
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/13/2012 08:00 PMDurham Academy 71-67 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 04:45 PMCary Christian 60-44 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 04:00 PMat Sanford Grace 79-72 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:00 PMat Cary Christian 54-38 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMCary Academy 75-77 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 05:00 PMCape Fear 56-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMFellowship Baptist 47-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat St. David's 67-59 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 78-70 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMRavenscroft 59-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 48-71 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 10:30 AMat Kestral Heights 60-58 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 12:00 PMat Victory Christian 92-32 (W) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMHarrells Academy 67-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Cary Academy 63-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 50-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:00 PMCarmel Christian School 68-46 (W) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 05:00 PMVandalia Christian 76-57 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 47-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMat Village Christian 70-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 05:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 57-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 50-64 (L) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 05:00 PMat Durham Academy 67-70 (L) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Grace 59-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Wilson Christian 57-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 05:00 AMat Cary Academy 51-69 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boykin, Drew
Boylan,
Buffaloe, Blake
Buffaloe, Drew
Bunn, Tim
Dry, Andrew
Dunn, Faquan
Fordyce, Stephen
Herrell, Michael
Quinn, F.
Robbins, Anthony
Sharrar, Mark
Tyler, Chase
Wilson,
Wilson, Hunter
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Faquan Dunn 26 514 19.8
Drew Buffaloe 26 130 5.0
Chase Tyler 25 117 4.7
Tim Bunn 26 81 3.1
Drew Boykin 26 54 2.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Faquan Dunn 26 233 9.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 323
  • Avg. points scored: 29.4
  • Total points allowed: 604
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.9
Schedule
Sat, 11/17/2012 03:00 PMat Sanford Grace 48-43 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:15 PMCary Academy 18-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMSaint Mary's 30-43 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMat St. David's 30-64 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:15 AMRavenscroft 31-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:15 PMat Cary Academy 19-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:15 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 19-62 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 05:00 PMat Ravenscroft 34-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:15 PMNew Life Home School 33-43 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian 21-49 (L) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 at Durham Academy
Thu, 02/07/2013 01:00 PMRaleigh Grace
Tue, 02/12/2013 at North Raleigh Christian 40-59 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Buffaloe, B
Bullock, Sarah
Chadwick, K
Dupree, D
Helder, Noelle
Howard, R.
Lowery, M.
Reilly, Katie
Rowell, Molly
Sauls, Haley
Thomas, Amanda
Wendt, Autumn
Woodard, Ryan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Noelle Helder 11 99 9.0
Autumn Wendt 11 62 5.6
Haley Sauls 11 28 2.5
Ryan Woodard 11 23 2.1
D Dupree 11 22 2.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 11 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 147
  • Avg. points scored: 6.1
  • Total points allowed: 159
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.6
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMat High Point Christian 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 PMForsyth Country Day 7-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:00 PMWake County Homeschool 0-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMat Fayetteville Village Christian 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 PMat Harrells Academy
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMProvidence Day 11-18 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 2-9 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 02:00 PMCharlotte Latin 4-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMRavenscroft 12-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:30 PMat Vandalia Christian 4-4 (T) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:30 PMat Durham Academy 12-6 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 01:00 PMCannon School 11-8 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 08:00 PMat Cary Academy 5-7 (L) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 09:00 PMat Southern Durham 15-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 3-10 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMCary Academy 5-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 3-4 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 9-8 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft 7-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMDurham Academy 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 5-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMat Cary Academy 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMat Harrells Academy 6-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:30 PMParrott Academy 10-1 (W) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 04:30 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 6-5 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barger, Beau 5
Boykin, Drew 14
Deal, Travis 6
DiGeronimo, Lukas 8
Johnson, Dylan 9
Jones, Adam 2
Moore, Zack 15
Patterson, Kyle 3
Smith, Cody 17
Stephens, Brandon 11
Turner, Jake 4
Wood, Austin 18
Wood, Austin 10
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 210
  • Avg. points scored: 8.8
  • Total points allowed: 137
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.7
Schedule
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:30 AMWilson Christian 4-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 AMHalifax Academy 4-0 (W) details
Sun, 03/03/2013 03:30 PMCape Fear Christian 3-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 AMForsyth Country Day 25-10 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMFayetteville Village Christian 12-7 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:30 AMHigh Point Christian 0-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 AMHarrells Academy 3-5 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 04:00 AMFayetteville Christian 13-12 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:30 AMRavenscroft 17-4 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 03:30 AMDurham Academy 19-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:30 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 8-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMAthens Drive 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:30 AMCary Academy 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:30 AMHigh Point Christian 4-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMSaint Mary's 14-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 04:30 AMat Ravenscroft 14-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:00 PMCape Fear Christian 3-21 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 AMDurham Academy 11-4 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 AMat Cary Academy 11-6 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:00 PMat Saint Mary's 17-2 (W) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 04:30 AMParrott Academy 10-6 (W) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 06:00 AMCape Fear Christian 6-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 06:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Wesleyan Christian Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Glover, Holly 7
Hering, Kirsten 4
Hood, Katherine 10
Hood, Kristin 16
Johnson, Madison 8
Lancaster, Courtney 15
Mann, Avery 2
Miller, Sam 14
Pierce, Natalie 9
Robinson, Janie 17
Sharrar, Julia 5
Willingham, Jordan 11
Woodard, Ryan 12
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 134
  • Avg. points scored: 12.2
  • Total points allowed: 533
  • Avg. points allowed: 48.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PM Chatham Central 7-40 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PM at Rosewood 13-39 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 AM at Southlake Christian 0-65 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PM at Lake Norman Charter 0-67 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PM High Point Christian 19-15 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 PM Kestral Heights 48-22 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PM Harrells Academy 10-59 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PM at Ravenscroft 0-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM at Fayetteville Christian 14-53 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 17-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PM at Fayetteville Village Christian
Sat, 11/03/2012 12:00 PM Christ School 6-75 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barger, Beau 5
Beck, Austin 65
Bonner, Patrick
Bowers, Ben 28
Bunn, Tim 33
Couillard, Andrew 76
Credendino, Jon 50
Cruikshank, Will 67
Earnest, Jonathan 80
Floyd, Grayson 62
Fuller, Jon 25
Hamilton, Nolan 56
Hester, Eugene 70
Hinnant, Cameron 22
Howard, Dylan 54
Johnson, Murphy 77
Jones, Adam 36
Jones, Austin 20
Kikerpill, Jonny 23
Lucas, Cameron 64
Patterson, Kyle 32
Phillips, Carter 72
Pompliano, John
Ryals, Luke 2
Smith, Cody 15
Spain, Andrew 60
Surrett, Zack 10
Thornton, Trevor 84
Wilson, Hunter 88
Wood, Austin 75
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Beau Barger WKC 11 401 2 36.5
Luke Ryals WKC 11 195 1 17.7
Zack Surrett WKC 11 75 0 6.8
Kyle Patterson WKC 11 54 1 4.9
Jonny Kikerpill WKC 11 40 1 3.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Beau Barger WKC 11 161 73 902 82.0
Luke Ryals WKC 11 9 4 24 2.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jonny Kikerpill WKC 11 384 4 34.9
Zack Surrett WKC 11 184 0 16.7
John Pompliano WKC 11 83 0 7.5
Tim Bunn WKC 11 66 0 6.0
Kyle Patterson WKC 11 43 0 3.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 1]
  • Record (All): [7 - 8 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 27
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Tue, 08/14/2012 05:30 PM at Wilson Christian 5-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 05:00 PM at Fayetteville Christian 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PM at Coastal Christian 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 05:00 PM at Raleigh Trinity Academy 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 06:30 PM at Cary Academy 0-4 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 06:30 PM Fayetteville Christian 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 06:00 PM Durham Academy 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 06:00 PM Ravenscroft 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 05:30 PM at Fayetteville Village Christian 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 04:30 PM at St. David's 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 04:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian 1-5 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 04:00 PM Fayetteville Village Christian 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 08:00 PM at Cary Academy 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 05:30 PM at Friendship Christian 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 05:30 PM at Ravenscroft 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PM Cary Christian 1-1 (T) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Birkenstock, Chad 2
Bishop, Mitchell 5
Brady, Casey 16
Britt, Nicholas 12
Buffaloe, Mason 1
Caron, Austin 11
Cholerton, Blake 3
Dry, Andrew 9
Fordyce, Stephen 27
Glas, Jake 17
Glas, Will 22
Helder, Ryan 23
Herrell, Michael 8
Jensen, Landen 15
Kelly, Joseph 4
Margolis, Zach 14
McGuinn, Patrick 7
Moss, Sam 0
Sharrar, Mark 19
Tan, Jeffrey 18
Tart, Cody 21
Turlington, Austin 20
Williams, Landen 10
Williams, Shane 6
Woodall, Devin 13
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Michael Herrell WKC 17 10 0 20
Jeffrey Tan WKC 17 5 1 11
Andrew Dry WKC 17 3 3 9
Will Glas WKC 17 1 5 7
Casey Brady WKC 17 1 4 6
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Michael Herrell WKC 17 10
Jeffrey Tan WKC 17 5
Andrew Dry WKC 17 3
Mark Sharrar WKC 17 2
Nicholas Britt WKC 17 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: TISAC
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 9 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 1.1
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.4
Schedule
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PM Woods Charter 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:30 PM Fayetteville Village Christian 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:30 PM at Ravenscroft 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 PM Vandalia Christian 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 05:30 PM Durham Academy 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:30 PM at Cary Academy 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:30 PM at Raleigh Grace 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 PM Saint Mary's 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:30 PM Ravenscroft 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 PM at Durham Academy 0-7 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 05:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 05:30 PM Cary Academy 0-6 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 PM at Saint Mary's 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 PM at High Point Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barger, Brenna 1
Barrow, Rachel 17
Bennett, Haley 4
Buffaloe, Morgan 9/00
Byers, Stephanie 11
Capps, Brooke 19
Cavazos, Sierra 23
Day, Olivia 18
Dupree, Darcy 7
Freeman, MiKa 22
Helder, Noelle 2
Helton, Nikki 13
Holcomb, Rachel 5
Jackson, Shelby 24
Johnson, Dana 15
Kiger, Carmen 6
Lewis, Cameran 12
Perry, Mia 14
Pruzan, Anna 21
Ross, Nikki 16
Sauls, Haley 00/10
Thomas, Amanda 20
Turlington, Cameron 3
Verderosa, Mikala 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Rachel Holcomb WKC 14 5 4 14
Noelle Helder WKC 14 5 3 13
Nikki Helton WKC 14 2 3 7
Amanda Thomas WKC 14 2 0 4
Olivia Day WKC 14 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Noelle Helder WKC 14 5
Rachel Holcomb WKC 14 5
Amanda Thomas WKC 14 2
Nikki Helton WKC 14 2
Olivia Day WKC 14 1