TBA

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 152
  • Avg. points scored: 50.7
  • Total points allowed: 187
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.3
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 at Cresset Christian Academy
Fri, 11/29/2013 05:00 PMRiverside
Sat, 11/30/2013 05:00 PMRiverside
Thu, 12/26/2013 Smithfield-Selma
Thu, 12/26/2013 05:00 PMRiverside
Thu, 12/26/2013 07:00 PMat South Granville 55-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 Smithfield-Selma
Fri, 12/27/2013 05:00 PMRiverside
Sat, 12/28/2013 Heritage High
Sat, 12/28/2013 Smithfield-Selma
Sat, 12/28/2013 05:00 PMRiverside
Sat, 12/28/2013 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 52-72 (L) details
Mon, 01/06/2014 07:00 PMat Carrboro 45-67 (L) details
Mon, 01/20/2014 05:00 PMat Riverside
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:00 PMat Cresset Christian Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 114
  • Avg. points scored: 38.0
  • Total points allowed: 126
  • Avg. points allowed: 42.0
Schedule
Fri, 11/01/2013 05:15 PMat New Life Home School 64-40 (W) details
Tue, 11/12/2013 05:30 PMat Cresset Christian Academy
Fri, 11/22/2013 05:30 AMat Carolina Friends 8-43 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:30 AMat New Life Home School
Mon, 12/30/2013 03:30 PMat Wakefield 42-43 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:30 PMat Wake Christian
Sat, 01/18/2014 10:00 AMat Wake Christian
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMat New Life Home School
Tue, 01/28/2014 05:30 PMCresset Christian Academy
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMat St. David's
Tue, 02/11/2014 09:00 AMat Wake Christian
Thu, 02/13/2014 09:00 AMat Wake Christian
Thu, 02/13/2014 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 02/14/2014 09:00 AMat Wake Christian
Fri, 02/14/2014 12:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Tue, 02/18/2014 12:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Thu, 02/20/2014 09:00 AMWake Christian
Thu, 02/20/2014 12:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 02/21/2014 09:00 AMWake Christian
Sat, 02/22/2014 09:00 AMWake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 55
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.9
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:00 PMLeesville Road 2-7 (L) details
Sat, 03/01/2014 06:00 PMFuquay-Varina 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 02:00 PMWake County Homeschool 12-3 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 04:00 AMat Fuquay-Varina 5-14 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 05:00 PMat Leesville Road 0-11 (L) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 08:30 PMat Leesville Road 3-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/02/2014 03:00 PMat Leesville Road 4-9 (L) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 09:00 AMat Leesville Road 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 AMat Wakefield
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:00 PMat Orange
Sat, 04/05/2014 07:00 AMat Wakefield
Sat, 04/05/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Wed, 04/16/2014 07:00 AMat Princeton
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 AMat Princeton
Fri, 04/18/2014 07:00 PMEast Wake
Mon, 05/05/2014 at Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 05:00 AMat Triton
Wed, 04/16/2014 07:00 PMSouth Johnston
Thu, 04/17/2014 07:00 PMSouth Johnston
Mon, 04/21/2014 03:00 PMCorinth Holders 4-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Ravenscroft
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM at Ravenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 30
  • Avg. points scored: 10.0
  • Total points allowed: 21
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.0
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:00 PMLeesville Road 2-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 03:00 PMat Jordan 22-1 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 02:00 PMat Broughton 6-9 (L) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 09:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 12 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 14
  • Avg. points scored: 1.1
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/30/2013 05:15 PM at Raleigh Christian Academy 2-2 (T) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 06:30 PM at Raleigh Christian Academy 0-8 (L) details
Sat, 08/31/2013 09:15 AM Raleigh Christian Academy 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 09/07/2013 02:00 AM at Corinth Holders 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 05:30 PM at Granville Central 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 06:00 PM at Friendship Christian 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 04:00 PM Raleigh Charter 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 04:30 PM Raleigh Charter 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 11:30 AM Raleigh Christian Academy 1-7 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 03:00 PM Raleigh Christian Academy 3-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/10/2013 06:00 PM at Granville Central 1-10 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter
Wed, 10/23/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM at Harrells Academy
Wed, 10/30/2013 Sanford Grace 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 Sanford Grace 0-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.2
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:00 PM Raleigh Charter 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 05:00 AM at Franklin Academy 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cleveland
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 0-8 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 04:00 PM Raleigh Charter 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 09:30 AM Franklinton
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:30 PM Raleigh Charter 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal