Cary Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1269
  • Avg. points scored: 57.7
  • Total points allowed: 1321
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.0
Schedule
Mon, 11/11/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 39-63 (L) details
Tue, 11/12/2013 06:30 PMat Forsyth Country Day 56-72 (L) details
Thu, 11/14/2013 05:30 PMRaleigh Grace 65-35 (W) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:30 PMat South Wake 55-33 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 05:30 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 64-66 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 08:00 PMat Raleigh Grace 66-46 (W) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 01:30 PMGreensboro Day 42-67 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:30 PMSouth Wake 56-31 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMWake Christian 57-60 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:45 PMat Lee Christian 72-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMCary Christian 61-54 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 11:30 AMVoyager Academy 55-75 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 01:30 AMSouth Wake 74-43 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 02:30 AMRaleigh Hawks Home School 83-80 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 75-87 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 49-66 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Christian 56-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMRavenscroft 39-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 66-73 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:00 PMat Durham Academy 49-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 37-95 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:45 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 53-60 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Guerra, John
Ingalls, Sam
Kozlowski, Sam
Lee, Matthew
Mangelsdorf, Austin
Moore, Tylor
Patel, Hursch
Ransdell, Andrew
Reich, Justin
Shpurker, Adam
Simpson, Sean
Szuilik, Ilan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
John Guerra 20 519 25.9
Sam Ingalls 22 268 12.2
Tylor Moore 22 166 7.5
Adam Shpurker 22 126 5.7
Austin Mangelsdorf 21 56 2.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
John Guerra 20 149 7.5
Austin Mangelsdorf 21 138 6.6
Adam Shpurker 22 103 4.7
Sam Ingalls 22 83 3.8
Justin Reich 19 31 1.6
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
John Guerra 20 75 3.8
Tylor Moore 22 26 1.2
Ilan Szuilik 20 23 1.1
Sam Ingalls 22 23 1.0
Adam Shpurker 22 17 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
John Guerra 20 83 4.2
Sam Ingalls 22 39 1.8
Adam Shpurker 22 28 1.3
Ilan Szuilik 20 26 1.3
Tylor Moore 22 26 1.2
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 916
  • Avg. points scored: 45.8
  • Total points allowed: 814
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.7
Schedule
Sat, 11/09/2013 01:30 PMCannon School 30-60 (L) details
Tue, 11/12/2013 05:00 PMat Forsyth Country Day 50-32 (W) details
Thu, 11/14/2013 04:00 PMRaleigh Grace 59-36 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 04:00 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 36-62 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:30 PMat Raleigh Grace 61-33 (W) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 03:00 PMGreensboro Day 37-59 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:00 PMat Saint Mary's 54-36 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:15 PMWake Christian 49-31 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 06:30 PMat Lee Christian 60-26 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 06:15 PMCary Christian 41-42 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:15 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 56-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:15 PMDurham Academy 35-45 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 06:15 PMat Wake Christian 49-18 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:15 PMRavenscroft 31-42 (L) details
Tue, 01/21/2014 06:00 PMSaint Mary's 55-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian 46-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft 33-37 (L) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 05:30 PMat Durham Academy 41-45 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 06:15 PMNew Life Home School 52-34 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 01:00 PMat Durham Academy 41-49 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Balkas, Esra
Banks, Rebekah
Bright, Kelly
Callihan, Lauren
Eder, Jilly
Johnson, Ellie
Klein, Anneka
Lee, Rachel
Lim, Szu-in
Patel, Beyla
Reilly, Jackie
Sherman, Baez
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebekah Banks 20 405 20.2
Lauren Callihan 20 208 10.4
Szu-in Lim 19 149 7.8
Kelly Bright 15 107 7.1
Ellie Johnson 16 26 1.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Rebekah Banks 20 403 20.1
Beyla Patel 13 86 6.6
Lauren Callihan 20 84 4.2
Szu-in Lim 19 49 2.6
Kelly Bright 15 44 2.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Rebekah Banks 20 46 2.3
Lauren Callihan 20 40 2.0
Kelly Bright 15 39 2.6
Szu-in Lim 19 31 1.6
Beyla Patel 13 17 1.3
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Kelly Bright 15 64 4.3
Lauren Callihan 20 42 2.1
Szu-in Lim 19 31 1.6
Rebekah Banks 20 29 1.4
Beyla Patel 13 14 1.1
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 55
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.7
Schedule
Thu, 03/20/2014 07:00 PMCannon School 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMPilot Mills 7-2 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 08:30 PMWest Boca 4-12 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 08:30 PMPilot Mills 12-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 08:30 PMSanford Grace 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 07:00 PMRaleigh Grace
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PMDurham Academy 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PMat Durham Academy 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 11-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 3-12 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 6-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft
Thu, 04/24/2014 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft
Fri, 04/25/2014 05:00 PMat Ravenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis, Zak
Ingalls, Sam
Kurtzer, Daniel
Marshall, Tyler
May, Thomas
Miles, Casey
Pendargast, Kevin
Reed, Spencer
Reich, Justin
Reynolds, Raymond
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 136
  • Avg. points scored: 12.4
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:30 AMVoyager Academy 10-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 06:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 7-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 04:00 AMat Saint Mary's 16-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PMDurham Academy 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PMRaleigh Grace
Sat, 04/05/2014 10:00 AMat St. David's 15-0 (W) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 02:00 PMDurham Academy
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:30 PMRavenscroft 17-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:30 AMRaleigh Charter 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Durham Academy 13-3 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bright, Kelly 9
Conrad, Caitlyn 8
Dalbo, Mikaela 17
Davalos-Martinez, Lizzie 19
Dohm, Zoe 11
Dunleavy, Colleen 14
Gibbon, Mackenzie 4
Golden, Emily 13
Gray, Daisy 2
Reynolds, Renee 12
Sotolongo, Silvia 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 AMat Ravenscroft
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:00 AMRavenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cho, Kenny
Danish, J
Eisenbeis, Oliver
Glosson, Andrew
Hartfield, Ben
Jarrett, Ben
Jones, Michael
Kahn, Daniel
Landry, Nick
Lawrence, Austin
Mansour, Murad
Miller, Mike
Moore, Charlie
Neaville, Austin
Rokuskie, Barrett
Rosen, David
Rost, Eric
Spector, Grey
Verderame, John
Woo, Andrew
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 2]
  • Record (All): [2 - 8 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 1.4
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.7
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 06:00 AM at Williams 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 0-0 (T) details
Sat, 09/07/2013 at Forsyth Country Day 2-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 09:00 PM Sanford Grace 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 2-5 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 05:45 PM at Ravenscroft 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 06:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian 2-6 (L) details
Tue, 10/01/2013 07:30 PM Durham Academy 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 05:00 PM Wake Christian 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 04:30 PM Ravenscroft 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnette, Nick 7
Brown, Ben 9
Carriker, Liam 13
De Ycaza, Nathan 4
Dworsky, Cohen 2
Dworsky , Collin 14
Fitzgerald, Owen 11
Goetels, G
Gordon, Max 5
Gordon, Trevor 8
Hendry, Gordon 15
Lerch, Kyle 20
Maynor, Ryne 10
Reynolds , Jack 3
Sweetwood, Cole 6
Van Vliet, Richard 12
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Collin Dworsky CAC 12 4 0 8
Gordon Hendry CAC 12 3 0 6
Cohen Dworsky CAC 12 2 1 5
Trevor Gordon CAC 12 1 3 5
Ben Brown CAC 12 1 2 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Collin Dworsky CAC 12 4
Gordon Hendry CAC 12 3
Cohen Dworsky CAC 12 2
Ryne Maynor CAC 12 2
Richard Van Vliet CAC 12 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:00 PM at Providence Day 1-2 (L) details
Sat, 03/01/2014 11:00 AM at Cannon School 3-3 (T) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 06:00 PM at Forsyth Country Day
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PM Voyager Academy
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:30 PM Durham Academy 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:30 PM at Saint Mary's
Thu, 03/27/2014 08:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:30 PM at Durham Academy
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PM Durham Academy 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 04:30 PM North Raleigh Christian
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:30 PM Franklin Academy
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:30 PM Saint Mary's
Fri, 04/25/2014 04:30 PM Grace Academy
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PM Wake Christian
Mon, 05/05/2014 05:00 PM at Greensboro Day
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Tory 18
Field, Lydia 23
Hampton, Emma 5
Harris, Brooke 9
Harris, S
Kenney, Rebecca 6
Lefebvre, Aiden 10
Lupton-Smith, Carly 12
Maydew, Rachel 8
McCoppin, Jessica 17
McCroskey, Sarah 20
Miller, Ashley 4
Staker, Abby 22
Stevenson, Mary Grace 1
Swartz, Remi 11
Tamburro, Isabelle 14
Thompson, Ella 7
Waechter, Charlotte 2
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ashley Miller CAC 6 3 3 9
Rebecca Kenney CAC 6 4 1 9
Remi Swartz CAC 6 2 1 5
Abby Staker CAC 6 1 2 4
Carly Lupton-Smith CAC 6 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Rebecca Kenney CAC 6 4
Ashley Miller CAC 6 3
Carly Lupton-Smith CAC 6 2
Emma Hampton CAC 6 2
Remi Swartz CAC 6 2