Durham School of the Arts

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 672
  • Avg. points scored: 51.7
  • Total points allowed: 859
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.1
Schedule
Fri, 12/06/2013 05:15 PMat Orange 45-79 (L) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:30 PMFranklinton 59-61 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMat Roanoke Rapids 42-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:30 PMat South Granville 65-72 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMWarren County 64-71 (L) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:30 PMat Southern Vance 56-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 59-62 (L) details
Sat, 01/18/2014 at Orange 66-70 (L) details
Mon, 01/20/2014 12:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 55-78 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMSouthern Vance 53-47 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 38-60 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:30 PMSouth Granville 38-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 07:00 PMat Bunn 32-88 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bumphus, A
Cameron, D
Griffin,
Jackson, J
Melvin,
Moody,
Rodgers,
Thorpe,
Williams, S
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Melvin 13 27 2.1
Griffin 13 15 1.2
Rodgers 13 11 0.8
J Jackson 13 10 0.8
D Cameron 13 4 0.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 94
  • Avg. points scored: 47.0
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 35.0
Schedule
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMNC Science and Math
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:00 PMBunn
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:00 PMBunn
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:00 PMat Warren County 39-26 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math 55-44 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Kinston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
,
Barnes, X
Brewster, A
Bright, C
Clark, C.
Dickerson, Brittney
Freeman, J
Harris, S
Henderson,
James, C
Johnson, D
Perry, Danielle
Powers, D
Rigsbee, M
Travers,
Turrentine, Sade
Wilkerson, S
Wilkinson, A
Wilson,
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Wilson 2 32 16.0
C Bright 2 17 8.5
Henderson 2 10 5.0
X Barnes 2 10 5.0
M Rigsbee 2 10 5.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/25/2014 05:00 PMRoanoke Rapids
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Phillip,
Rigsbee, H.
Scoggs,
moore, n
phillips, l
stephensen, k
terry, d
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/15/2013 02:00 PM Riverside 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 04:00 PM at Franklinton 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 PM Franklinton 3-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alen, Stephen
Badger, Ben
Bordley, Sam
Collins, Patrick
Cruz, Diego
Delcid, Osman
Disla, Nelson
Disla, Steven
Guerra, Drew
Heitman, Pablo
Hicks, Kimani
Jones, Alex
Manhertz, Mason
Pate, Harrison
Rose, Seth
Ryan, Owen
Sanchez, Adrian
Trevino-Ruiz, Joel
Villanueva, Lucas
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Mon, 03/03/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PM NC Science and Math 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, A
Bohannan, Mei Kuei
Conder, Kendal
Ferguson, Libby
Ferrell, Emily
Galdamez, L
Geoffrion, A.
Hannapel, C.
Jobis,
Jung, Garyn
Kaplan, Mia
Locklear,
Meek, T
Miller, C.
Sebring-Wadlington,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal