Bunn

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1508
  • Avg. points scored: 60.3
  • Total points allowed: 1077
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.1
Schedule
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:45 PMat East Wake 57-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 Southern Nash 65-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Northwood 53-48 (W) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 07:00 PMNash Central 50-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMat Southern Nash 54-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat South Granville 58-35 (W) details
Wed, 12/18/2013 07:00 PMat Louisburg 71-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMat Franklinton 79-74 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 07:00 PMNorthern Nash 64-34 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 49-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMLouisburg 73-39 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMSouthern Vance 59-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMRoanoke Rapids 49-33 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 62-34 (W) details
Mon, 01/20/2014 07:00 PMat Union Pines 64-42 (W) details
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:00 PM
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:00 PM
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMSouth Granville 51-41 (W) details
Wed, 01/29/2014 07:30 PMNC Science and Math
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids 42-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMWarren County 51-53 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMat Franklinton 53-35 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMat Warren County 46-40 (W) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:00 PMat NC Science and Math 60-36 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMat Southern Vance 58-40 (W) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 07:00 PMDurham School Arts 88-32 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMNC Science and Math 83-41 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMGraham 69-49 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMNorthside-Jacksonville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis, Haither
Dean, Thomas
Deans, Thomas
Finley, KJ
Finley, Malik
High, DeShawn
Johnson, Nick
Jones, TJ
Lucas, Jordan
McKeithan, C.
Sanders, Tyler
Simmons, Aaron
Wright, Q.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
DeShawn High 25 544 21.8
Jordan Lucas 25 245 9.8
Aaron Simmons 25 207 8.3
TJ Jones 25 122 4.9
Malik Finley 25 112 4.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 233
  • Avg. points scored: 46.6
  • Total points allowed: 221
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.2
Schedule
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:15 PMat East Wake 30-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:00 AMat Northwood 42-51 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 06:00 PMFuquay-Varina 39-27 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:00 PMNC Science and Math 60-43 (W) details
Wed, 01/29/2014 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:00 PMat NC Science and Math 62-42 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMWashington
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMat Kinston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Branch, Tia
Cofield, Jayla
Gallatin, Keira
Green, Jonasha
Keys, Cassandra
Shepardson, T
Simmons, Aaliyah
Vines, Tainasha
Walker, Precious
Wright, A
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tainasha Vines 5 70 14.0
Aaliyah Simmons 5 50 10.0
Precious Walker 5 44 8.8
Cassandra Keys 5 20 4.0
Keira Gallatin 5 13 2.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 20
  • Avg. points scored: 10.0
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:00 PMWake Forest 10-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 10-5 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brickhouse, Spencer
Dean, Thomas
Fergerson, Avery
Jones, Freeman
Morton, Cody
Ortega, Rafael
Sanders, Nick
Sledge, Christian
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMat South Granville 2-8 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMSouth Granville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis,
Maynard,
Mayo, J.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 465
  • Avg. points scored: 35.8
  • Total points allowed: 262
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Fike 17-36 (L) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 07:30 PM North Johnston 51-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:30 PM at Southern Nash 23-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM at Corinth Holders 10-21 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Louisburg 35-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM Northampton 49-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM Southern Vance 41-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM Roanoke Rapids 28-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM at South Granville 21-28 (L) details
Mon, 11/04/2013 07:30 PM at Franklinton 38-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM Warren County 51-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM Greene Central 69-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Washington 32-35 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Bruce
Avery, Ashton 22
Bumpers, Cordell
Caldwell, Davonte
Davis, Naquan 12
Eatman, J
Evans, Tommy 43
Ferrel, Tevin
Goodacre, Robbie
Jones, FReeman
Jones, TJ
McPhail, David
Perry, Tevin 24
Person, T.
Pratt , C
Rosa, Omar
Seda, Dominique
Sperling, Nathan
Wright, Quenten 7
Zakerski, Thomas
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tevin Ferrel BNN 13 1444 17 111.1
Ashton Avery BNN 13 863 9 66.4
Tevin Perry BNN 13 486 9 37.4
Tommy Evans BNN 13 241 4 18.5
Davonte Caldwell BNN 13 160 1 12.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Quenten Wright BNN 13 91 39 579 44.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tommy Evans BNN 13 260 5 20.0
Naquan Davis BNN 13 134 2 10.3
David McPhail BNN 13 62 1 4.8
Davonte Caldwell BNN 13 56 2 4.3
Ashton Avery BNN 13 25 0 1.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 7
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.5
Schedule
Wed, 08/21/2013 05:00 PM Southern Nash
Mon, 09/23/2013 04:00 PM at Franklinton 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 PM Franklinton 1-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Lopez, Brandon
Own, Goal
Reyes, Bryan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:00 PM Franklinton
Wed, 03/26/2014 08:30 PM NC Science and Math 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ascencio, Yesenia
Brubaker, Jenny
Caldwell, Alexandra
Conteras, Nancy
Creech, Kelly
Eatman, Callie
Jones, Haley
Kelly, Madison
Lomeli, Cinthia
Martinez, Lineth
Maynard, Rachel
Montes, Karen
Perez, Jessica
Perry, Terica
Ramirez, Jho
Reyes, Liz
Richards, Jaden
Salazar, Jessica
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal