Word of God

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern Independent Conference
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1569
  • Avg. points scored: 71.3
  • Total points allowed: 1233
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.0
Schedule
Sat, 11/17/2012 07:30 PMat Sanford Northwood Temple 48-47 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 07:30 PMFreedom Christian
Mon, 11/19/2012 07:00 PMat Burlington Christian 81-38 (W) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 02:00 PMVillage Christian 95-70 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 02:00 PMFreedom 75-52 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 02:00 PMQuality Education Academy 73-80 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 02:00 PMRocky Mount Prep 86-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 02:00 PMat Victory Christian 82-50 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 02:00 PMUnited Faith 70-69 (W) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 09:00 PMApex 58-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMOxford Webb 70-57 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 02:00 PMat New Hampton, N.H. 58-53 (W) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 07:00 PMRavenscroft
Wed, 01/09/2013 07:00 PMRavenscroft 57-42 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 Fayetteville Trinity Christian 67-52 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:00 AMat North Raleigh Christian 71-40 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 05:00 PMSanford Northwood Temple 67-48 (W) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 Lexington 83-51 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 at Flora McDonald 71-53 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:00 PMGreenfield School 68-54 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMFayetteville Trinity Christian 56-73 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:00 PMCommunity Christian 80-68 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 northwood temple 68-53 (W) details
Sat, 02/23/2013 Fayetteville Trinity Christian
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:30 AMVictory Christian 85-83 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, D
Allen, S
Bailey, T
Brownridge, J
Coger, Tyrek
Crumpler, J
Evans, S.
Farquharson, D
Fields, J.
Fornes, Jalen
Haskins, K
McCoy, J.
Miner, Dwane
Moore, Rodney
Newkirk, Joshua
Nobles, L.
Ogbomo, L
Reynolds, Donte
Robertson, J
Sarquharson, D.
Scott, Camden
Troy, D
Whitfield, Jordan
Whitfield, Shane
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Joshua Newkirk 22 184 8.4
Camden Scott 22 154 7.0
Donte Reynolds 22 113 5.1
Tyrek Coger 22 87 4.0
Rodney Moore 22 79 3.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern Independent Conference
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 AMFayetteville Trinity Christian
Fri, 02/08/2013 05:00 PMat Fayetteville Trinity Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ealey, Kaila
Ealey, Nadine
Goodman, Dennesha
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Colonial Carolina West NCISAA 8 man
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 562
  • Avg. points scored: 46.8
  • Total points allowed: 254
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PM at Lawrence Academy 56-6 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PM Hobgood Academy 68-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PM at St. David's 24-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PM Halifax Academy 68-25 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 PM at Cary Christian 38-18 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PM Rocky Mount Academy 54-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PM at Parrott Academy 42-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PM South Hampton Academy 34-40 (L) details
Sat, 10/20/2012 07:30 PM at Northeast Academy 64-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PM Rocky Mount Academy 38-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 12:00 PM Hobgood Academy 50-42 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 at southampton 26-56 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Daniels, Derrick
Diantre, K.
Evans, Shaquille 88
Fields, Jason
Fields, Joshua
Jackson, Jonathan 5'7" 150 lb
Jackson, Zackery
James, Diantre
James, Kiante
Lewis, Cameron
Lytle, Rodney 5'10" 125 lb
McIntosh, E.
Murray, Sebastian
Nichols, Kendall
Perry, Byron
Perry, Quanta 5'11" 225 lb
Phillips, Michael
Rogers, Joshua
Sandy, B
Sans, Y
Smith, Harrison
St. Louis, Casty
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Casty St. Louis WOG 12 1809 28 150.8
Jason Fields WOG 12 584 4 48.7
Jonathan Jackson WOG 12 466 9 38.8
Diantre James WOG 12 109 1 9.1
Shaquille Evans WOG 12 39 0 3.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jason Fields WOG 12 83 42 923 76.9
Jonathan Jackson WOG 12 2 1 10 0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Casty St. Louis WOG 12 321 3 26.8
Jonathan Jackson WOG 12 152 1 12.7
Zackery Jackson WOG 12 137 5 11.4
Diantre James WOG 12 120 3 10.0
Shaquille Evans WOG 12 118 3 9.8